McDonalds

mcdonalds.com

McDonalds Reviews

Good rating
3.8
1427 reviews Verified
McDonalds
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1427 ) 3.8

Melissa Moran
Melissa Moran
2024.05.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tab Culp
Tab Culp
2024.05.14
Waited way too long in the drive thru for food that was not good...
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Darth Stanley
Darth Stanley
2024.05.11
This location knows how to handle busy time! I haven't been inside for a while but haven't had any drive thru problems.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Shatoya Ferguson
Shatoya Ferguson
2024.04.29
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lisa Crawford
Lisa Crawford
2024.04.24
Donica Constant
Donica Constant
2024.04.18
I have never one time ordered here and not had to pull up or pull over and wait. All I order is a Quarter Pounder meal..If I am waiting it should be because I am getting fresh food. That doesn't happen either. Bet the drive through window times are fantastic though! 😂
Food
Service
William Curtis
William Curtis
2024.04.13
Ordered ahead of time arrived at 1:10 got my food at 1:38 and when I asked about my food the blonde who looks lost got a attitude fry’s was cold chicken was cold threw it in the trash
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Brian Drake
Brian Drake
2024.04.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rodney Williamson
Rodney Williamson
2024.04.08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bigg Robb (Dickhead)
Bigg Robb (Dickhead)
2024.04.06
Danny
Danny
2024.03.31
The website says they are open 24 hours. I sat in line for 15 minutes due to abysmal speed getting people through the line even there there were minimal cars. The car in front of me had their order taken and I immediately pulled up to the order window and was told they are now closed as it is 11:01pm. It’s bad enough customers deal with rude employees, wrong orders, and sub-standard food quality without having to wait 15 minutes in line to be told you’re closed when your listed hours say different. Customers deserve better than your negligence and half-@ssery,
Service
Trisha Mae
Trisha Mae
2024.03.27
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alex Galster - Chaudhary
Alex Galster - Chaudhary
2024.03.27
Cheryl Sherrill
Cheryl Sherrill
2024.03.25
Xotoart
Xotoart
2024.03.23
It has a play space!
Stacey King
Stacey King
2024.03.23
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Valerie Coressel
Valerie Coressel
2024.03.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Vanessa Blizzard
Vanessa Blizzard
2024.03.08
Went to the McDonald's on Marlin on the 4th of March 2024 At 8:53 in the morning. I bought 2 sausage cheese biscuits and 2 hash browns. When I got home and opened one of my sausage cheese biscuits there was a thin white plastic in my food. I have picture and I still have the plastic and my receipt. I called and talked to the manager she didn't apologize but told me that the District manager would call me so she took my name a number and I've never heard from anyone since. Wondering how many people had broken equipment in their food as well as me that day. I will not be returning to them since they are not reaching out to me.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marsha Manuel
Marsha Manuel
2024.03.07
food was good for a change but non one was at the counter like always if you have any issues its not like you can talk to anyone to resolve them
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Timothy Brisson
Timothy Brisson
2024.03.07
Food is typical McDonald's food. I hate the kiosk style of ordering. It's very unfriendly to the older generation of which I am one of. I struggled through ordering. But next time I will probably go sit down at a place where they have a person wait on you.
Atmosphere
Food
Service