orange dream

orange dream Reviews

Good rating
4.4
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Sonja
Sonja
2024.03.26
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Isabelle
Isabelle
2023.09.14
7.0 Verified
séjour trés agréable dans un appartement en bord de mer et avec vue sur mer trés bien aménagé ☺l'emplacement et l'aménagement de l'appartement ☹un peu trop de vent ...
Nancy
Nancy
2023.09.11
4.0 Verified
☺La ubicación ☹El acceso al depto en muy mal estado muy sucio y abandonado, la cochera bien pero sin acceso directo,carisimo para lo que es
Mark
Mark
2023.07.14
Verified
This unit was exactly as described and a great fit for my vacation plans. Would highly recommend and definitely hope to come back again!
Anthony
Anthony
2023.07.08
10 Verified
Perfection ~ Amazing Apartment in a Fabulous location ☺ From Booking Medano4You were professional, helpful, easy to contact, replied swiftly. Special Big Thank You to Renaldo who went above & beyond to Welcome Us and be at hand straight away to assist with any requests. The apartment was better than we expected, immaculate, tasteful, great views of the sea & Montana Roja. The apartment is also perfectly & conveniently located by Plaza Roja, the Beach, quiet Bars and fabulous Restaurants. Also the Apartment felt very safe & secure. Highly recommend ! ☹ We loved everything however if we had mobility issues then there are some stairs to climb to the front door of the apartment but still not too many (only 2 small flights).
Dan
Dan
2023.03.07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Alberto
Alberto
2022.11.22
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jannyer
Jannyer
2022.08.15
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Jaanki
Jaanki
2022.06.11
9.0 Verified
OK większość czasu spędzona w ciągu dnia i tak poza mieskzaniem ☺umiejscowienie, wyposażenie, kontakt z właścicielem, komfortowe wyposażenie, widok na morze ☹Mieszkanie w zamkniętym osiedlu, budynek w trakcie remontu , dźwięki wiertarek i młotów udarowych o poranku, nieczynny basen
Cheryl
Cheryl
2022.05.21
Verified
PROS - Location very good, close to beaches and restaurants. apartment well equipped with plenty of towels and linen including beach towels. Excellent hair dryer and plenty of sockets.CONS - Be aware apartment is on second floor with no lift, could be a problem for some. Apartment block is next to a square popular with skateboarders in the evening which can be a little noisy, didn’t bother us and it didn’t go on until late, but can see it would be an issue for some.
Liliane
Liliane
2022.04.26
9.0 Verified
Gerne wieder! Absolut zu empfehlen! ☺Top Ausstattung!!
Rik
Rik
2019.10.18
Verified
Nicely located fully equipped apartment with a great view.It's a windy location but if you prefer natural cooling over air conditioning it's great.