Masters of Photography

Masters of Photography Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
166 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (155)
Andreia Costa - Traveler Blogger & Photography
Andreia Costa - Traveler Blogger & Photography
2024.04.11
Um dos melhores cursos de fotografia que tive a oportunidade de fazer. Não ensina os fundamentos básicos da fotografia, como tantos outros cursos mas ensina a ver a fotografia como arte e toda a filosofia envolvente por trás de uma imagem. Cristina para além de ser uma talentosa fotógrafa tem um toque especial na forma como explica a sua longa jornada.
Paul Hilbink
Paul Hilbink
2024.03.29
Christina rocks! This is one of the best courses I've ever taken. Christina is patient, funny, encouraging, and her passion for indigenous people and wildlife is evident throughout. On to Paul's course now!
Mary Hollowell
Mary Hollowell
2024.03.28
I have appreciated tips from famous photographers. What has become clear to me, after several online photography classes, is that these "masters" are distinctive. They've found niches. In some cases, their techniques are completely opposite yet they work. They're humble and inspiring. - altogether worthwhile
Jan Thorhauge Petersen
Jan Thorhauge Petersen
2024.03.13
Paul Nicklen's Master of Photography course is highly recommendable. It is highly personal and generally above and beyond all the technicalities tha will also have to be mastered. I still think, however, that it is a course all wildlife photographers may benefit from. There is so much hard work, commitment and stamina behind the course all of Paul Nicklen's work. Thank you for a very inspiring course. JanThorhauge Petersen.
Reply from Masters of Photography 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for the review Jan!
Malcolm Snelgrove
Malcolm Snelgrove
2024.03.09
One of the most inspiring and educational online courses I have done, Christina’s passion and experience shine through, Combined with Paul Nicklen course this makes a fabulous complimentary addition to my professional photography learning journey.
Reply from Masters of Photography 2024.03.13
Thank you Malcolm. We're finishing editing the the last 15 episodes of Cristina's course and they are great as well. Soon on your dashboard!
Jeff F
Jeff F
2024.03.06
I pursue a fair amount of continuing education classes with photography from different providers and I recommend Masters of Photography with a five star review. The different courses offer top notch content. Seriously, to listen and learn from industry giants such as Steve McCurry, what is there to debate.
Reply from Masters of Photography 2024.03.13
Thank you for the review Jeff. Much appreciated.
Michael Vincent
Michael Vincent
2024.02.28
I participated in Masters of Photography Online Course feature Joel Meyerowitz and Steve McCurry. Both Classes were fantastic. This is closest I would ever get to one on one coaching from true masters of the craft. The quality of the videos, the self expression of both Joel and Steve was very charismatic. The information they shared made a big difference to how I now go about creating and sharing my images. I am really greatfull to Masters of Photography because they have made it possible for students to have access to great teachers. All of the various classes offer great ideas and concepts which provide a deep and rich learning experience. I offer this review with my highest recommendation.
Reply from Masters of Photography 2024.03.13
Thank you Michael. Learning from Steve and Joel! Two iconic photographers!
Matthew Rolfe
Matthew Rolfe
2024.02.24
A family member got me the David Yarrow Master Class as a present. While I have no major aspirations to a be a professional photographer, I found I learned a lot about what to consider when looking to enhance 'the shot', giving ways to question how I approach photography and also about David's approach to his craft. The website was easy to follow and navigate. In all, would highly recommend.
Reply from Masters of Photography 2024.03.13
Thank you for the review Matthew. Glad that you like the course.
lynn mctavish
lynn mctavish
2024.02.24
Reply from Masters of Photography 2024.03.13
Thank you!
Eve Dunlop
Eve Dunlop
2024.02.23
What a wonderful place to learn and see into the creative minds of these masters of photography. So inciteful!
Reply from Masters of Photography 2024.03.13
Thank you for the review Eve!
Jacob Perlmutter
Jacob Perlmutter
2024.02.22
Fantastic course, couldn't recommend highly enough!
Nick Koch
Nick Koch
2024.02.22
The course (Paul Nicklen) of Masters of Photography exceeded my expectations! Not only did it offer more content than I expected, but more importantely: It is made with so much love and soul. It is well structured, unbelievably juicy contentwise, and you can see how much passion flowed into it in front of and behind the camera. It is a pure enrichment on my creative journey and made by masters indeed. (And I am already putting money aside to buy Cristina Mittermeier's course). Thank you very much!
pierre matile
pierre matile
2024.02.21
Very good quality for an online lecture
Benedict Brain
Benedict Brain
2024.02.21
Excellent material.
Yvan Vial
Yvan Vial
2024.02.21
I've taken classes with Joel Meyerovitz, Paul Nicklen, Steve Mc Curry, Albert Watson and David Yarrow with great interest. Each in his own field has given me useful tips to perfect my hobby. It was well worth the price. Special thanks to Joel Meyerowitz for his finesse, calm and didactic skills. In following him, I discovered a great photographer. The same goes for Paul Nicklen. Bravo to Masters of Photography.
Keith Chanter
Keith Chanter
2024.02.21
The benefit of hearing directly from the masters cannot be underestimated. I’ve gained knowledge quickly and been inspired by their candid “lessons”. Well worth the investment and always there to replay when needed.
Zurab Managadze
Zurab Managadze
2024.02.21
Zola Chen
Zola Chen
2024.02.21
Colston Julian
Colston Julian
2024.02.21
Philip Le Masurier
Philip Le Masurier
2024.02.21
Albert Watson has been a hero of mine for what must be 30 years. Watching him work and talk about his process has been a revelation. Can’t recommend the series enough.