Medazur Medical Clinic

medazur.co.uk

Medazur Medical Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
167 reviews Verified
Medazur Medical Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 167 ) 4.8

DD
DD
2024.05.18
I visited twice for microneedling and hydrafacial. It all went well so I tried to book an appointment again but the online booking wasn't working. As suggested on the website, I phoned up to book the appointment and was met with the worst phone manners. I asked if I could book an appointment on a specific date only to be met with a straight "No" and nothing else, they hung up. So I went in person a few days later attempting once again to book an appointment, hoping it would be easier in person. And no, it wasn't. The staff at the reception desk could not understand what I was asking (I have no accent and speak very clearly), they had no manners and were rolling their eyes when I had to repeat the same question four times. I don't normally writer reviews and I am very patience but I was truly baffled that they didn't understand something as simple as "can I book a microneedling appointment on this date". There was only myself and another patience present at the time, who was watching the scene in disbelief. Very frustrating experience, I left without being able to book because we couldn't understand each other and left with no other option that visit another practice instead.
Advertisement
Saida Acar
Saida Acar
2024.04.29
I've had treatment with the dentist recently, and I'm very impressed by the high standards of care and level of the equipment. Everything went painlessly, and I'll definitely come back again as it was the best service I've ever experienced. Thank you!
Віта Железняк
Віта Железняк
2024.04.28
Thank you! I was helped a lot today! Excellent service, good doctors.
Оксана Козакевич
Оксана Козакевич
2024.04.25
Привітний , хороший персонал . Лікар - педіатр Інна Ахметова гарно прийняла мого сина , чуйна і добра .
Kristina Kasperaviciute
Kristina Kasperaviciute
2024.04.25
Excellent us always. Dr. Ina she’s absolutely amazing. It’s been a proof already so many times if we don’t have right care from GP or A&E Dr.Ina she always come up with proper diagnosis and treatment we need. I cannot thank you enough. Highly recommended!!!
Advertisement
Roxana Vincea
Roxana Vincea
2024.04.25
I can honestly not recommend this clinic enough ! I’ve already been here twice with my little one after the NHS failed to put a correct diagnosis or proper treatment or just failed for basic care. From the reception staff to the doctor, everything is exactly how it should be. Communication, effort and actually caring about their patients even after the initial appointment and consultation. I can’t thank enough Dr. Ina Achmetova for the proper care we received and actually explaining about my little one diagnosis and making us understand exactly what it is. ❤️
mike loki
mike loki
2024.04.24
not comming back again, very bad experience, i do not recomend
Lucian Asaftei
Lucian Asaftei
2024.04.24
---!!!!ATENTION!!!!---!!!!SCAMMERS!!!--- I`ve had a very bad experience with them, we did an appointment for the dentist (for the infant) , we go there and they actually made an appointment with the pediatre , being new parents we thought they know better than us and the dentist for infants is actually a pediatre , after 20 min of chatting about the baby about how he looks at his age , how he acts etc... the pediatre asked us why are we there in that day , we did explained to the pediatre about baby`s teeths and he told us that we need to visit a dentist not a pediatre, when we made the call for the appointment we have been told that the consultation price is 50 pounds,, they charged us 150 pounds. We do struggle to recover the money from them but they blame us for their mistake saying that we spent over 20 mins with the pediatre and we did benefit of his advices (our chat about the baby) the only option is to report the as a fraudulent company to the bank so we can recover our money, that`s our jurney with them so think and check twice before getting in touch with them
MAZUR O (ECATERINA)
MAZUR O (ECATERINA)
2024.04.22
Advertisement
Natalia Negura
Natalia Negura
2024.04.22
Excellent service ! I have had a great experience last Saturday ! Reception , nurse and doctor were extremely polite and careful ! I do recommend it !
Artur Lupu
Artur Lupu
2024.04.21
galina cumpata
galina cumpata
2024.04.17
I am very satisfied with the services provided by Medazur Clinic
Anitza Ana
Anitza Ana
2024.04.13
Reply from Medazur Medical Clinic 2024.03.23
Thanks for a 5 Star Review!!! Regards Medazur Team
Advertisement
OYRAM UDAR
OYRAM UDAR
2024.04.12
I had a vey good good experience at the Medazur Medical Clinic. I had some problems with my baby after many failed attempts at the hospital without result. One morning at 5 in the morning i left an email and they answered me in the first minute that they opened at 9, I was very impressed, then I called and they made an appoiment with pediatrician Ina Achemetova on the same day. Very satisfied with the doctor, I have no words, she exolained step by step, she listened to me, she was very welcoming. I will definitely come back if i have any more problems.
Hanna Melniciuc
Hanna Melniciuc
2024.04.09
Highly recommend!!!
Irina Tihon
Irina Tihon
2024.04.09
Daniela Mihai
Daniela Mihai
2024.04.08
Recomand cu incredere Clinica Medicala Medazur.Domnul Dr Yavor Yordonov Chobanov un profesionist,o persoana f amabila,explica pe intelesul pacientului tratamentul de care ai nevoie si identifica rezolvarea problemei.Dupa multe tratamente neadecvate,pot spune ca am gasit in sfarsit un tratament potrivit.Starea mea de sanatate inbunatatindu-se.Multumesc mult Medazur!
Advertisement
Марічка Мартинюк
Марічка Мартинюк
2024.04.06
Дуже дякую лікарю Ina Achmetova за професіоналізм. Дуже гарна людина та талановитий лікар. Рекомендую 🥇
Lilia Antoci
Lilia Antoci
2024.04.03
Este o clinica de nota 10 cu personal educat si cei mai buni medici.
Reply from Medazur Medical Clinic 2023.12.09
Dear Lilia, Thank you so much for your kind review! Were delighted to hear about your positive experience at our Medazur Clinic. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent care, and your feedback reinforces our commitment. Kind Regards Medazur Team
Roman
Roman
2024.03.31