Matts Wraps Reviews

Matts Wraps Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

mattswraps.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Viorel Mehedintu
Viorel Mehedintu
2024-02-20
Fantastic service and extremely helpful, let alone very knowledgeable! Very recommended!!!
Prem Gyani
Prem Gyani
2024-02-16
Matt's work in wrapping the bottom half of our VW camper van was faultless. It's made the van very special to us. He's a friendly guy and does everything he can to make sure he does what his customers want. Even when it comes to spraying over things like the radiator grills. I would recommend him to anyone looking to skin their vehicle. Thank you, Matt.
Elaine Stringer
Elaine Stringer
2023-12-07
I had my kitchen wrapped today from a dark brown to white and I am really pleased with the quality and workmanship.
Grant Willis
Grant Willis
2023-11-30
Matt did a stella job on my motorcycle fuel tank. Not only was he professional throughout, but has a real eye for detail. I would recommend him to friends and family in a heart beat.
sonia masters
sonia masters
2023-11-18
Matt is a star. Did all my new logos for my catering trailer, would recommend him, very efficient, professional service and great communication 👏 Many Thanks Matt 😊
Keith Pineiro
Keith Pineiro
2023-11-15
Excellent service,Matt gives an excellent service and is friendly and helpful,will definitely use this company again. Many thanks (Bmw 435d xdrive)
Carol Hayden
Carol Hayden
2023-07-24
Fabulous job! I had my mini cooper’s bonnet decals removed and replaced by Matt. Super friendly and professional and a great price. My little car looks new again. Thanks Matt!
Ben Berry
Ben Berry
2023-07-17
Amazing service and quality work with high attention to detail! Competitive with pricing too! Would definitely recommend!
Kiran Rai
Kiran Rai
2023-07-04
From the initial enquiry up until car collection, Matt has been phenomenal. I cannot recommend him enough. His knowledge, technical ability and patience is impeccable. He is very reasonably priced and provides the highest quality wrap finish with after care. I am extremely happy with his work, and I will be back in the future for all my car wrapping needs. Thanks again Matt, you smashed it!
Steven Surridge
Steven Surridge
2023-06-15
Excellent customer service and cannot fault how well my roof bars have been wrapped. Incredible!!
tom tom
tom tom
2023-05-11
Went along to see Matt about a quote for a partial wrap. Great price, very helpful, knowledgeable and a nice guy. After completing my job and inspection I was so impressed with his work, I’m going to have the whole car wrapped. Again at good price. Would highly recommend Matt
Hasnaine Jaffer
Hasnaine Jaffer
2023-03-30
Took my car into Matt to get the roof wrapped and rear window tinted. I contacted 3 different places and Matt was by far the friendliest and most professional. After viewing the car he was thee most reasonably priced as well. From start to finish the wrap and tint was fantastic, looks amazing. Very happy with it. I would highly recommend Matt, he knows what he is talking about and definitely honest to deal with .
Adam Quant
Adam Quant
2023-03-23
Been using a wrapping company in Peterborough who are no longer trading. Found Matt on the internet and very happy with the service he offered and price on our Van signage could not fault. Thanks we will be back!
Paul Wooding
Paul Wooding
2023-02-28
First class service. Great attention to detail. Super nice guy.
Nick Danks
Nick Danks
2023-02-24
I took my vwcamper to Matt for the pop-top roof to be wrapped.He took time to help me select the correct wrap from a huge selection of colours and I left a small deposit to get the materials ordered and booked in. Matt and his colleague did a fantastic job with clear attention to detail and provided clear aftercare instructions. He also removed the front bumper and fitted some new headlights at a very affordable price. I can't recommend Matts wraps enough.
Paul Wooding
Paul Wooding
2023-01-21
Top quality work with attention to detail and a passion for getting things to look right.
Kyle Rollins
Kyle Rollins
2022-12-18
had my i30n roof wrapped and sun strip fitted Friday morning , only took a couple hours , very friendly and honest guy , will be using again for full body wrap
Jonathan Oldfield
Jonathan Oldfield
2022-11-06
Matt wrapped the roof of my Landover Defender. The service was professional and quick with Matt focused on delivering a quality finish.
Mantas Bagociunas
Mantas Bagociunas
2022-11-04
Ordered custom large sticker for my van. Completed my order in less then 24h. Very good price, top quality, great communication. Very happy
Josh Rosier
Josh Rosier
2022-10-13
Matt wrapped my new karting helmet - the care and attention he took has led to a brilliantly finished helmet that really stands out from the rest. Highly recommend