Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Carmel

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Carmel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
576 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (576)
Jason Harvoth
Jason Harvoth
2024.04.14
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Mason Sells
Mason Sells
2024.04.09
Great hotel looked great was very new. Beds weren’t the most comfortable but still slept good. The shower was nice and the body wash was great. The pool was fun but very small. Breakfast was good and free so that’s a plus. Staff was very nice and friendly and helped out everybody that needed something if I’m ever In town I’ll definitely try to stay here
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Baba Yaga
Baba Yaga
2024.03.30
It’s your standard Fairfield is the best way to sum it up. It’s older, and the room decor is drab, especially the hideous wallpaper behind the bed. I wonder which corporate employee made the decision to buy the ugliest wallpaper! Anyhow, it’s clean, and the room smells nice upon walking in. Breakfast is standard too. I did like the mini quiche they had one day. The coffee needs improvement, it’s a watery undrinkable mess. One of the front desk employees is very friendly. I only stay here for the convenient location from where I had to work.
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Michael Shao
Michael Shao
2024.03.29
Clean, spacious rooms. Complimentary breakfast and coffee. Nice pool and workout facility.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Verified Hotel Guest
Verified Hotel Guest
2024.03.20
Positive: Great hotel at an even better price. Negative: The temperature in the room seemed to fluctuate quite a bit throughout the night. Negative: ""
Stephen Hayes
Stephen Hayes
2024.03.08
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Logan Stearns
Logan Stearns
2024.03.04
I have stayed @ multiple Hilton & Marriott properties. Hands down this has been the best yet. From the moment I walked in Brianda was attentive and accommodating. She made sure every need was met. Her customer service is very rare to find anymore. On top of that the hotel was clean and tidy. 10/10 customer service, and 10/10 customer service.
Location
Rooms
Service
Robert
Robert
2024.02.29
Positive: The staff was wonderful. Negative: "" Negative: ""
Rosalind
Rosalind
2024.02.22
Positive: The staff were friendly. The room was clean and attended to daily. Great location, not too far away from shopping, but not in the busy downtown. Negative: I didn't like that they only had bacon one day and that on Tuesday, they didn't have any meat selections. The other two days they had sausage. Negative: ""
Felix Marcano
Felix Marcano
2024.02.05
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Lisa Yates
Lisa Yates
2024.02.04
This hotel was excellent! Very nice and clean room suite, great staff, and nice breakfast. The location was good and lots of free parking. Loved the infused water at the front desk!
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Molly Kass
Molly Kass
2024.01.31
In town for high school hockey. Clean facility, staff very friendly, nice lobby to hang out in.
Location
Rooms
Service
Sandy Hicks
Sandy Hicks
2024.01.25
Matt Morrissey
Matt Morrissey
2024.01.13
Location
Rooms
Service
duane nettum
duane nettum
2024.01.09
Your basic hotel. We asked for a suite when we checked in, but it was nothing special. The bathroom light was burned-out .
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Jason Hughes
Jason Hughes
2024.01.07
Awesome staff. One of my colleagues had a medical emergency and the staff were very helpful. Rooms and location are excellent.
Location
Rooms
Service
Tom Kracium
Tom Kracium
2023.12.20
Great customer service and helpful
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Luca Devin
Luca Devin
2023.12.14
Great place
Barbara Smith
Barbara Smith
2023.11.29
Nice, quite, peaceful
Location
Rooms
Service
John Elsasser
John Elsasser
2023.11.16
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service