white dream apt

white dream apt Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Rainer
Rainer
2024.02.06
6.0 Verified
☺Bis auf das Bad, ist die Ausstattung gut und zeitgemäß. Sehr ruhige und saubere Wohnung mit tollem Außenbereich. ☹Das Bad wirkte sehr spartanisch und könnte mal renoviert werden. Leider fehlt ein vernünftiger Sonnenschutz für den Außenbereich. (Markise... Sonnenschirm).
Hans
Hans
2024.01.10
9.0 Verified
Immer wieder gern! ☺Vor allem die Terrasse. Cafe Moto Nui gegenüber ☹kein französisches Bett
Hans
Hans
2023.12.24
9.0 Verified
Ideale Lage innerorts ☺Die große Terrasse.
Annette
Annette
2023.12.03
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Tessa
Tessa
2023.06.19
Verified
Top tijd gehad in dit appartement! Het balkon is heerlijk groot en lekker privé, de ligging is super en alles is schoon. Aan te raden!
Luisa
Luisa
2023.05.24
9.0 Verified
☺posizione e terrazza ☹le piante sul terrazzo, perché sporcano e sono malate , il lavandino del bagno
Amanda
Amanda
2023.04.24
Verified
The apartment was perfect for us, spacious, all the amenities we needed including a dishwasher and washing machine. The balcony was a great size and was sunny for most of the day with very comfy sun loungers.It was very central, with shops and cafes close by and only a short walk to the beach. It was very clean and tidy on arrival, a great living space for the week.Only negative which is not really a negative is that there was complementary wine and beer on arrival, we do not drink alcohol, we would have preferred complementary coffee! We will definitely be staying here again, our favourite location in El Medano.
Romain
Romain
2023.04.02
Verified
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce logement refait à neuf. Tout était parfait avec un superbe balcon pour profiter des fins de journée. Nous retournerons avec plaisir dans ce logement
Tineke
Tineke
2023.03.08
Verified
Fijn appartement met een centrale ligging. Alles wat je nodig hebt, is er. Het was heel schoon en de bedden lagen lekker. Vooral het dakterras was geweldig: groot en zonnig!
Hans
Hans
2023.01.15
9.0 Verified
☺die Terrasse ☹die Betten
Charlotte
Charlotte
2023.01.10
Verified
War ein sehr schönes, sauberes Apartment mit toller Terrasse.
Kārlis
Kārlis
2022.12.25
Verified
Great terrace! Clean, well equipped apartment. Medano is not a big town everything is close, but still, I would compliment the location.
Nicholas August
Nicholas August
2022.11.15
Verified
Great location, super clean with super cool private rooftop terrace.
Anna
Anna
2022.11.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Lionel
Lionel
2022.08.22
10 Verified
Endroit magnifique, épuré et fonctionnel avec grande terrasse et très bien situé ☺Superbe appartement en attique.. lumineux.. magnifique terrasse spacieuse ornée de quelques plantes… et pour nous c’était vraiment très très agréable d’avoir une belle cuisine très bien équipée et fonctionnelle ( c’est très rare de pouvoir cuisiner comme chez soi dans une location et dans ce logement c’était le cas) … en bref c’était parfait!!! ☹-
Benjamin
Benjamin
2022.07.26
Verified
Great Flat, warm welcome, very nice view, all perfect
Annette
Annette
2022.04.18
10 Verified
Wonderful 🥰❤️👍🏼😎 ☺ I love this place in the middle of El Médano!!! The terrace is wonderful! 🤩🥰 You can always find sun during all day in this place, and there are no curious neigbours there. I also love the plants, which you have to water if there’s no rain and your’e staying for a Month, but it’s not a problem to me😊 The apartment is small but there is everything you need there😊
Anja
Anja
2022.02.17
Verified
Das Apto verfügt, genau wie auf den Fotos, über eine super große Sonnenterrasse, war außerordentlich sauber, hat hochwertige Küchengeräte und liegt absolut perfekt im Herzen El Médanos. Mein besonderes Dankeschön geht an Jochen und Nicolas von Medano4you, die mich vor und während meines Urlaubes bestens betreut haben. Ihre freundliche, hilfsbereite Art hat meinen zweiwöchigen Urlaub in El Médano perfekt abgerundet. Ich hoffe, bald wiederkommen zu können.
Gary
Gary
2022.02.09
9.0 Verified
Excellent studio appartment with fantastic outside space and an excellent location ☺ Easy check in process with friendly staff to show us the property
Ann-Christin
Ann-Christin
2022.02.05
Verified
Great stay!