Mba Apartments Wilderness Brook

mbaapartments.com

Mba Apartments Wilderness Brook Reviews

Good rating
3.9
23 reviews Verified
Mba Apartments Wilderness Brook
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 3.9

CNA Career
CNA Career
2024.02.04
My place is beautiful however I’m consider looking for somewhere else to stay next year. Reason 1 these clear people out here DO NOT clean their dog poop! The office will tell you they fine and collect samples of your dog to prove it’s you THAT IS A LIE if that was true these clear skin people would clean up after there animals! REASON 2 the walls are super thin I mean thin! You hear everything . You shouldn’t be able to hear people talking from the 3rd floor thru the celling when you’re on the second floor.. I can literally hear my neighbors pee! It’s disgusting. Probably won’t be releasing here at all next year such a beautiful property yet so sloppy and dirty
Randa Athab
Randa Athab
2023.10.12
Reviews ain’t lying, don’t waste your money applying, scam!
Jeanie DeWitt
Jeanie DeWitt
2023.09.25
My experience with Deb, the property manager was above and beyond! She took the time to explain everything to me clearly and was polite, kind and understanding with my current situation. She made my experience of renting an apartment for the first time in my life a breeze! She took her time listening to my needs and wants and made sure that everything that I had expressed was met. The buildings and property are clean and my apartment is perfect. I highly recommend this property and their staff!
Amber Wengler
Amber Wengler
2023.09.24
Alec Egger
Alec Egger
2023.09.24
Absolutely amazing! Deb, the front office manager is fantastic. We Absolutely love it here!
Alex Rezac
Alex Rezac
2023.08.22
The buildings are nice for the most part, but the property manager is extremely rude and doesn’t care about tenants. We attempted to rent an apartment, and were told incorrect information several times. We wasted money applying and then she told us the truth after. We said we needed a first floor apartment and she said “what’s the deal with that? Why on earth do you need a first floor?” We also asked to come tour another floorplan as the one we were told was available was not, and she said “well…. Are you even gonna be interested in it? I don’t want to waste my time on this if it’s not something you’re gonna want.” She said lots of other rude things, too. It’s very sad- this location has a lot of potential but it’s not worth dealing with that every day. She also leaves rude notes on tenant/building doors frequently.
Tonia Compton
Tonia Compton
2023.08.14
Love this place and Deb is so great to work with. Quiet neighborhood, fantastic facilities and perfect location. Living here is the best.
Izamar Ayala
Izamar Ayala
2023.06.17
Called to get information on a unit. The person who answered was very rude and just wanted to hang up without giving me any info. I definitely feel like I’m saving myself a headache by not moving here. Horrible service.
Hannah Shandera
Hannah Shandera
2023.06.12
I honestly loved living here until Candy left the management office. The new manager is rude and has an attitude problem. I called about not receiving my deposit after 30 days, which in the state of Nebraska they are supposed to send within 14 days. She told me on the phone the check was mailed out on the 18th of May, but that’s hilarious cause when I received the check it wasn’t even written until June 8th, as well as mailed postage says June 8th. Who would seriously want an apartment manager that lies? Quite honestly there is other apartment options better in the area, with better management. I signed my lease stating the cleaning fee was going to be $85, stated in the written contract. Then I get my deposit back and over $250 in cleaning fees? Highly don’t recommend overall. Edit to add: Your response really goes to show you have no customer service experience. Your rudeness comes from your tone of voice and how you talk to others on the phone/email, etc. You have not been kind or of any help. Maybe next time trying saying, I’m sorry you felt that way but those were not our intentions.. or something along the lines. Instead of saying “I remember this conversation no one was rude” Thank you for trying to tell someone how they are supposed to feel, rather than taking accountability. You truly need to look at how you treat people! Candy, like I stated before, was so kind and very personable to talk to. Maybe reach out to her for some useful customer service advice!
Reply from Mba Apartments Wilderness Brook 2023.06.12
I believe we told you it was processed on that date. It then goes to the owner and I don't writes the checks. The cleaning fees were $100 for carpet cleaning and $150 to clean your apartment it was not cleaned move in ready when you left. If you had any questions or concerns you could and we would have been more than happy to explain to you any concerns you may have had. I remember this conversation I don't think anybody in our office was ever rude to you.
Selene Winternight (Jessica)
Selene Winternight (Jessica)
2022.09.28
We have a new front office person, but they never call you back when you leave messages, you can't leave messages on the mba site either. They need to have a complaint box. Also paying so much for rent, we need at least security on site. And for appliances are little out dated, but do run. All I can say you paying for the location not place. If we get communications with the front office, it would help.
Beth Ritchie
Beth Ritchie
2022.07.05
Zander Rogers
Zander Rogers
2022.04.25
Management is absolute trash! New buildings are not worth the verbally degrading notes that MANAGEMENT will leave on your front door. Complaining about having to address issues every single apartment complex would have to due to her age. Perhaps retire if you’re not fit for the role.
tweetytot101
tweetytot101
2022.04.25
Just moved in here and we love it! It’s such a great place to live and Candy is amazing to work with! We will definitely stay here for a long time!
Amy Wehrle
Amy Wehrle
2022.04.14
I love living at Wilderness Brook Apartments! It is so beautiful here! Close to everything. Everyday I love coming home to my beautiful apartment!
Kamo Kheder
Kamo Kheder
2022.04.13
Candy has been great she helped us so much. Answered any questions we've had. Beautiful apartments!!!
Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson
2022.04.12
They were flexible with our move-in timeline. The property manager was a joy to work with.
Christine Beck
Christine Beck
2022.04.12
Carly Bool
Carly Bool
2022.04.12
The management here is great, Candy who helped us find our apartment about two months ago has been so responsive and helpful. They allow dogs and have stores/food in walking distance which is what drew us to Wilderness Brook!
Brittany Lawson
Brittany Lawson
2022.04.12
I have loved my experience so far with Wilderness Brook and Candy. She made finding my apartment very easy and she was very responsive with everything! They truly care about the complex and making sure that everyone is happy!
Reid Hoffmann
Reid Hoffmann
2022.03.15
Our experience up until this point has been phenomenal with Wilderness Brook and Candy. Candy is great to work with and has made the entire process as smooth as possible. My Fiance and I are very thankful.