Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection

Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
602 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (602)
Steve Davis
Steve Davis
2024.04.16
Been to the bar many times for the music. Last time nobody waited on us. Staff was missing from hotel area. The vibe was very negative. Uncharacteristic for Carmichael
Service
Reply from Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection 2024.04.17
We're truly sorry to hear about your recent experience at our Adagio Lounge. Providing exceptional service is paramount to us, and we apologize for falling short during your visit. Rest assured, we'll address this internally to ensure it doesn't happen again. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in our establishment during your next visit. Please feel free to reach out if you would like to discuss further!
Mark Barnes
Mark Barnes
2024.04.14
We had a great stay here. We stayed up here for a wedding very close. I had never heard of this hotel before but it was exceptional. It wasn't the cheapest hotel but we went all out for the weekend. The bar had a live band playing. The rooms were great. Right downtown carmel.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection 2024.04.17
Thank you for choosing to stay with us for such a special occasion! We're thrilled that you had a great time and our hotel exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure having you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another memorable stay!
Tammy Driver
Tammy Driver
2024.04.12
Vitante Restaurant in the hotel Carmichael.
Reply from Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection 2024.04.17
Thank you for your five-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Vivante!
Nikki Lioso
Nikki Lioso
2024.04.09
Reply from Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection 2024.04.17
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.
Ben Vived
Ben Vived
2024.04.07
Great hotel, restaurant, and bar!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Ben Vived
Ben Vived
2024.04.07
Great hotel, restaurant, and bar!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection 2024.04.17
Thank you for your kind 5-star review!!
Zully Ortíz La Voz!!
Zully Ortíz La Voz!!
2024.04.02
Hotel de lujo excelente atención todo muy exquisito felicito a la capitana Vanessa Uztariz por su dedicación clase y prestancia excelente trato la recomiendo
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
HB Underwood
HB Underwood
2024.03.29
Amazing hotel with great evening entertainment
Location
Rooms
Service
Mike Hubble
Mike Hubble
2024.03.26
Lisa Riley
Lisa Riley
2024.03.25
We loved everything about our stay! Hotel has a gorgeous artsy and musical retro vibe. Although service declined at many hotels following Covid, Hotel Carmichael rolls out the red carpet and gives guests an excellent customer service experience. The champagne toast and American songbook experience in the piano bar was so much fun. We ordered a delicious charcuterie tray for dinner which was a perfect match for the outstanding cocktails. We found the hotel to be an excellent value for the money and are definitely planning a return visit so that we can experience a show at Feinsteins.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
JSG
JSG
2024.03.24
Location
Rooms
Service
Amelia
Amelia
2024.03.22
Nice ☺️
Location
Rooms
Service
D.W. Everett
D.W. Everett
2024.03.17
Great location next to Christkindle mart. The grand staircase is phenominal.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection 2023.12.26
So glad you enjoyed our prime location next to Christkindle Mart! The grand staircase is indeed a showstopper. Looking forward to welcoming you back for more memorable moments!
Nathaly Muñoz rojas
Nathaly Muñoz rojas
2024.03.04
Location
Rooms
Service
Bretta Thompson
Bretta Thompson
2024.03.03
This hotel is really b
Location
Rooms
Service
Yochanan Amit
Yochanan Amit
2024.02.28
My wife and I showed up for our stay on Sunday afternoon. We typically cant afford the nicer hotels but I wanted to take my wife away for a short birthday getaway so I could spoil her with a nice dinner and a relaxing evening away from the kids. It was very slow with barely any guests (empty parking lot). We were given a room with a terrible view of the inner hotel courtyard that was covered in construction. We were told the restaurant was closed but that the bar and room service were available. We stopped by the bar to ask if they had any coffee (they didnt). Later that evening we called room service to request some French fries and they said they were out. A nicer view in an empty hotel and a few basic gestures of service, is all it would have taken to make a good impression. As it stands, I couldn't wait to leave. Here's the kicker; I work as a chauffer and I drive guests to this hotel all the time. I used to sing its praises. Now it'll just be "no comment" when I'm asked about it. The margins are always in the small details. Maybe next time, but I doubt it
Location
Rooms
Service
Lisa Lou
Lisa Lou
2024.02.23
Trip type
Business
Location
Service
Reply from Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection 2024.03.01
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Linwood Wright
Linwood Wright
2024.02.11
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection 2024.03.01
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Grant
Grant
2024.02.10
Reply from Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection 2024.03.01
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Matthew McGinnis
Matthew McGinnis
2024.02.07
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Carmichael, Autograph Collection 2024.03.01
Thank you for your 5-star review!