MaxxClinic

MaxxClinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
103 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (101)
Jade Williamson
Jade Williamson
2023.10.06
I travelled to turkey from the UK last month for breast augmentation, from the first message I sent to maxx clinic they have been nothing but fantastic. Before I travelled they answered any questions that I had and were very reassuring. When we landed there was two translators waiting for us, very friendly and made us feel comfortable, we were given a WiFi pack to use to let our families know how we were and to keep in contact with the translators. We were allowed to keep it for the week that we were there which was very helpful. Sude our main translator was always available, friendly and again made us comfortable throughout the week. The hospital was very clean, friendly staff and nothing was too much to ask! There was a couple of times the language barrier was an issue but nothing google translate couldn't resolve 😊 since I've been back in the UK the care coordinator has been in contact a lot to see how I am and again any questions I have had, have been answered.. I would 100% recommend maxx clinic.
Advertisement
Selin Düzen
Selin Düzen
2023.10.04
Ich wollte mich noch mal bei allen bedanken! Ich hatte zum Anfang sehr große Sorge, da so eine Nasen op mitten im Gesicht liegt und doch einiges schief laufen kann… Ich vermisse Sude und Ilayda sehr! Ich habe sie beide sehr ins herz geschlossen… sie waren immer da, wenn man sie brauchte! Der Chirurg war einfach toll auch ihn vermisse ich… Die Nasen op verlief für mich schmerzfrei und das Ergebnis macht mich so unfassbar glücklich. Es war die beste Entscheidung die ich treffen konnte… auch der Aufenthalt im Hotel war perfekt, die Leute alle sehr herzlich, alles sehr sauber und das Frühstück war unfassbar lecker… Ich bedanke mich bei allen mit dieser tollen Erfahrung die ich erleben durfte!
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.10.04
Liebe Selin, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte! Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit Ihrer Nasen-OP und Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns zufrieden waren. Sude, Ilayda und unser Chirurg sind immer hier, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie sich gut aufgehoben fühlen. Wir sind glücklich, dass Sie mit dem Ergebnis glücklich sind. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere größte Belohnung. Wenn Sie in der Zukunft weitere Fragen haben oder unsere Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Das MaxxClinic-Team
Jingya Meng
Jingya Meng
2023.09.29
Good communication, professional and clear pricing.
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.10.04
Dear Jingya, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're pleased to hear that you appreciated our communication, professionalism, and transparent pricing. If you ever decide to explore further treatments or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you. Best regards, The MaxxClinic Team
Jojo Xx Connor
Jojo Xx Connor
2023.09.29
Professional service excellent care from arriving in the hospital to going to the hotel .I went alone .the operation for a sleeve went very well the aftercare was second to none I would highly recommend this company .
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.10.04
Dear Joanne, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We're delighted to hear that you received professional and excellent care throughout your journey with us, even when traveling alone. Your well-being and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we're pleased to have met your expectations. If you ever require further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you. Warm regards, The MaxxClinic Team
Alberta Jones
Alberta Jones
2023.09.28
In general, my experience at the aesthetic clinic was very positive. I felt cared for, respected and well informed at all times. The relaxed and friendly atmosphere of the clinic, together with the skill and care of the specialist, allowed me to enjoy my treatment experience and obtain the aesthetic results that I desired. I would definitely recommend this aesthetic clinic to anyone looking for a safe, comfortable and effective aesthetic experience. Sude was always there when you needed her at the hotel. and she was very kind to me. Everything was excellent. My nurses and my coordinator I was always in contact with them via WhatsApp, any questions they would answer me right away. They are a love. Thank you guys.
