Hargeisa International Airport Reviews

Hargeisa International Airport Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 235 reviews

mataan-e4407f.ingress-earth.ewp.live
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (235)
Xaaji Ismaciil
Xaaji Ismaciil
2024-02-13
Advertisement
ENG Liban Xasan
ENG Liban Xasan
2024-02-07
Good
Hibaq Iman
Hibaq Iman
2024-02-04
Went through the VIP section upon arrival this time round and it was decent. Before reaching the VIP section at security check a young man had tried to hide two Large bottles of vodka in his backpack which was purchased through duty free in Dubai (the were inside the carrier bag) he got caught by the security they confiscated it and was simply told to go he should have been arrested and fined for trying to bring alcohol into a Muslim country where it’s banned. Last time I flew out I went through the general section and their security check right before boarding is a bit over the top I had a 100ml water bottle to take my anti sickness medication and they tried to refuse for me to take it onboard.
Ammar Ayach
Ammar Ayach
2024-02-04
Loqman Adam
Loqman Adam
2024-01-29
Advertisement
Abdirahiim Abshir
Abdirahiim Abshir
2024-01-26
Mohamoud Ibrahim
Mohamoud Ibrahim
2024-01-25
Very Poor and small which a former corrupt government didn't do well to fix the terminal
nawal abdi
nawal abdi
2024-01-20
Such lovely staff! As my first time flying by myself, I suffered through many different type of problems but the staff swiftly sorted me out and I was on my way!
cabdilaahi cumar
cabdilaahi cumar
2024-01-20
Professional
Advertisement
Tom T
Tom T
2024-01-17
Wow
Suhayb mohamed
Suhayb mohamed
2024-01-16
Sacada Farax
Sacada Farax
2024-01-15
Hamze Abdirahman
Hamze Abdirahman
2024-01-15
Advertisement
M3bo 974
M3bo 974
2024-01-12
AHS
AHS
2024-01-04
Might not be perfect but the new deal brings hope to the region. Waiting to see next phase of improvements.
Ali shaami
Ali shaami
2023-12-30
Sameed Maqsood
Sameed Maqsood
2023-12-28
Advertisement
bashir tarabi
bashir tarabi
2023-12-23
Hargeisa Airport is small and beautiful but growing. You don't need to queue hours but you can go there 4o minutes before take off. Friendly staff.
M. OMAR
M. OMAR
2023-12-08
Decent airport but lacks experience personal. But grateful to our hard-working youth who are trying their best.
ジアド・アル・ジャブリ
ジアド・アル・ジャブリ
2023-12-04