masq london Reviews

masq london Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 316 reviews

masqlondon.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (316)
Olufunke Adelakun
Olufunke Adelakun
2024-02-17
The MASQ is the place to be at anytime , the food is topnotch !the hostess was very attentive , catered to our needs . The ambience was nice
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Steph St
Steph St
2024-02-05
Lovely place
Atmosphere
Service
David Jegede
David Jegede
2024-01-20
Nice food and good service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Claudia Bryan
Claudia Bryan
2024-01-14
Went there for a private function. It was nice and clean, will go again
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Toks Aruoture
Toks Aruoture
2024-01-14
Absolutely brilliant experience! Good food, great service, lovely ambience. I’ll be back 😎
Atmosphere
Food
Service
James AKINYEMI
James AKINYEMI
2024-01-14
Am pleased to express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional service received during the Meet and Greet with the Media Mogul Chief Dele Momodu at Masq Resturant And Bar , The staff exhibited unparalleled kindness and friendliness , Akinyemi James
Food
Precious Chidiebere
Precious Chidiebere
2024-01-13
Olakunle Ogungbayi
Olakunle Ogungbayi
2024-01-10
I was there for a private event
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ayokunnu Niniola
Ayokunnu Niniola
2024-01-06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jay Kay
Jay Kay
2024-01-05
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mehmet Cucel
Mehmet Cucel
2023-12-30
Bussy Odulawa
Bussy Odulawa
2023-12-30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Janelle Fordjour
Janelle Fordjour
2023-12-24
Beautiful venue! However completely messed us around after phoning us earlier to complete the booking. When we arrived we waited for 30 minutes. Waiter tried to apologise but we wernt even given the menu to browse. Unfortunate waste of time. We left otherwise we would have starved
GMFB Entertainment
GMFB Entertainment
2023-12-18
We recently hosted an event at MASQ and it was an absolute success! The manager and staff were incredibly accommodating and a joy to work with. From start to finish, everything went smoothly without a hitch. The venue itself was impressive, providing a perfect setting for our event. We encountered no issues whatsoever, thanks to the exceptional service provided by the team. I am genuinely looking forward to collaborating with them again in the future. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a top-notch venue with fantastic staff!"
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dean Nestor
Dean Nestor
2023-12-16
Lovely atmosphere in a downstairs dining room 👌🏾 Definitely recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
magnified fashion
magnified fashion
2023-12-14
Great service and the staff was attentive, the food was delicious. I will be back.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
David Ogunledun
David Ogunledun
2023-12-11
Service
Vesta Adofo
Vesta Adofo
2023-11-30
The vibe was great I finished my beef suya but wasn't hungry enough to try the platter which also looked good. Perfect spot for a birthday party or something similar. Short walk from London Bridge Station
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jennifer ijeoma Uchechukwu
Jennifer ijeoma Uchechukwu
2023-11-28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
K L
K L
2023-11-25
Very good food but be prepared to wait. Friendly staff nevertheless and the music was good.
Atmosphere
Food
Service