Marty Welsh Reviews

Marty Welsh Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 84 reviews

martywelsh.info
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Ethan Lang
Ethan Lang
2023-11-28
Verified
Marty is an absolutely great realtor to work with. He is knowledgable of the area, knows homes, renovations, and updates very well, and never applied any pressure or pushed to get a deal done if it wasn't what I wanted, first and foremost.
sasgoalkeeper
sasgoalkeeper
2023-11-11
Verified
Marty did an amazing job helping us sell our house. It was our first time selling and he explained everything very well and answered any questions that we had. We moved across the country during the selling process and Marty communicated very effectively and made the process as simple as it could be. He has a great network in the Baltimore area and was able to quickly find contractors to fix any issues that came up with the house. If I am ever in the market for a house in the Baltimore again I will not hesitate to reach out to Marty.
Katharine Rathbun
Katharine Rathbun
2023-11-09
Marty is great. He gets it sold quickly, at a good price, and without a lot of hiccups.
Deborah Bell
Deborah Bell
2023-11-06
I never got a chance to work with Marty, but we met up once and I liked his energy.
richards824
richards824
2023-09-28
Verified
Mary has done a great job with all of our real estate transactions. He knows the market and the local situation. He helped us get a fair price on our sales.
Rebecca Burke
Rebecca Burke
2023-09-10
Verified
Marty came highly recommended by family members, and was great to work with while buying our new home. He made the process smooth, and helped us keep stress levels down. Looking forward to him helping us to sell our current home!!
dohc97
dohc97
2023-08-28
Verified
Marty is an outstanding Real Estate Professional! He has represented me and my wife recently for the sale of our current home. Marty has been our trusted Realtor for many years, from our first-time homebuyer experience to subsequent other property investment needs. He takes the time to explain the process to us, either as home buyers or sellers, even bringing up aspects of the transaction we never thought of. We see his dedication in every relationship we have had. He is very knowledgeable of the market, gives honest opinion, and provides extra advice on homebuying and home sales. He has an outgoing personality that makes us very comfortable with going through the home investment process. That is why we always reach out to Marty for our real property needs.
w9jttqr6p5
w9jttqr6p5
2023-08-23
Verified
My wife and I have bought, rented, and sold a home with Marty. He was great throughout the whole process. We got a great house in a good area which he patiently helped us to find and got us a great price. We unfortunately had to move for work, and we weren’t quite ready to sell. He helped us find a property manager and helped show us the ropes of being a first time landlord. This year, we were ready to put the house on the market. He made some recommendations on improvements, and we were able to get the property under contract with 5 days above asking price. I highly recommend him, and it was great working with him over the last 5 years.
christopherlang6891
christopherlang6891
2023-06-20
Verified
Marty represented me when I was buying my first home, and his expertise, professionalism, and passion for the industry are second to none. Marty was always available for any questions that came up, or if I wanted to see a house the day it came on the market. I would recommend anyone looking to buy, sell, or rent. He does a fantastic job and his experience in the industry speaks for itself.
Karen Furbee
Karen Furbee
2023-04-25
Great realtor. Would recommend for anyone buying or selling their home.
Jennum910
Jennum910
2022-11-29
Verified
Marty is truly an expert. We worked with him to sell our house and buy our new home and he made both wonderful experiences. I know we never would have gotten our lovely new home in this extremely competitive market without his help. I am constantly recommending people work with Marty because of his kindness and experience. You will not find a better real estate agent!
Stan Swoyer
Stan Swoyer
2022-09-13
Couldn't be happier with the experience we had with Marty and Monument Sotherby's. From day one everything that was to be done was completed on schedule if not early. He handled the sale of our home and another family member within weeks of one another and provided the highest level of service and attention to us both. Highly recommend!
Ryan Rudden
Ryan Rudden
2022-07-02
I have known Marty for over a decade and used him for multiple real estate transactions. He is extremely knowledgeable, prompt and dependable. It has been a pleasure to work with Marty.
Gigi Raley
Gigi Raley
2022-06-12
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Marty worked with me to sell a family home. He provided honest feedback and suggestions regarding what needed to be done to prepare the house for listing. He held an open house over a weekend and we ended up with 8 offers on the house. He walked me through each offer so I could decide on which one was best for my situation. While we had a couple of mishaps with communications, Marty was responsive and on top of things during the whole process. He was extremely professional and answered all my questions. I would use him again the next time I need to sell a house.
Haley Soscia
Haley Soscia
2022-06-10
We emailed Marty seeking a home in a very short MONTH’s timeframe. Marty replied immediately (within a couple of hours) and was up for the task. Marty took my fiancé & I to nothing short of 40-50 homes that month, and helped to submit a plethora of offers. Marty was extremely educational, helpful, and just a pleasure to be around during this stressful process. We landed our absolute dream home & know that it’s all because of Marty & his wonderful connections & network. We closed in just THREE WEEKS which was even earlier than our deadline. We have nothing but the highest regards for Marty as a professional reference & an all around awesome person! Look no further - Marty is 120% your realtor to sell your home or help buy.
Jeffrey Tomlinson
Jeffrey Tomlinson
2022-05-02
Marty Welsh is the consummate professional. I have worked with him as both buyer and seller and found his knowledge and understanding of the market to be spot-on. Marty is also extremely responsive and patient which makes these transactions far less stressful than they might have otherwise been. Trust in Marty!
yeager will
yeager will
2021-12-23
Verified
Marty was a pleasure to work with. He stuck with us over a year of house hunting (due to high prices and scarcity thanks to Covid). He was just as kind and helpful touring the 50th house as he was touring the first. When it came time to make offers and eventually close he was on top of everything. He was prompt in getting documents over to us to sign and was great at facilitating communication with the seller.
Kelly Rudden
Kelly Rudden
2021-11-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Marty assisted me in both selling my prior property and buying my new property. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable through the entire process, answering my many questions. He will fight for his client and has the experience to give great advice. I highly recommend him.
Marybeth DeSantis Graham
Marybeth DeSantis Graham
2021-11-10
Marty has helped my family buy and sell several houses. I trust his expertise and appreciate all the extras he does for my family!
donnaj orme
donnaj orme
2021-10-22
Verified
Mr. Welsh was great to work with. His knowledge of the local market was very impressive and helpful. He was always respectful and professional. His advice was right on the mark. Thank you so much for your assistance.!