Medano4you S.L Reviews

Medano4you S.L Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 1001 reviews

medano4you.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (993)
Edwina
Edwina
2024-02-25
10 Verified
Excepcional
Tereza
Tereza
2024-02-25
10 Verified
Amazing apartment, fully equipped, great host, new, beautiful view... stunning ☺Extraordinary apartment, with everything you may need, actually even with much more. One of the best equipped apartments I have ever seen (to give you an idea - Xmas cookie cutters were there and a rolling pin). Very clean, new, great communication with host. It is not exactly obvious from the pictures, but there are 2 private terrases, the apartment has 3 floors, where on the upper floor there is the terrase. Gorgeous view. Definitely place to come back. ☹Two tiny things to comment. - there is a small and wobbly table on the main terrase and it is a bit tricky to eat there (just a minor thing) - there is a restaurant outside the complex, not far away, the surroundings is so quiet, that it actually makes some noise, so we closed our windows during night opening hours, not a big deal.
Radosław
Radosław
2024-02-25
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
William
William
2024-02-24
Verified
Two families (6 Adults, 2 infants) stayed at JOANNA'S PENTHOUSE in El Medano. Medano4you were excellent at managing our stay providing everything the infants needed (cots, high chairs, bedding). Communication was excellent and the property was lovely and as per the photos. I would highly recommend this property, host and location for anybody looking to visit El Medano.
Heidi-nina
Heidi-nina
2024-02-22
3.0 Verified
Studio über einem Restaurant mit dauerhaftem Ventilationslärm und Fritteusen Gestank ☺Der Ausblick aufs Meer ist wunderschön ☹Leider hat der Vermieter das Haus so fotografiert, dass man nicht sah , das im Haus eine Bar/Restaurant mit Terrasse ist , welche von morgens 8 Uhr bis 24 Uhr geöffnet ist … ab 07:30 Uhr wurden die Tische und Stühle aufgebaut, bis 01:00 Uhr morgens war die Bar / Restaurant besetzt . Desweiteren blies die Ventilation des Restaurant sehr laut mehrmals die std und das rund um die Uhr direkt ins Appartement, so dass wir schon ab 8uhr die ersten frittierten Gerüche in der Bude hatten . Der Immobilienmakler wurde darauf angesprochen, wir hätten gerne das Appartement gewechselt, aber das hat ihn nicht interessiert - im Gegenteil, wir bekamen zur Info , dass sei halt so , wenn man zentral wohnen möchte !
Antonio
Antonio
2024-02-22
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Oke
Oke
2024-02-19
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Rosemary
Rosemary
2024-02-19
9.0 Verified
wonderful relaxing holiday with adult family ☺Plenty of room for 7 adults. Sports facilities were good fun. Good quiet location and easy to reach the town, beaches and shops. All clean and useable. ☹The layout was not always practical as you had to walk through the main bedroom to reach the hot tub. The sand blows into the pool when very windy probably needs glass screens. The electricity went off about five times each evening. We quickly found the panel and just re set it ourselves.
Sarah
Sarah
2024-02-19
Verified
Perfect location, walking distance to town and beach.Lovely terrace to see sunrise and sun all day long!Check in/out great, even left our luggage at the office to go for lunch before our evening flight! Thank you!
Arne
Arne
2024-02-17
9.0 Verified
Great, central apartment in El Médano! Perfect for families or groups ☺+ Everything as described + Very friendly staff + All clean + The kitchen was very well equipped + you can feel they thought of everything you need ☹- sometimes smell from the restaurant downstairs - a dishwasher would be a great improvement
Jim
Jim
2024-02-17
Verified
Good location, close to the beach and perfect for anyone interested in wind sports.
Marco
Marco
2024-02-17
8.0 Verified
Nettes Haus, aber durch Fluglärm temporär laut ☺Schönes Reihenhaus mit Innenhof und Dachterasse, Spülmaschine, Waschmaschine, Wlan, GästeWC, guter Küchenausstattung ☹Leider Einflugschneise Flughafen Süd in der Nähe und kein Nachtflugverbot, keine Kaffeemaschine
Lesia
Lesia
2024-02-16
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Volha
Volha
2024-02-15
Verified
Очень близкое расположение к океану, центральный пляж прямо под окнами. Шикарный вид из окон, светлая и уютная квартира. Внутри есть всё необходимое из бытовых вещей. Были вопросы с маленькими муравьями и шумом вентиляции, но компания всегда была на связи и решала их по возможности.Very close proximity to the ocean, central beach right below the windows. Stunning views from the windows, bright and cozy apartment. Inside, there is everything necessary in terms of household items. There were issues with small ants and ventilation noise, but the company was always available and addressed them as much as possible.
Bojana
Bojana
2024-02-13
Verified
Eine schön, saubere Wohnung. Strand und Meer gleich direkt davor. Gastgeber freundlich und Antwort sehr schnell.
Yves
Yves
2024-02-13
8.0 Verified
Seul problème ☺L'appartement est très bien équipé. Super accueil par le représentant de Medano4you ☹Quand les avions décollent sur la piste sud-nord à certains moments de la journée un décollage toutes les trois minutes
Marek
Marek
2024-02-12
9.0 Verified
Takie wakacje na długo pozostają w pamięci. Same pozytywne wrażenia ☺Dom dający możliwość komfortowego pobytu. Kompletnie wyposażony. Lokalizacja odpowiednia dla rodzinnego pobytu.
Nagui
Nagui
2024-02-11
Verified
Logement impeccable et conforme. Comme c’est stipulé attention l’aéroport est pas loin donc bruit d’avion et il y en a pas que 1 mais calme la nuit a partir de 23h minuit. Sinon très belle maison et belle prestation.
Birgit Bilde
Birgit Bilde
2024-02-10
Verified
Har haft 14 fantastiske dage i boligen som fuldt ud levede op til vores forventninger. Havde et par ting der havde brug for at bliver fixet og dette blev gjort samme dag eller dagen efter. Vi kommer meget gerne igen til næste år.
Vera
Vera
2024-02-10
9.0 Verified
Angenehm und gerne wieder ☺Terrasse und Lage ☹Lärm aus der Nachbarwohnung