Maryport Computers Reviews

Maryport Computers Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

maryportcomputers.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
teresa baldock
teresa baldock
2024-01-13
Very helpful, good price very knowledgeable, quick response would definitely recommend
Reply from Maryport Computers 2024-01-13
Thank you teresa. Glad we could get you back up and running. All the best
Advertisement
sue booth
sue booth
2023-12-18
Great, friendly service ... quick diagnosis of issue explained simply to a non tech person like me ... super communication and a prompt repair ... will certainly recommend Craig ... Thank You.
Reply from Maryport Computers 2023-12-18
Thank you sue. All the best
Phil Restan
Phil Restan
2023-12-15
Maryport computers installed two new ssd,s into my laptop. Excellent job,done in a couple of days at a good price. Now working perfectly.
Reply from Maryport Computers 2023-12-15
Thank you Phil, Glad we were able to make the laptop better suited to your needs. All the best Craig
John Millward
John Millward
2023-11-23
Excellent service many thanks 👍🏻
Reply from Maryport Computers 2023-12-15
Thank you john, Glad you were happy with the service, All the best
Laura Skewis
Laura Skewis
2023-09-13
recommends
Craig recently repaired my laptop, quick and efficient service. Craig is very polite and explained everything he had done clearly so I understood. the online booking system was so easy to use to book an appointment. I will definitely be using his services again for anything computer related. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Mike Short
Mike Short
2023-08-09
recommends
Needed some help with some 'older' technology - Craig was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in resolving the situation. Good bloke, highly recommended 😀
J
J
2022-10-12
Excellent! Thank you so much Craig for such great service. You sorted out our computer problems in double quick time, very important when your in business! I didn't have to do a thing, it was all sorted for me, all I had to do was pay and very reasonable it was too! Billy Bowman Music Ltd
Billy Bowman Music Shop
Billy Bowman Music Shop
2022-10-12
recommends
Thank you so much Craig for such great service. You sorted out our computer problems in double quick time, very important when your in business! I didn't have to do a thing, it was all sorted for me, all I had to do was pay and very reasonable it was too!
Debra Brown
Debra Brown
2022-07-28
recommends
craig is a very nice kind man who always has time for you, he has fixed our computer a few time and is brilliant at his job, he doesnt over charge and always explains everything well, i wouldnt go anywhere elles he knows his stuff
Advertisement
Dawn Hodgson
Dawn Hodgson
2022-07-28
recommends
Craig fixed my iPhone screen that I smashed. He was quick to order screen and replace fast work thanks again Craig