MJB Seminars Reviews

MJB Seminars Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 801 reviews

mastermindandmoney.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (801)
Mizuho Choi
Mizuho Choi
2024-02-03
Came in rather skeptic not knowing what to expect, and pleasantly surprised to have some new realizations about myself and learned a lot in the first day. I'm walking into the 2nd day session with new awarenesses determined to get the most out of today. With the great first day, I'm expecting greater 2nd day!
Frank McCosker
Frank McCosker
2024-02-03
These guys give you the knowledge, understanding and foresight you’ve been missing. If you want to understand the science behind your failings and remove excuses from your life, come to a seminar - it will change your life.
Angela Witcombe
Angela Witcombe
2024-02-03
I was recently gifted a ticket to the master mind master money seminar. It was certainly not what I was expecting, I have found it very insightful and has really pushed me to look deep into my relationship with money and challenged me to take real steps towards healing. Highly recommend.
Sarah Scott
Sarah Scott
2024-02-03
I cannot believe how much more I heard and felt today than what I thought I would prior to attending MJB. I can’t express enough how much this has brought me just in one day and tomorrow I have another day with these absolute weapon humans. I am so so grateful for this opportunity and I truly hope no one has an excuse to not attend their seminars, Sarah xox
Luke Skywalker
Luke Skywalker
2024-02-03
The master mind and money lasts for 2 days yet I wish it was longer, I'm learning a crazy amount about finances and about how my thoughts and mind go hand in hand with money. A amazing thing to spend my weekend on.
Peter Z Sarosi
Peter Z Sarosi
2024-01-22
I recently attended The Master Mind and Money seminar at MJB and it was an incredible experience. The content was enlightening, Mitch and Mills were truly inspiring, delivering their messages with passion and depth. The environment was welcoming and supportive, fostering a great sense of community among all attendees. I left the seminar feeling motivated and empowered, armed with new insights and tools to apply in my personal and professional life. I highly recommend MJB Seminars to anyone looking to grow and develop in meaningful ways.
daniela cooper
daniela cooper
2024-01-21
What beautiful and inspiring presenters. Thank you for an incredibly well organised weekend so full of information and heart. Thank you for challenging me and giving so much food for thought and actionable items.
Yvette Sholdas
2024-01-21
Transformative and Must attend My eyes have been opened! I’ve had an incredible two days with Mitch and Mills. My life won’t be the same after this weekend. Not a second wasted. Can’t wait to put in place my wealth principles.
Rolfe Pike
Rolfe Pike
2024-01-21
Just after lunch on Day 2 of the master mind and money seminar! I’m blown away with Mitch and Millsy’s charisma charm and extraordinary life experiences! Deep diving to drive home important lessons. I appreciate that the lessons are governed by fundamental laws and delivered in a fun but meaningful way! Thanks very much for having me! cheers Rolfe
Mark Hansel
Mark Hansel
2024-01-21
Mitch & Mills have a unique insight into the psychology behind money and how to get it and keep it… delivered in an easily digestible manner with humor and storytelling from the heart…
Paul Joshua
Paul Joshua
2024-01-20
I’ve just been through day one of the Master Mind & Money seminar. I am super impressed by the amount of value Mitch & Mills have provided. It’s truly not just a sales gimmick to sell their other products; but a valuable workshop in and of itself for an incredibly affordable price!! (This was $35). For in person training this is unheard of in my experience, I’ve been to Tony Robbins amongst many other valuable personal development programs; these guys genuinely care and are committed to making a difference in people’s lives. I’m really looking forward to tomorrow, and doing more of MJB’s offerings as I know there’s a lot of wisdom to learn from!
Tu-Te Waterfield-Tawa
Tu-Te Waterfield-Tawa
2024-01-20
Day 1 of the Master mind and miney course and I've deeply realised where my floors have been operating from and the amount of value I've gotten in 1 day is mind blowing. thanks team 🙏✨️
Hannah Ducrow
Hannah Ducrow
2024-01-20
Attending the Master Mind and Money seminar has been a game-changing experience for me. Granted, I’ve only attended day 1 (and will be attending day 2 tomorrow). The expertise and professionalism of Mitch and Mills was immediately apparent, making every session insightful and impactful. I was hooked from the start. I love their ability to blend deep knowledge (science) with practical application of our emotions. Their guidance isn’t just theoretical; but rooted in real-world experience and tailored to help each participant achieve tangible growth. Even while listening to other people’s stories I was able to take away a lesson! I think the changed perspectives I’m in the middle of experiencing have been and will continue to be profound and multi-factual . I’m gaining not just knowledge, but also practical tools and strategies to help propelled my personal and professional development forward. The lessons already learned here have been instrumental in shaping a more positive and productive path for my life. And I have a feeling this is just the beginning! I can't recommend this seminar enough. It's an investment in yourself that pays dividends in ways you can't imagine. The value im receiving is beyond measure, and I am eager to continue my growth journey with their future programs.
Katie Heffernan
Katie Heffernan
2024-01-20
Absolutely incredible seminar. Mitch and Milly are incredibly interactive in the way to empower other to connect with their inner mind. From the moment I got in there I knew I was in the right place. Cannot wait to connect again.
James Fruze
James Fruze
2024-01-20
I recently attended the "Mastermind and Money" seminar, and it was an absolutely transformative experience. The facilitators are true masters of their craft and their depth of knowledge and expertise is evident in every aspect of the seminar. One of the most impressive aspects of the seminar is the facilitators' ability to convey complex concepts in an accessible and engaging manner. Their passion for personal development is contagious, and their personalized approach made a significant impact on me. This seminar has changed my life in countless positive ways. Each session was filled with valuable insights and practical advice that I have been able to apply to both my personal and professional life. The growth I have experienced since attending is remarkable, and I am genuinely grateful for the opportunity to have been a part of it. I highly recommend the "Mastermind and Money" seminar to anyone who is serious about personal and financial growth. The investment in this program is worth every penny, as the rewards are truly priceless. I am looking forward to continuing my journey with them and can't wait to see what I will learn and achieve next!
Leah W
Leah W
2024-01-20
MJB have given me so much insight about myself to go forward and live a life empowered! For that I am truly grateful. Thankyou!!
Brodie
Brodie
2024-01-20
Life changing events. Highly recommended for anyone truly wanting to transform their lives.
Jenna Patel
Jenna Patel
2023-12-08
What Mitch and Mills do and the way they do it is remarkable. Their seminars leave you feeling like you’ve stepped into a new world and that you can’t believe you’ve been living the old way all this time. It has given me hope, clarity and a mission for my life. I can’t thank them enough for the work they do. You’ll also make some fantastic connections with like minded people. If you’re on the fence, my recommendation is don’t think, just go for it, you’ll be amazed I promise!
BodyMindSkin Support
BodyMindSkin Support
2023-12-08
MJB Seminars have completely transformed our lives. As soon as we were presented with the opportunity to become part of their culture and clientele we knew it was the right choice. Their authenticity speaks true and we are very happy to have their support in helping us achieve our vision. Highly recommended and an incredible company and experience. Thank you Mitch and Mills.
Susann Keating
Susann Keating
2023-12-08
I've just completed MJBs Student Teacher Prophet 7 day seminar. Amazing experience with huge insights and self discoveries. Mitch and Mills are phenomenal. I can't recommend them too much