Lanier Valley Dentistry

Lanier Valley Dentistry Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
310 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (310)
Carolyn Massengill
Carolyn Massengill
2024.04.10
My third visit. State of the art equipment and a very friendly staff made for a wonderful experience
Advertisement
David Lawler
David Lawler
2024.04.10
Whether doing routine cleaning, maintenance, emergency repairs or cosmetic dentistry, I DARE you to find anyone better than Dr. Lentz! He and his staff are amazing!
Reply from Lanier Valley Dentistry 2024.04.11
Dear David, thank you so much for amazing testimonial! We really appreciate it! I can’t wait to share it with the rest of the staff. ☺️
Betty Warner
Betty Warner
2024.04.10
The front desk, young lady just smiled and smiled, and I really appreciate her patience with me. My check out was smooth as silk and everything was explained to me thoroughly with documentation. The doctor’s assistant was kind and again patient with me. Short term memory is one of my big issues. Therefore the need for special attention was given. Dr. Ramsey is lovely and took extra time with me to explain because she knew I was apprehensive about what was going to take place and I look forward to having her help me again if needed. Jill Holliday is At the top of her game!
Reply from Lanier Valley Dentistry 2024.04.11
Awwww…this made me smile 😊. Thank you for sharing your experience. We really appreciate you taking the time to do that. I’ll be sure to share this with the rest of the team! It will make their day. 🤘😎👍 - Doc Lentz, Lanier Valley Dentistry
Shandrecka Walker
Shandrecka Walker
2024.04.01
Lanier Valley Dentistry is hands down the best spot for all your dental needs. Dr. Lentz and the team provide such friendly and thorough care that both my husband and I keep coming back. We totally recommend Lanier Gallery Dentistry to anyone looking for top-notch dental treatment.
Madeleine Songy
Madeleine Songy
2024.03.29
Lanier Valley Dentistry was awesome, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They had modern amenities with my own TV my dental station they were extremely courteous and attentive. The dentist explained things very well and the administrative staff and hygienist were awesome. I will definitely be going back. They also recommended other options for improving my smile that I had not even thought of.
Advertisement
Hunter The Classic
Hunter The Classic
2024.03.28
Samantha Henderson
Samantha Henderson
2024.03.28
Absolutely love this office! I've been going here for nearly 10 years and now travel over an hour to get there for appointments. So awesome! Super super clean and great team working there!
Joe Scott
Joe Scott
2024.03.28
Reply from Lanier Valley Dentistry 2024.03.28
❤️ Thx for leaving a review! 🤘😎👍
Ron Smith
Ron Smith
2024.03.27
Always a pleasure visiting LVD. Pleasant staff from the moment you enter the building to the time you leave. Great to have my appointment start on time and not have to sit and wait!!! Love the text message appointment reminders!!
Advertisement
Matt Earl
Matt Earl
2024.03.20
Lanier Valley Dentistry has a wonderful staff of professionals. Everyone is warm and welcoming. Dr. Lentz has a true talent for making you feel calm and comfortable during your visit. I highly recommend Lainer Valley Dentistry.
Reply from Lanier Valley Dentistry 2024.03.28
Thank you very much for sharing your experience Matt! We love taking care of you and your family over the years. I will share your review with the staff, they love hearing about these amazing experiences that they create. Doc Lentz and LVD Team - Lanier Valley Dentistry
Vegdelfresco
Vegdelfresco
2024.02.01
Great experience getting my teeth cleaned! I highly recommend them!
Tom Basler
Tom Basler
2024.01.31
Weston Reece
Weston Reece
2024.01.30
Excellent dental service 👍
Advertisement
Amela Ahmed Georgia Realtor
Amela Ahmed Georgia Realtor
2024.01.26
I always had a great experience very honest doctor, and always suggest the best thing for you. I love how prompt they are and if you have an emergency work with you.
Reply from Lanier Valley Dentistry 2024.01.28
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It means so much to know that you felt that you were well cared for. We really appreciate the kind words. I’ll be sure to share it with the whole staff. It truly is a team effort! - Doc Lentz, Lanier Valley Dentistry
Teresa Thompson
Teresa Thompson
2023.11.30
The staff and Dr. Lentz were amazing, friendly and very professional. My hygienist was very thorough and gentle. It was one of the best cleanings I've ever had. Dr. Lentz took quite a bit of time going over my records and answered all the questions I had. It was a very pleasant experience and I highly recommend them. They would get 10 stars if that were an option.
J.T. Holmes
J.T. Holmes
2023.11.29
Susan Hanna
Susan Hanna
2023.11.17
Very impressed with the professionalism and quality of the dental service. Thank you!
Reply from Lanier Valley Dentistry 2023.11.17
Thank you Susan! I look forward to sharing your kind works with everyone here. We really appreciate it! - Doc Lentz and LVD team
Advertisement
Michelle Stinchcomb
Michelle Stinchcomb
2023.11.15
Absolutely love going here! My first visit was amazing! The staff, dental hygienist, and the Dr were so friendly and professional! My dental hygienist did an amazing job on my cleaning today. My teeth feel great, no pain during or afterwards! The staff and dr made sure that my needs were met and all my questions were answered and resolved! They have such positive Teamwork efforts!! I’m looking forward to my future cleanings! Thank you everyone at LVD for making me feel welcome!
Reply from Lanier Valley Dentistry 2023.11.15
Awe, thank you, Michelle! I can’t wait to share this review with the rest of the crew. It was a pleasure meeting you as well. Looking forward to making each visit even better. ☺️ Dr. Lentz and the LVD family
Carol Taylor
Carol Taylor
2023.11.15
As usual I received excellent care. They are professional, gentle, and help me feel at ease. Going to the dentist has always been a fearful process for me but no longer. Great dentist, great staff!
Kristen Sizemore
Kristen Sizemore
2023.11.10
Chandler and Dr. Ramsey are wonderful!
Reply from Lanier Valley Dentistry 2023.11.11
Oh yea! Thank you very much for sharing your experience about Chandler and Dr. Ramsey. I can’t wait to tell them when we are back in the office. They will be so excited. 😊 - Dr. Lentz, DDS