chill at sea Reviews

chill at sea Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 58 reviews

medano4you.com/properties/chill-at-sea-apartment
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Rosemary
Rosemary
2024-02-19
9.0 Verified
wonderful relaxing holiday with adult family ☺ Plenty of room for 7 adults. Sports facilities were good fun. Good quiet location and easy to reach the town, beaches and shops. All clean and useable. ☹ The layout was not always practical as you had to walk through the main bedroom to reach the hot tub. The sand blows into the pool when very windy probably needs glass screens. The electricity went off about five times each evening. We quickly found the panel and just re set it ourselves.
Marek
Marek
2024-02-12
9.0 Verified
Takie wakacje na długo pozostają w pamięci. Same pozytywne wrażenia ☺Dom dający możliwość komfortowego pobytu. Kompletnie wyposażony. Lokalizacja odpowiednia dla rodzinnego pobytu.
Nagui
Nagui
2024-02-11
Verified
Logement impeccable et conforme. Comme c’est stipulé attention l’aéroport est pas loin donc bruit d’avion et il y en a pas que 1 mais calme la nuit a partir de 23h minuit. Sinon très belle maison et belle prestation.
Kerstin
Kerstin
2023-12-13
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Solene
Solene
2023-09-13
Verified
Nous avons passé un beau séjour dans la maison. Maison très bien équipée, propre. Super
Elvira
Elvira
2023-08-17
Verified
La casa es increíble y el personal que la gestiona es muy amable. Las instrucciones están claras, las instalaciones en buen estado y hay disponibilidad de bastante menaje en la cocina. El único pero es que, como parte de las normas, no se puede realmente activar un proceso de limpieza para la piscina y debido a dónde está colocada (junto a un jardín) y el tiempo normal y ventoso de la zona, después de un par de días a pesar de usar diariamente la lona, la piscina estaba muy sucia tanto en el fondo por la arena como en la superficie... Aunque contacte con la agencia me informaron que como la piscina ya había sido limpiada el día de ingreso, la única posibilidad que tenía para limpiarla era usar las herramientas de piscina las cuales para su estado no eran suficientes.
Danirl
Danirl
2023-07-30
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Frederick
Frederick
2023-07-09
Verified
We were very happy with the house. Everything was as described and the communication was 100% quick and helpful. Just sone minor issues with the cleanliness (some leftovers of cigarette ash on the football table and something sticky in the fridge). I highly recommend this place and would definitely come back! Thank you
Oliver
Oliver
2023-06-24
Verified
We had a lovely stay and I can only highly recommend it. Especially watching the stars in the night from the sundeck has been really great. We did not miss a thing and felt home immediately. Medano4You was always easy to reach and maintained the pool and Whirlpool in a perfect shape. I hope we can come again very soon!
Sandra
Sandra
2023-05-29
8.0 Verified
A very relaxing stay in a modern property with a lovely hot tub and roof top terrace to relax in. ☺ The location was good although we were close to the airport which we knew about but the noise was not so bad, The street was very quiet and we enjoyed sitting up on the top terrace every evening eating a meal and chatting. ☹ There was a problem with cockroaches but the management sent a team over to set traps for them. The house was very clean but cockroaches are endemic in hot countries and they are difficult to eradicate.
Benjamin
Benjamin
2023-03-30
Verified
Wir waren hier als Familie mit zwei Kids (5J & 2J) und es hat uns gut gefallen. Man ist hier sehr privat und alle Annehmlichkeiten die in der Beschreibung aufgeführt sind (Pool, Whirlpool, Tischtennis, etc.) sind sehr ordentlich und gut zu nutzen.Ein Punkt für den die Unterkunft nichts kann und wir uns nicht richtig informiert haben ist der Fluglärm.Die Abflugschneiße von TFS geht hier fast direkt übers Haus.Wir haben uns zunehmend daran gewöhnt und Nachts fliegt zum Glück i.d.R. kein Flugzeug.
John
John
2023-02-01
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Williams
Williams
2022-11-24
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The villa was really beautiful, perfect ☹ It was all excellent
Heiko
Heiko
2022-11-09
10 Verified
☺Viel Platz für eine große Gruppe mit verschiedensten Plätzen zum chillen, Essen etc. Jacuzzi Essecke auf dem Dach (überdacht) ☹Nichts
Julija
Julija
2022-11-05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Maxime
Maxime
2022-10-04
Verified
Vraiment top
Peregrina
Peregrina
2022-09-25
9.0 Verified
relax!!!! ☺casi todo ☹la lona de la piscina. Es muy engorroso el tener que cubrirla y quitarle la lona a diario. El sistema debería estar más automatizado. Se hace complicado si estás tú solo Poca luz en los baños!!
Susan
Susan
2022-08-26
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Fantastic Villa. Lots of extra touches to make it home from home. Best self catering we have stayed in. El Medano is a lovely place. Not too busy and lots of nice places to eat. Great recommendations from Medano4You on where to get an excellent lunch. ☹ Not the best location. You need a hire car to get around really and food shop which we did.
Yessica
Yessica
2022-08-22
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022-07-26
9.0 Verified
excellent ☺architecture originale, piscine , jacuzzi , salle de jeu ☹la bâche de la piscine pas très pratique étant donné qu il faut la couvrir chaque soir à cause du sable …