MediaOnQ

mediaonq.com

MediaOnQ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
MediaOnQ
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 5.0

Lih Mthembu
Lih Mthembu
2023.06.18
recommends
People lose opportunities due to ignorance and doing things which doesn't earn profit, I was an idle person until I met Mrs Sandra Billy Fx Trader Who gave me all the guidelines in trading and also helped me with a good account which I traded with. All I did was to invest $1,000 and earn $15,560 in seven days. If you wish to trade I recommend to you today Mrs Sandra Billy as the best binary options expert, you can contact her via WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587 Email:sandrabilly500@gmail.com
Jodi Hedstrom
Jodi Hedstrom
2021.10.08
It has been a wonderful experience working with Carlos Quintero and his team at MediaOnQ. Their knowledge regarding the best avenues for website development, exposure, and overall social media presence has been incredibly insightful and helpful to our practice, Progressive Therapy Associates. By applying their recommendations, we have seen a significant increase in referrals and have been able to reach the patients that we thoroughly enjoy working with. I can’t say enough about what a positive experience we have had. Their knowledge, professionalism, and genuine interest in learning about our business to get us the results we needed has been top notch. Thank you MediaOnQ!
Reply from MediaOnQ 2023.02.06
Thank you very much for your review Jodi. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to share your thoughts. Everyone at MediaOnQ is delighted to hear about how our efforts have been instrumental toward your business growth. We are grateful for your kind words and are glad that you have had a wonderful experience working with Carlos Quintero and MediaOnQ team. Thank you for choosing MediaOnQ and we look forward to continuing our service to you and your practice.
Janet Grove
Janet Grove
2021.09.02
It has been an absolute pleasure to recommend and work with Carlos Quintero and his team at MediaOnQ! MediaOnQ is undoubtedly one of the best things that has every happened to Progressive Therapy Associates. They demonstrate a level of customer service, skill, talent, dedication, and professionalism that are second to none. Carlos is truly amazing and inspiring. The time and effort placed into understanding our business, what we do, and how we do it, in order to position our marketing needs and web traffic has been incredible. In order to truly represent our company accurately and efficiently we have worked closely for nearly a decade with Carlos Quintero and his team and couldn't be more pleased with the results! I would highly recommend if you have web, social media or marketing needs to contact MediaOnQ!
Reply from MediaOnQ 2023.02.06
Thank you for your glowing recommendation of MediaOnQ and for taking the time to share your experience. It is truly gratifying to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and that you have been impressed with the level of customer service, skill, talent, dedication, and professionalism demonstrated by Carlos Quintero and our MediaOnQ team. We are thrilled to hear that our understanding of your business and marketing needs has translated into a successful partnership over the past decade. Thank you for your continued support and trust in our services. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful to have had the opportunity to serve you.
Mike Morris
Mike Morris
2021.08.30
I have worked with Carlos at MediaOnQ for many years. He's an expert in the ever changing world of digital marketing. He also provides high quality top notch video production. Two things that are essential for businesses to compete online today. From his experience with running thousands of campaigns he knows what works and what doesn't for your business. From strategic planning to maximizing your ROI. I recommend MediaOnQ to anyone that wants to grow their business. Mike Morris Morris & Associates, LLC
Reply from MediaOnQ 2023.02.06
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with MediaOnQ. We are proud to have Carlos on our team and are grateful for your recognition of his expertise in digital marketing and video production. It's wonderful to hear that you have found value in his extensive experience and knowledge of what works and what doesn't in the ever-changing world of digital marketing. We appreciate your recommendation of our services and are glad that we have been able to contribute to the growth of your business. Thank you for choosing MediaOnQ.
Ashley Reuter
Ashley Reuter
2021.08.29
Memory Fireworks was looking to rebuild the website and create more of a presence on social media. Carlos at MediaOnQ has always gone above and beyond. After working with him now for several years, his expertise, attention to detail and his willingness to go above and beyond make him and his team a great partner. We’re very happy with everything MediaOnQ has done for us!
Reply from MediaOnQ 2023.02.06
Thank you for your positive review of MediaOnQ and for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Carlos and his team have been able to provide the support and expertise that you were looking for in rebuilding your website and creating a stronger social media presence. Your kind words regarding Carlos's attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond are greatly appreciated and a testament to his commitment to providing exceptional customer service. We are glad that you are happy with everything MediaOnQ has done for you and we appreciate your partnership. Thank you for choosing MediaOnQ.
