Mary G Tours Kerry Reviews

Mary G Tours Kerry Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 5 reviews

marygtours.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
Mark Corallo
Mark Corallo
2023-11-20
Mary was by far the best guide I have ever had. She is fun, outgoing and truly knows her stuff!!! Book Mary definately
Reply from Mary G Tours Kerry 2023-11-20
Thanks so much Mark, much appreciated. I had a great day with you all! Enjoy the rest of your trip. Mary G
Advertisement
eva quinn
eva quinn
2023-11-17
Such a fantastic guide, a tour with Mary G is not to be missed!
Reply from Mary G Tours Kerry 2023-11-18
Thanks Eva, your review is much appreciated. I’m glad you enjoyed your tour! Mary G
Penny Miller
Penny Miller
2023-06-15
Where to begin… Our very first trip to Ireland and it couldn’t have been any better thanks to our wonderful tour guide Mary. If you have never been and are looking to see the countryside, she is your gal. She will take you to places that will blow your mind. She knows more insides about this country than you can ever imagine. The beauty is indescribable, but once you take her tours and see what she shows you through her eyes the memories will be with you forever. I can’t say enough about Mary . We loved Ireland and can’t wait to go back to see this beautiful country and Mary again. She is our friend for life!
Reply from Mary G Tours Kerry 2023-06-16
Thank you so much for your fabulous review for which I am very grateful. I had a wonderful week in your great company. I’m glad you enjoyed your trip and would love to show you around again if you ever return ! Mary
Annie Hughes
Annie Hughes
2023-06-06
Mary was an absolutely wonderful tour guide. She is very knowledgeable and we learned so much from her. She is also very positive and a lot of fun to be around.
Reply from Mary G Tours Kerry 2023-06-06
Thank you so much Annie, I really enjoyed touring with you both. Wishing you a super time for the rest of your trip. Thanks again, Mary
Don Finnegan
Don Finnegan
2023-06-05
Mary is an outstanding tour guide! She is very knowledgeable, extremely accommodating, and great fun to be with! Highly recommended!
Reply from Mary G Tours Kerry 2023-06-05
Thank you so much Don, for this positive feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you both and guide you around the beautiful Kerry sights. Mary
Advertisement