BestOfMe – The First Asian-Based Digital Coaching Platform In Singapore

BestOfMe – The First Asian-Based Digital Coaching Platform In Singapore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Kelvin Poh
Kelvin Poh
2024.02.07
Ai Chin is very empowering. The lesson was a very inspiring session to uncover ourselves and empower us to live our best life and it helps one to crystalise their purpose. Dare to liveyour best life.
Advertisement
stevie lim
stevie lim
2024.01.30
Identify our inner self and able to adapt to situation easier
Gillain Liew
Gillain Liew
2024.01.30
Anthony Chang
Anthony Chang
2024.01.27
I’ve been to other longer DISC workshops. Despite that, BestOfMe was able to provide fresh insights into DISC. The activities were fun and engaging. And the Behavioural Attitude Index (BAI) style was very useful to understand myself better
karyn chua
karyn chua
2024.01.25
The course helped me understand both myself and those around me more effectively. Now, I can direct my questions to the appropriate individuals for optimal results and apply DISC when communicating with clients.
Advertisement
Adrian Khiat
Adrian Khiat
2024.01.25
We attended the course together with our fellow colleagues. Not only we learnt the essence of DISC, we learn how we can leverage on the strength of our fellow colleagues to bring about higher productivity and results. We get to understand different perspectives and that each of us are motivated different. It's good to attend as a leader and for sales team, it's good to be able to understand our clients better too.
Joseph Teo
Joseph Teo
2024.01.24
Attending this DISC course was a transformative experience for me, both professionally and personally. The in-depth insights into different personality styles not only improved my communication skills but also enriched my understanding of team dynamics. The practical exercises were particularly valuable, allowing me to apply the concepts in real-time scenarios. I now feel more confident in my ability to connect with diverse personalities and foster a more collaborative and productive work environment. This course is a must for anyone looking to enhance their interpersonal skills and understanding of human behavior.
James Tan
James Tan
2024.01.24
Interesting session with lots of self discovery
Ho Kien Hung
Ho Kien Hung
2024.01.24
Very powerful course to understand oneself and harness on the strength and work on your weaknesses. A must attend course for pple who wants to enhance their businesses or work progress
Advertisement
KS Tan
KS Tan
2024.01.24
The session was practical and informative learning more on myself.
Wen Xin Jois Lim
Wen Xin Jois Lim
2024.01.24
Knowing myself better.
Jeddy Ong
Jeddy Ong
2024.01.15
Highly recommended. Very experienced and knowledgeable trainers
Jaymee Lee
Jaymee Lee
2024.01.14
Good learning session which I can get better version of myself !
Advertisement
mohd raasikh abd rahman
mohd raasikh abd rahman
2024.01.13
Wonderful coaching session from Ai Chin & Patrick that helps me to understand more about the importance of growing in life and what will happen to me if i stop growing. After their session i have finally found the purpose and will not allow myself to be complacent, need to start thinking and switching my mind along the way. “Make a plan, act on it and stick with it”. Thank you & thank you Ai Chin & Patrick!
Wai Yan Liew
Wai Yan Liew
2024.01.13
Patrick 和 Ai Chin 的分享和motivation真的很棒!!让我在2024年从新深思和计划今年要达成的目标。
Amanda Lee
Amanda Lee
2024.01.13
Very Good sharing & good reminder for me in order to growth no matter in what situation! Thx again ☺️
goo syu yi
goo syu yi
2024.01.13
The activities conducted are very practical and related, able to assist us to have self-discovering the potential we have. Hence, to explore more of our inner potential.
Advertisement
joshua aloysius alexander
joshua aloysius alexander
2024.01.13
A great platform where we find and train our best self within us. Highly recommended to all those who would love to discover the best version of them.
Bey Soo Fung
Bey Soo Fung
2024.01.13
Lim Guatteng
Lim Guatteng
2024.01.13
I joined insurance industry 11years . This is the first time using interesting way for goal setting part. I didn’t realize from this session actually lead us to set goals. And increase my new year goals .