la tejita Reviews

la tejita Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 14 reviews

medano4you.com/properties/la-tejitas-best-sea-view-penthouse
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Marie
Marie
2024-02-10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2024-02-03
8.0 Verified
We loved it and had a good holiday ☺ Apartment was in a good location and the building site opposite was not much of a problem other than the dust some days. Very close to shopping centre and supermarket. ☹ We would have preferred air conditioning and a safe. Getting keys was a bit of a drama, we knew that entry was 3pm and were prepared to spend time with friends until this time. Unfortunately we were given the impression we may get into the apartment quicker and had to hang about for over an hour. I have severe asthma (reason for going to warmer country) and was feeling a bit unwell by the time we were given the keys. The busses we great, once we had the hang of them, but found it difficult to get a taxi. Therefore having to hand the keys back to the shop was a bit stressful when on our way to airport.
Thomas
Thomas
2024-01-06
3.0 Verified
Poor
Belinda
Belinda
2023-12-13
8.0 Verified
Bel appartement lumineux avec une terrasse magnifique et des luminaires higtech qui en jette. ☺L'appartement est vraiment bien, de grande surface , très moderne avec une luminosité incroyable. Cela nous plonge directement dans le mood vacance. En terme d'équipement, on avait presque tout ce qu'il nous fallait. Assez de linges/lavettes pour toute la semaine. La cuisine est équipée de manière correct bien qu'il manque certain basique pour cuisiner de manière régulière (planche à découper, service à spaghettis, spatule plate pour retourner...). Le balcon est de bonne taille permettant de déjeuner /lire/discuter....dehors tout en faisant le plein de vitamine D. La terrasse penthouse de grande taille était clairement mon endroit préféré. L'intimité y est assuré grâce au muret qui l'entoure. Idéal pour bronzer en paix 10/10 ! En parlant de coup de coeur, à l'intérieur si vous avez trop chaud, les ventilateurs sont intégré au luminaires et franchement c'est tellement ingénieux et pratique. Mon âmes d'enfant c'est illuminé devant cette découverte. Et le dernier gros point positif, le bidet dans la salle de bain qui permet de se rafraîchir les pieds tout au long de la semaine et surtout à la suite des sorties plages. Finalement, une bouteille de vin et 2 bières nous attendait en cadeaux de bienvenue :) ☹Concernant les points légèrement plus négatifs : La télévision : On a en effet la possibilité de regarder les chaînes locales francaises/suisses sur la télévision mais malheureusement cela coupait toute les 3 minutes. Donc on a très vite laissé tomber l'idée. En lisant la description de l'appartement, j'avais cru comprendre que les plateformes de streaming seraient disponible (avoir accès au catalogue) mais ce n'est pas le cas. Oui l'application est sur la television mais vous devrez avoir un compte (donc pensez à prendre avec vos ID et mots de passe si vous souhaitez pouvoir y avoir accès). Si vous n'avez aucun compte netflix ou autre, la télévision ne risque pas de pouvoir occuper vos enfants ou vos soirées ^^' La salle de bain : Pas forcément des points négatifs plus des petits trucs dérangeants. La disposition était un peu bizarre ce qui rendait la pièce d'une bonne taille assez exiguë et peu pratique. Le porte-PQ est positionné à gauche et relativement bas. Et franchement cela nous a fait galèré xD Je n'aurais jamais immaginer que le positionnement du PQ était si important pour assurer une bonne ergonomie. Ensuite les crochets à linge sont eux aussi peu pratique. Les plus proche de lavabo sont à hauteur du bidet. Pour les enfant c'est sûrement top mais pour les gens de plus de 1m30 cela devient complexe. Finalement la vue était légèrement gâché par les chantiers partout autour. Encore une fois, comparé au positif ce ne sont que des petits détails :)
Gerald
Gerald
2023-11-14
9.0 Verified
Sehr schön! ☺Eine tolle Unterkunft, alles da, was man braucht! Die Baustelle vor der Tür war nervig, dafür kannnaber der Anbieter nichts! Wir kommen gern wieder! ☹Alles prima
Alain
Alain
2023-06-04
9.0 Verified
☺Appartement moderne , bien équipé et confortable. Parking privé utile Magnifique terrasse sur 2 niveaux Situé à 2 pas de la plage et du centre commercial ☹Pas de parasol sur le toit Il y a un immeuble en construction en face
Yurena
Yurena
2023-04-29
10 Verified
☺Todo, el piso estaba súper limpio todo muy nuevo muy cómodo así que fantástico ☹No hay nada que no me gustará
Grünwald
Grünwald
2023-04-05
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Redback343
Redback343
2022-12-06
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Fantastic apartment with everything that could be needed, High end appliances, nespresso machine, great TVs even a separate monitor to add screen estate for your laptop. Well finished balcony and terrace with good quality and comfortable seating and loungers. Pool and surrounding area very clean and attended to every day. The local facilities couldn't be better with a 100 metre walk from the apartment complex gates offering a small mall with a wide range of restaurants, shops and good mini market. The beautiful Tejita beach and Montana Rojas offer leisurely walks or something a bit kore challenging within 5 mins from the apartment.
Hansgeorg
Hansgeorg
2022-08-03
7.0 Verified
Sehr schönes Appartment, aber mit Baulärm verbunden ☺Sehr gute Lage, zweckmäßige Ausstattung mit Waschmaschine, Spülmaschine. Eigener Pool in der Anlage. Ruhige Gäste. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und schöner Strand in unmittelbarer Nähe ☹Leider fanden ab der Hälfte des Aufenthaltes auf dem Grundstück gegenüber Bauarbeiten statt, die mit erheblichem Lärm ab ca, 7 Uhr morgens verbunden waren. Nach unserem Eindruck werden diese Arbeiten noch länger andauern. Der Eigentümer ist uns auch nur mit einer geringen Entschädigung entgegengekommen
Breje
Breje
2022-07-10
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Amazing place. The view is unreal. It is very spacious and it's placed in a great location, with a store and a delicious restaurant nearby. It was equipped with everything you would need for a pleasant stay. The rooftop is private and represents a very relaxing retreat (if the wind is kind). The staff was beyond helpful and professional. We had a great time here, would truly recommend it.
Cyryl
Cyryl
2022-04-24
10 Verified
I sincerely recommend ☺ The best apartment we have ever had during our travels. Crystal clear. Beautiful views from the windows, a stunning balcony with access from two rooms with an honest, direct view of Mount Roja and the ocean. You can sunbathe on a huge private terrace, where there are sun loungers, a hose with water. From the point of view of the internal space, the layout of the apartment is very well thought out: there is a utility room where the washing machine is located (so there is no noise from it). Very comfortable wide shower, in the bathroom everything is thought out for comfort. The kitchen is a different story! There is everything, as in a rich house. Nespresso (capsules too), all dishes, all! Juicer, toaster, microwave. Induction! electric stove. There are tablets for the dishwasher. New towels, lots of them! Two chic TVs with an amazing satellite system. It can be seen that no one saved on the apartment. Everything is fair. She is worth her money. There was a feeling that a team of professionals from a five-star hotel was engaged in planning this business. Great holiday experience. Thanks Klaudia.
Miłosz
Miłosz
2022-03-05
10 Verified
Uroczy apartament, z pieknym widokiem.
Lena
Lena
2021-11-29
8.0 Verified
Very Good