the loft Reviews

the loft Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 25 reviews

medano4you.com/properties/the-loft-007
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Kati
Kati
2024-01-14
10 Verified
Oikein kiva paikka. Ihana pieni kylä ja paljon surffareita. ☺Erittäin siisti ja kivasti otettiin vastaan. Viini, olut ja vesi odotti myös. Rauhallista oli ja aamuaurinko paistoi ihanasti terasille. ☹Aluksi hämmennyin kun huoneisto oli maantasalla, oli kuitenkin turvallista kun oli kolme eri avainta jolla pääsi kolmen talon yhteisöön. Altaalla olisi voinut olla aurinkopetejä. Terassilla oli kyllä taitettavia aurinkotuoleja-jotka sai viedä rannallekkin. Mutta jos on vähänkään massaa niin aika hepposet on :) Näkymä vain altaalle ja kahden talon seinämät-eli ikkunoita ympärillä.
David Jude
David Jude
2024-01-09
Verified
Beautiful apartment, lovely area, great communications with host, excellent service and I wouldHighly recommend
Sara
Sara
2023-10-19
10 Verified
Exceptional
David
David
2023-09-06
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything was great. Excellent maisonette. Very clean, modern, fully equipped. Great value for money. ☹ N/A
Alicja
Alicja
2023-08-29
9.0 Verified
Bajka - cała wyspa, spotykani ludzie wielu narodowości, i basen na dobranoc po gorącym dniu :) ☺Czyściutko, ładnie, nie tylko mieszkanie, ale cały kompleks budynków i basen przed. Doskonale wyposażona kuchnia, nowoczesna łazienka. Okoliczni sąsiedzi, to głównie przemili Hiszpanie. Doskonały serwis ze strony obsługi mieszkania, szczególne podziękowania dla Pani z Polski, która nas oprowadzała i wszystko tłumaczyła. ☹Dwa małe minusy. Brak klimy przy 32 stopniach na zewnątrz i sauna w środku gotowa, szczególnie w łazience. Wiatraki nie do końca dawały radę. I z uwagi na położenie tuż przy plaży, ciężko o miejsce parkingowe - kilka kółek niezbędne, aby postawić auto.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-06-21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Dennis
Dennis
2023-05-11
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Claudia
Claudia
2023-04-20
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jack
Jack
2023-01-14
Verified
We were so happy once we saw the place we had booked it was exactly what we were expecting.
Carole
Carole
2023-01-08
Verified
Un seul bémol l’insonorisation qui est très mauvaise. Au plaisir de revenir quand même 😉
Hans
Hans
2023-01-01
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Joachim
Joachim
2022-12-09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Didy
Didy
2022-09-16
Verified
Apartamento cómodo , con todo lo que se necesita. La cocina magnifica Como detalle negativo, encontramos varias cucarachas, posiblemente por ser un bajo
Silvana
Silvana
2022-08-27
9.0 Verified
☺Schönes Appartement. Alles drin was man benötigt. Nettes Personal. Wir können es weiter empfehlen 😃
Alain
Alain
2022-06-24
10 Verified
☺Accueil super sympa, mon vol est arrivé tard et le propriétaire etait la pour m accueillir :) Appartement bien amenager et un bon equipement. ☹Il faudrait un rideau sur la fenêtre du haut pour diminuer la lumière dans l appartement.
Maria
Maria
2022-06-07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Quentin
Quentin
2022-03-02
9.0 Verified
Superbe logement pour Ténérife ! Tout est à proximité ( Bus / plage / boutique ) ☺L'appartement est superbe ! Très propre et le personnel très arrangeant ! Je recommande fortement cette adresse. ☹Quel dommage pour la piscine qui n'était pas chauffée car tout était parfait à côté.
Anne
Anne
2022-02-19
Verified
Great apartment, conveniently located to explore the entire island. The hosts make sure that you have everything you need to enjoy your stay (free thrash bags, dishwasher tabs etc is not something you get everywhere) and even go the extra mile with the first cold beers in the fridge and a bottle of red wine upon arrival. The room gets a bit hot during the night but they have also provided you with a fan to provide some cooling.
Gian
Gian
2022-02-10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Lynn
Lynn
2021-09-26
Verified
Sehr saubere und moderne Unterkunft mit einer top ausgestatteten Küche. Wir hatten Zugang zu einem gut gepflegten und großen Pool aber auch der Strand liegt direkt vor der Haustür und der nächste größere 5min Fußweg entfernt. Der Gastgeber war außerordentlich höflich und sehr hilfsbereit! Eine sehr empfehlenswerte Unterkunft.