John C
John C
2021.08.28
MediaOnQ does a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them. I’ve used their services for about 6 years now. Very professional, knowledgeable, and always willing to go the extra mile to take care of the customer.
Reply from MediaOnQ 2023.02.06
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with MediaOnQ. We are delighted to hear that you have been using our services for 6+ years and that you have found us to be professional, knowledgeable, and customer-focused. It is gratifying to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service have been noticed and appreciated. Your recommendation of our services is greatly appreciated and we are grateful for your loyalty and trust in MediaOnQ. Thank you for choosing us.
Scott Merrill
Scott Merrill
2021.08.27
We noticed that our overall web traffic was decreasing, and our "standard" methods of capturing "eyeballs" was not as effective as it had been. As we evolve our internal Digitalization processes, it became apparent that we needed experts in the field of SEO, SMO, Analytics, etc., and we reached out to Carlos and MediaOnQ. Within a couple of days, he was able to explain why we were not being effective with our efforts, and developed a strategy for us to implement. As a result of his work, we seen a substantial increase in web traffic, as well as an increase in time spent on each page, and a significant increase in actual customer contact. These efforts have resulted in sales we did not have before. I cannot say enough good things about the work that Carlos and MediaOnQ provides, it has really improved our selling efforts. If you want to maximize your on-line presence, drive customers to your website and generate additional business, there is no better place to start than with MediaOnQ. It will be time well spent!
Reply from MediaOnQ 2023.02.06
Thank you for your detailed and glowing review of MediaOnQ and for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Carlos was able to quickly identify the issues you were facing with your web traffic and develop a strategy to improve your efforts. Your positive results, including a substantial increase in web traffic, time spent on each page, and actual customer contact, are a testament to the effectiveness of Carlos's work and the expertise of the MediaOnQ team. We appreciate your recognition of the impact that our services have had on your sales and business growth, and are grateful for your recommendation of MediaOnQ. Thank you for choosing us.
Mary Roehl
Mary Roehl
2021.08.27
Working with Media on Q was nothing short of an amazing experience. They made the entire process of switching to a digitally aligned strategy seamless. Everything from website creation, mobile friendly conversions, forms and leads, to Facebook and social media best practices was done above and beyond my expectations. The artwork and design was second to none and made my job look easy (and me look like I knew what was going on at all times)! I highly recommend Media on Q to anyone looking to launch their brand forward quickly and in the right direction.
Reply from MediaOnQ 2023.02.06
Thank you Mary for your wonderful review of MediaOnQ. We are so glad to hear that your experience working with us was amazing and that we were able to make the process of transitioning to a digital strategy seamless for you. We are proud to hear that our work, including website creation, mobile-friendly conversions, forms and leads, and social media best practices exceeded your expectations and that the artwork and design was second to none. Your recommendation of our services is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to have been a part of launching your brand forward quickly and in the right direction. Thank you for choosing MediaOnQ.
Susan Mullins
Susan Mullins
2021.08.27
I have been working with MediaOnQ for almost 15 years. Carlos is amazing to work with and understands our companies needs. The quality of work, knowledge and professionalism is incredible. Carlos has always made the process easy, seamless and he is a joy to work with. I have nothing but praise and the highest recommendation for MediaOnQ.
Reply from MediaOnQ 2023.02.06
Thank you for your glowing review of MediaOnQ and for choosing us as your partner for more than 15 years! We are honored to have been able to provide high-quality work, expert knowledge, and professionalism to your company. We are thrilled to hear that Carlos was a joy to work with and that the process was easy and seamless for you. We appreciate your high recommendation and are grateful for your continued support. Thank you for your partnership with MediaOnQ.
Jen Howell
Jen Howell
2021.08.27
Working with MediaOnQ is a fantastic experience. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and more than willing to share their expertise to support our needs and goals. They are an invaluable part of our team. We are lucky to have a company of this quality and integrity in this region.
Reply from MediaOnQ 2023.02.06
Thank you for the glowing review of MediaOnQ! We are thrilled to hear that our team has been able to provide the support and expertise needed to help you reach your goals. We take pride in our work and it is great to see it reflected in your positive experience. Thank you for choosing MediaOnQ and for being a valued client.
Tillman James
Tillman James
2014.05.11
recommends
Happy Mothers Day!!!!!! Need Business Cards 1000 for $29.00 & 5000 for $150 Call for info. 909-709-1935 tpp1sb@gmail.com Total Printing Power 1SB....