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.09.29
Dear Alberta, Thank you for sharing your positive experience at our aesthetic clinic. We're thrilled to hear that you felt cared for, respected, and well-informed throughout your journey. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the relaxed and friendly atmosphere, and that our specialists provided the aesthetic results you desired. We're also glad to hear that Sude and our team were always there for you, and that you had excellent communication with your coordinator and nurses. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing MaxxClinic! Best regards, The MaxxClinic Team
Advertisement
Elyssa Bean
Elyssa Bean
2023.09.22
My experience has been a positive one! I was quite scared and doubtful at first about traveling abroad for a rhinoplasty however, MaxxClinic has ensured the traveling from the airport to the hospital and hotel making it easy for us. The surgeon has been very nice and has delivered a beautiful result 😍. I highly recommend them !!🌟☺️
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.09.29
Dear Elyssa, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with MaxxClinic. We understand that traveling abroad for a procedure can be daunting, and we're delighted to hear that we were able to make the journey easy for you. It's wonderful to know that you're pleased with the results of your rhinoplasty and that you highly recommend us. Your satisfaction and recommendation mean a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, The MaxxClinic Team
Marie P
Marie P
2023.09.21
BEWARE: SCAMMERS I booked an operation with this clinic and had an awful experience. The medical staff wore casual clothes without gloves, there was no privacy, random people walked in while I was partially undressed, and even a nurse took selfies next to me, also partially undressed. I left them a 1-star review on Google. In response, they threatened me to delete the review and THEN CANCELED MY POST-OPERATION EXAM with no refund. So, here I am, dealing with complications and updating the review to warn you all about working with them! **Transportation:** The transportation provided was unprofessional, a personal car with the owner as the driver. I got motion sickness and was called "obsessive." **Clinic:** It appears they work with different surgeons. I wasn't taken to a clinic; instead, they took me to some kind of private practice without a proper operating room. The medical personnel wore casual clothes and no gloves. They didn't explain the process or ask about my preferences. I was extremely nervous, especially since at one point, there were six people in the room, and I had no idea who they were or why they were there. When I was undressing before the operation, random people entered the room without permission or warning. A nurse even took selfies next to me while I was undressed. It's shocking. This was a total mess. I was also harassed by a customer coordinator who insulted me for wanting some privacy during such a vulnerable moment. **Operation:** Something seems to have gone wrong because I'm bleeding heavily and will need to see my doctor when I return. I can't check the results as I'm bleeding constantly, even during my journey back to the hotel. It's excruciatingly painful, and I regret trusting MaxxClinic every single day. Fingers crossed that everything heals well, although it seems there are issues, but I can't be certain because I was denied a post-operation exam. **Customer Service:** There was none. From the beginning to the end, I received no information, and I still don't have any contracts or documents I signed. They blamed me for not asking questions, but it's their responsibility to ensure a hassle-free experience for their clients. They told me the operation would take 30 minutes, but I was at the clinic from 11 am until around 5 pm. They claimed they gave me medications "for free," but I paid $1,500 for an all-inclusive experience. I had to remain in the car post-operation, bleeding, while they drove to pharmacies to get these medications (apparently, they couldn't do this beforehand). In summary, it felt like asking your grandma to take you to the dentist. She'd drive, make you nauseous, and scold you for everything. Except, grandma wouldn't take your money and kick you out. This entire experience is a complete mess. Highly unprofessional. If they have any licenses, they should be revoked. I will seek legal assistance to hold them accountable because this is simply unacceptable. Please, never, ever put your life at risk with this clinic. Update since they are obviously lying: - the operation went wrong. I'm undergoing treatment now and will need a follow up surgery. - I asked for a partial refund as it is seen in screenshots for the services I didn't use as they refused me service, they declined. So basically, AFTER they harassed me via WhatsApp and declined me post operation exam, I asked for a refund for this exam+transfer - I refused to delete my Google review and under no circumstances was asking them to refund me in exchange of me taking it down - are they trying to prove with their car camera that I didn't get dizzy by their aggressive driving, lol? - it's not possible to manipulate with their own WA messages, will gladly provide them in court. Any tech expertise can confirm these screenshot were not edited
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.09.17
Patient Marie P. made an appointment for labiaplasty at our clinic. On the day of the operation, everything went as planned. She sent this review while she was still in our clinic after the operation. When we told her why she had written such a thing, she asked for a full refund. We tried to have a positive communication with her, but she told us that she wanted her money back or she would not delete her Google review. She manipulated the parts of the WhatsApp conversations that made her look unfair, without sharing them, and slandered our clinic. We took legal action against the patient, using the car camera footage, the clinic camera footage and all the WhatsApp conversations as evidence. As it is illegal to share social media conversations and camera footage without court permission, we cannot share them here. All of this evidence will be submitted to the court. We respectfully present it to all our patients.
