Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling

mayflowerfloorings.com

Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 5.0

willie acker
willie acker
2023.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I work at a big o tires in Aurora and they did a fantastic job with our floors aziz was informative and did everything in a timely and orderly fashion
Reply from Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling 2023.10.27
Your five-star rating and feedback about Aziz is greatly appreciated, Willie! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Beck Carter
Beck Carter
2023.09.17
The team at Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling did an amazing job on the installation of our new hardwood floors. The contractors were efficient and kept a clean space. We definitely recommend 5/5
Reply from Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling 2023.09.17
Thank you, Beck, for leaving us a review on our hardwood floor installation. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our future projects!
Bekhruz Shavkiev
Bekhruz Shavkiev
2023.09.17
Flawless laminate installation from Mayflower Flooring. Amazing team with hard workers. We are glad it turned out so well!
Reply from Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling 2023.09.17
Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate your feedback!
Ali Huja
Ali Huja
2023.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best Laminate installers in Denver. Their work is excellent and they're are always on time. They truly exceeded our expectations with their knowledge and expertise. We recommend them for any flooring and remodeling work!
Reply from Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling 2023.09.09
Thank you for leaving us a kind review, Ali. We look forward to working with you again!
Mauricio Chiriboga
Mauricio Chiriboga
2023.07.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are so happy to have chosen Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling for our LVP flooring project. Working with MF&R was smooth all the way, from the administrative side with Sam, to the outstanding job done by Aziz and his crew. The MF&R team did an amazing job in our house and went above and beyond to deliver the best possible result. By far the best contractors we have worked with. Will be using their services for future projects.
Reply from Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling 2023.07.25
Hello Mauricio, thank you very much for your kind review. We enjoyed working on your floors and are very happy with the results. We hope to see you soon. Thank you!
Emily Burkart
Emily Burkart
2023.06.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are so lucky to have found Mayflower! They were responsive, accurate, kind, professional and prompt. We would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
Reply from Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling 2023.09.10
Hello Mrs. Burkart, thank you for leaving us a kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
David Marker
David Marker
2023.06.06
Speedy service and nice staff. Very affordable and fair prices
Andrew Watkins
Andrew Watkins
2023.06.05
Sam, the customer service was great. He put us at easy and we trusted him with our project. We are so glad we did, the floors look perfect.
Reply from Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling 2023.06.06
Hello Andrew, thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you like your new Laminate floors!
Jeff Cooper
Jeff Cooper
2023.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mayflower Flooring came out and finished our laminate installation within five days as agreed. The installers were very nice and answered all of our questions. They also repaired our stairs from squeaking which was a big plus. They do everything from installation to repairs. Truly a remodeling company.
Kevin Lewis
Kevin Lewis
2023.05.18
They are very dependable and professional. Their installation was flawless and I will definitely use them again for my basement.
Reply from Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling 2023.06.29
Thank you for using Mayflower Flooring to install your new laminate floors. We appreciate your feedback!
Emily Brown
Emily Brown
2023.05.16
Positive
Professionalism
Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling gave us the most fair price out of all of the companies we’ve called. They’re affordable and their work is top notch. We’re so glad we used this company. The floors look awesome.
Reply from Mayflower Flooring and Remodeling 2023.05.17
Hello Emily, thank you for using Mayflower Flooring & Remodeling for your flooring needs. We appreciate your feedback!