MC Sports Therapy - Mandy Cook Reviews

MC Sports Therapy - Mandy Cook Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 387 reviews

mcsportstherapy.org.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (350)
Mitchell P.
Mitchell P.
2024-01-17
Verified
Very professional and knowledgeable in her work.
Advertisement
Ann D.
Ann D.
2024-01-11
Verified
Brilliant massage . Friendly and thorough service.
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
2024-01-10
Verified
Excellent as always
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
2024-01-10
Verified
Feel so much better after visiting Mandy- always sorts me out! Thank you 🤩
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
2024-01-04
Verified
Always amazing. 5🌟
Advertisement
Paul W.
Paul W.
2023-12-19
Verified
Wonderful treatment
Tracey H.
Tracey H.
2023-12-14
Verified
Highly recommend MC sports therapy, I’ve used Mandy on numerous occasions over the years, and always get a quality experience. Highly recommend
Les O.
Les O.
2023-12-13
Verified
Mandy is extremely professional and approachable, she is helping me manage an ongoing injury which is healing fast with Mandy’s help, thank you again
Les O.
Les O.
2023-11-07
Verified
Mandy is very professional and approachable, I’d been putting off having my injury looked at and Mandy really put me at ease, she talked me through the injury and the process to of healing it which started there and then and already I’m feeling great, thank you
Advertisement
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
2023-11-01
Verified
Absolutely fantastic friendly service!! I would highly recommend 👌
Marina L.
Marina L.
2023-10-19
Verified
Lovely experience! Mandy was just so friendly and approachable!
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
2023-10-14
Verified
Little apprehensive to begin with as not sure what to expect but within minutes I felt at ease. I would highly recommend Mandy.
Stuart B.
Stuart B.
2023-10-14
Verified
Excellent service. Friendly and very knowledgable. Feel much better for the therapy. Thank you
Advertisement
David G.
David G.
2023-10-12
Verified
Amazing as always, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Barbara P.
Barbara P.
2023-09-29
Verified
Fantastic massage as always
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
2023-09-28
Verified
Excellent massage as always. Mandy is a little ninja on my knotty back
Jade L.
Jade L.
2023-09-13
Verified
Felt amazing , really listen to concerns and worked on those areas, lovely lady made me feel really comfortable
Advertisement
Kinga T.
Kinga T.
2023-09-09
Verified
Absolutely amazing massage! I’ll be coming back for more. Professional and very welcoming!
Sharon R.
Sharon R.
2023-08-31
Verified
As always, Mandy is just amazing! Brilliant massage and I felt so relaxed. Those little niggles have definitely dissipated. Thank you!
Steve R.
Steve R.
2023-08-30
Verified
Excellent back massage, fully recommend *****