Marie Prok
United States | 2023.09.20
BEWARE: SCAMMERS BEWARE: SCAMMERS I booked an operation with this clinic and had an awful experience. The medical staff wore casual clothes without gloves, there was no privacy, random people walked in while I was partially undressed, and even a nurse took selfies next to me, also partially undressed. I left them a 1-star review on Google. In response, they threatened me to delete the review and THEN CANCELED MY POST-OPERATION EXAM with no refund. So, here I am, dealing with complications and updating the review to warn you all about working with them! **Transportation:** The transportation provided was unprofessional, a personal car with the owner as the driver. I got motion sickness and was called "obsessive." **Clinic:** It appears they work with different surgeons. I wasn't taken to a clinic; instead, they took me to some kind of private practice without a proper operating room. The medical personnel wore casual clothes and no gloves. They didn't explain the process or ask about my preferences. I was extremely nervous, especially since at one point, there were six people in the room, and I had no idea who they were or why they were there. When I was undressing before the operation, random people entered the room without permission or warning. A nurse even took selfies next to me while I was undressed. It's shocking. This was a total mess. I was also harassed by a customer coordinator who insulted me for wanting some privacy during such a vulnerable moment. **Operation:** Something seems to have gone wrong because I'm bleeding heavily and will need to see my doctor when I return. I can't check the results as I'm bleeding constantly, even during my journey back to the hotel. It's excruciatingly painful, and I regret trusting MaxxClinic every single day. Fingers crossed that everything heals well, although it seems there are issues, but I can't be certain because I was denied a post-operation exam. **Customer Service:** There was none. From the beginning to the end, I received no information, and I still don't have any contracts or documents I signed. They blamed me for not asking questions, but it's their responsibility to ensure a hassle-free experience for their clients. They told me the operation would take 30 minutes, but I was at the clinic from 11 am until around 5 pm. They claimed they gave me medications "for free," but I paid $1,500 for an all-inclusive experience. I had to remain in the car post-operation, bleeding, while they drove to pharmacies to get these medications (apparently, they couldn't do this beforehand). In summary, it felt like asking your grandma to take you to the dentist. She'd drive, make you nauseous, and scold you for everything. Except, grandma wouldn't take your money and kick you out. This entire experience is a complete mess. Highly unprofessional. If they have any licenses, they should be revoked. I will seek legal assistance to hold them accountable because this is simply unacceptable. Please, never, ever put your life at risk with this clinic. Update since they are obviously lying: - the operation went wrong. I'm undergoing treatment now and will need a follow up surgery. - I asked for a partial refund as it is seen in screenshots for services I didn't use as they refused me service, they declined - I refused to delete my Google review and under no circumstances was asking them to refund me in exchange of me taking it down - are they trying to prove with their car camera that I didn't get dizzy by their aggressive driving, lol? - it's not possible to manipulate their own WA messages, will gladly provide them in court.
Heather Honest
Heather Honest
2023.09.16
Thanks maxclinic, especially Jasmine for the info and communication before my arrival to Istanbul, the nurses have been on arrival were delightful. I am happy with my decision to choose Dr Mesut as my surgeon. On meeting him his smile was reassuring and explained every step of my procedure. Many thanks to nurse Halimi and other nurse who supported each and for the complimentary massage. It was soothing and gentle. Thanks for your support and communication. I’ll definitely recommend maxxclinic to my friends.
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.09.17
Dear Heather, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing MaxxClinic for your procedure. We're delighted to hear that Jasmine provided helpful information and communication before your arrival, and that you felt reassured by Dr. Mesut's expertise and warm demeanor. It's wonderful to know that our nurses, including Halimi, provided delightful care and a soothing massage. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you a smooth recovery and continued well-being! Best regards, The MaxxClinic Team
Advertisement
Onur UTKAN
Onur UTKAN
2023.09.13
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.09.17
Hello Onur. Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating! We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad that you had a great experience at MaxxClinic. We strive to provide excellent care and service to all our patients. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing MaxxClinic!
Sude İnanç
Sude İnanç
2023.09.13
Ebony White
Ebony White
2023.09.05
The whole experience was just amazing. All clinic staff are always willing to assist. The coordinator Jasmin that works with patients at the hotel is hands down the most helpful and hardworking person. Always replying really fast, checking on you each day to make sure you feel as comfortable as possible with all the post op stress and pain. Dr Denis knows what he is doing. Felt so sure that I made the right decision after first consultation. He understands what each patient desire and will do everything for you to be happy with the end result. All the nurses and doctors visiting after the surgery are really kind and always there to help or answer any questions. If you want to have your dream nose I definitely recommend going with maxxclinic.👍☺️
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.09.17
Dear Ebony, We're delighted to hear about your amazing experience with MaxxClinic. It's great that our team, including Dr. Deniz and Jasmine, provided the support and care you needed. Thank you for recommending us to others. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please reach out. Wishing you a smooth recovery and the nose you've dreamed of! Best regards, The MaxxClinic Team
Berke Balkan
Berke Balkan
2023.08.31
Advertisement
Hannah T.
Hannah T.
2023.08.29
I had a breast augmentation surgery from MaxxClinic and that was the first time i have ever done any operation. Teamwork was amazing and doctors are so understandable, by the way, if you get two operations at the same time they offer %50 discount. the pricing packet is AMAZING. The quality of the service was incredible. I am so happy with to result of the surgeries. Thank you, guys !
Amanda Lennox
Amanda Lennox
2023.08.23
Ally Black
Ally Black
2023.08.14
Maxxclinic was amazing and made us feel very comfortable. Everything was well organised and the nurses took care of us. Ilayda from patient relations was so sweet and lovely. She made us feel very comfortable and gave us lots of good tips and places to visit in Antalya during our stay.
