glass Reviews

glass Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

medano4you.com/properties/the-glass-garden-house
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Nasos
Nasos
2022-01-23
Verified
A wonderful place with loads of space, a few minutes walk from the beach. House was clean and exactly as described. Strongly recommend and would come back.
Siegfried
Siegfried
2021-12-02
10 Verified
☺Super in Schuss, viel Platz und charmante Aufteilung ☹Mit den Schlössern brauchten wir etwas Übung
Ronan
Ronan
2021-07-17
7.0 Verified
Good
Jonathan
Jonathan
2021-06-19
Verified
Very nice stay. The host was very helpful and responded quickly to questions. Highly recommended! :-)
Sebastiaan
Sebastiaan
2021-05-09
Verified
El alojamiento tiene una ubicación muy interesante. Muy completo de equipamiento. Una casa elegante y bien mantenida. (muy limpio) Un anfitrión correcto y servicial perfectamente complementario.
Nerea
Nerea
2021-03-28
Verified
Design house, full of light and well located (restaurants and beach 5min walking distance). Each of us had room to work, Jochen made sure there were enough desks. Spacious living room, cosy terrace and nice rooftop with sea view to chill!
Eleanor
Eleanor
2020-12-12
Verified
Great place to stay! House is modern, well kitted out including basics in the kitchen for cooking and cleaning. Hosts were very helpful and could not have been more accommodating.
Sandy
Sandy
2020-12-05
Verified
Abs amazing property. Really good size. Large living room and a great courtyard. We worked while we stayed here and the internet speed was fantastic! No issues at all with working and living in the Glass House. Really great location near the beach and supermarket. Great location for kitesurfing. Loved the terrace on the roof for yoga in the evenings. Highly recommended.
Troy
Troy
2019-07-21
10 Verified
It was Relaxing,Chilled,Scenic,Fun & generally very pleasant ! ☺ After landing we Whatsapped Jochen to let him know we were on our way he had a member off staff Rosa waiting outside the property for us. The location was fabulous 8 minute cab ride from the airport we didn't realise how close to the sea we were 300m the nearest beach is Playa De la Jaquita it has all the facilities you require toilets, showers,foot shower all just a short walk away.The views from the roof terrace are spectacular the sea in front of you as El Medano is the surfing capital of Tenerife there are always kite surfers & wind surfers zipping about. Behind you the mountains on a good day you can see the very top of Tiede peaking over the mountains. It was a really nice gated complex on the edge of the town away from the madness & as some of the complex is residential with families living there we were surprised by how quiet it was at night. The host Jochen was top notch & his staff were excellent & very welcoming. Rosa was an absolute delight we had a few minor issue's which Jochen took care of immediately. The host kept us informed all week after check in we were left to our own devices. The town house was spectacular the lounge was a little tired but we never used it. Spent all our time on the roof terrace & outside courtyard. The facilities were excellent my wife loved the kitchen they had every pot & pan you could need. & a Dulco Gusto coffee machine just pop down to the Superdino about 500m away they have a large collection of pods at reasonable prices. We ate out a few times & cooked a few times it was nice to have the option. Now you want to know would we stay again ? It's an emphatic YES we've been all over Tenerife for the last 4 summers & have enjoyed every location this was by far the best experience to date ! ☹ Only fair to warn you you're on the flightpath for every takeoff from TFS a little irritating at 03:30. Great during the day we made a game of it loaded our phones up with Flightradar24 app to monitor which airline was coming overhead after a week we could guess who was coming & most of the time guess it right !
Eric
Eric
2019-04-13
10 Verified
Idéal pour des vacances en famille ☺Logement propre et agréable. Parking souterrain privé fonctionnel. Très bien situé au calme et à quelques minutes a pieds du centre de El Medano. Équipement complet pour une famille. Terrasse avec BBQ pour profiter du Soleil ou des douces soirées. Patio ombragé pour se protéger des journées trop chaudes. Petit plus, accueil sympathique avec des boissons en bienvenue. Hôte attentionné. Merci.
Kristanne
Kristanne
2019-04-02
10 Verified
heerlijke plek met veel zon op het dakterras, vlakbij gezellig dorpje en stranden ☺Het dakterras met de opkomende zon uit de zee in de ochtend ☹het geluid van de opstijgende vliegtuigen was soms erg hard.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2019-02-05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Marie
Marie
2018-04-03
Verified
Really nice house with lovely roof terrace
Jan
Jan
2018-03-04
Verified
En fantastisk takterass. Bra kök. Välutrustat
Sanne
Sanne
2018-01-20
Verified
Great place, clean and close to the centre. Hospitalty was great!
Anne
Anne
2017-09-14
Verified
Excellent séjour chez Jochen! La maison sur 3 étages est splendide et nous avons adoré la terrasse sur le toit avec vue sur la mer. Maison fonctionnelle très bien équipée. Jochen a été très aidant et sympathique. On retournerait sans hésiter chez Jochen! Merci!
Karen
Karen
2017-09-08
Verified
Great spacious apartment. Everything you need for your stay is provided & only a few minutes walk from the centre of El Medano. Fab roof terrace with fantastic sea views. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from glass
Thanks Karen... Would love to host you again. Was a pleasure... Cheers