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.08.04
Dear Ally, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled that you had an amazing experience at MaxxClinic. Our team made sure you felt comfortable, and Ilayda from patient relations provided helpful tips for your stay in Antalya. If you need anything in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing MaxxClinic! Best regards, The MaxxClinic Team
Liz Mccluskey
Liz Mccluskey
2023.07.18
Hi I had the most memorable experience with Maxx clinic. They are efficient with all the necessary questions and information they require to make sure you have safe and successful procedure .
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.07.19
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for sharing your memorable experience with MaxxClinic! We're delighted to hear that our team was efficient in gathering the necessary information and answering your questions, ensuring a safe and successful procedure. Your satisfaction and well-being are our top priorities. If you ever have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing MaxxClinic, and we wish you all the best! Best regards, The MaxxClinic Team
Advertisement
Lucy Carpenter
Lucy Carpenter
2023.07.14
Hello, I had my surgery at this clinic and I only have good things to say. I was operated by doctor Rehber, he is super professional and friendly, he did exactly what I asked. Nurses are very dear, always available for everything. The hotel is very good, the workers are super helpful and dear. Team leader Jasmine was 5 stars with me. I definitely recommend.
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.07.18
Dear Lucy, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at MaxxClinic! We're thrilled to hear that your surgery performed by Dr. Rehber went well and that he met your expectations. It's wonderful to know that our nurses provided excellent care and were always available to assist you. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel, where the workers were helpful and kind. Jasmine, our team leader, is thrilled to have received your 5-star rating. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate your trust in MaxxClinic. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you. Thank you once again for choosing MaxxClinic, and we wish you a speedy recovery and continued well-being!
Kobe Hand
Kobe Hand
2023.07.05
Researched and messaged maxx clinic a few months ago now I got reallly quick responses and still do to this day. I got there and sude was at the airport waiting for me she was so nice and really helpful throughout. We got there 2am Monday morning and was down in surgery around 10am going to our hotel the next day hotel was lovely and then back home by the Friday. Definitely recommend maxx clinic!!
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.07.04
Thank you for sharing your experience with MaxxClinic! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience right from your initial research and messaging with us. It's wonderful to know that our team, especially Sude, provided you with excellent support and assistance throughout your journey. We strive to be responsive and helpful to our patients at all times. We're also happy that you enjoyed your stay at the lovely hotel and that your surgery and recovery went smoothly. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your trust in MaxxClinic. If you ever have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thank you once again for choosing MaxxClinic, and we wish you all the best!
Marine Nixon
Marine Nixon
2023.06.27
Well what can I say other than my experience at maxx clinic was incredible. From the day I researched many many clinics maxx clinic stood out from so many. I was so apprehensive as to what I would find this was my main worry but wow 🤩 I was treated like a queen, nothing was too much trouble the ladies who stayed with me throughout it all were out of this world Two beautiful consistent empathetic angels 😇 Everything about my experience ran like clockwork. From entering the hospital- to the surgery and recovery Antalya is a beautiful place to recuperate I cannot recommend maxx clinic enough They have helped me start a new life with the gastric sleeve surgery and allowed me to progress at such a high. Please do it, life is precious and maxx clinic enable you to enter new beginnings so wonderfully- thank you so so much maxx clinic ❤️❤️❤️ Going forward from my first review of the service and initial review I gladly recommended maxx clinic I have felt compelled to share my after experience and results I am in contact with maxx clinic throughout my journey after the surgery and I have to share my experience of how much they have always supported me through the 8 months and whatever concerns I had they immediately responded and ensured that I was healthy and looked after even though they are so far away I am medically trained and I have to say that maxx clinic is above and beyond the NHS Please have no doubts in your choice of which clinic to use I did my research before choosing them and they did not disappoint in any aspect They are focused on patient care professionals and outstanding I have my life back and I cannot recommend them enough They are actually my friends I have the best relationship with them You will never regret choosing maxx clinic they are ultimately the most amazing trustworthy providers Do it because I have to share my experience for others to find what I have Life changing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from MaxxClinic 2023.02.10
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your incredible experience at MaxxClinic. We are thrilled to have provided you with such exceptional care and support throughout your journey. Your kind words about our staff and their dedication to making you feel like royalty mean a lot to us. We are delighted to have been a part of your new beginning with the gastric sleeve surgery, and it's wonderful to hear that we have exceeded your expectations in every aspect. Your trust and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We take immense pride in our patient care and professionalism, and it's humbling to hear that we have become more than just a clinic to you, but friends as well. Your happiness and well-being are our top priorities. Thank you for taking the time to share your life-changing experience with others. We hope that more people will find the same incredible results and support that you have. Life truly is precious, and we are grateful to have played a role in helping you start anew. Once again, thank you for choosing MaxxClinic. We wish you continued success, good health, and happiness in your journey ahead. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.