Markoff & Malatesta CPAs, PLLC

markoff.bwit.llc

Markoff & Malatesta CPAs, PLLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
Markoff & Malatesta CPAs, PLLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 17 ) 5.0

Jaida Halleran
Jaida Halleran
2024.05.13
Advertisement
Jake Trump
Jake Trump
2024.04.23
Absolutely seamless transaction. The team was prompt, attentive and super helpful. I could not recommend them enough!
Zachary Sutherland
Zachary Sutherland
2024.04.22
Excellent service overall. Prompt communication, super organized. They make it easy to figure out what you could've missed by sending a 40-something page survey that asks about every possible deduction your average 'murican might be able to take. First federal tax refund in years! Perhaps a touch expensive, but take that with a grain of salt since I have zero perspective on the typical rate for tax accounting services.
Eileen Maltese
Eileen Maltese
2024.04.20
The Best! Helped me through a very stressful complicated situation. Took the time to answer all my questions while assuring me I was well taken care of. Five stars are not nearly enough to rate Matt. Once again, the Best!
andrew trebing
andrew trebing
2024.04.15
Easily the best experience I've had dealing with filing taxes. Very prompt with their responses/tax preparation and have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Advertisement
Joey Natale
Joey Natale
2024.04.15
It has been an absolute pleasure work with Markoff & Malatesta! From the outset, they were attentive and patient, taking the time to thoroughly address all my questions, even the most complex ones. Their commitment to transparency was truly refreshing; they were forthcoming about their rates and never left me in the dark about charges. Unlike past experiences with tax professionals, who sometimes seemed more interested in billing than assisting, this team genuinely prioritized my understanding and satisfaction. Their responsiveness was impressive; even when faced with uncertain questions, they ensured timely follow-up, leaving no stone unturned. Whether through phone calls or email, they were always accessible and approachable. Overall, I couldn't be more satisfied with their service, and I'm certain I'll be returning as a repeat client. If you're looking for a tax partner who values honesty, transparency, and client satisfaction above all else, look no further. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy tax assistance.
Joseph Guenther
Joseph Guenther
2024.04.14
The team demonstrated exceptional knowledge and excellent communication throughout the entire process, alleviating our initial stress and worry. They went above and beyond to help organize our situation, leaving us feeling grateful and at ease in the end. In summary, they were quick, easy to work with, communicative, and highly knowledgeable, ensuring that everything was done properly. 100% will recommend to anyone in need of tax preparation and accounting service's.
Maggie Calegan
Maggie Calegan
2024.04.12
Nicole Criddle
Nicole Criddle
2024.04.11
Does a great job for use with your taxes and tax planning
Advertisement
Troy Lesmeister
Troy Lesmeister
2024.04.10
The best firm to work with for complicated business operations. They know how do make it work for you. Thank you M & M team!
Nick Dowgul
Nick Dowgul
2024.04.03
I've had Mr. Markoff and his company handle my personal and business taxes for a couple years now and could not be happier with my experience. They do their due diligence to help me in preparation and filing of the taxes and to strategize in preparation for the end of each year.
Danny Howell
Danny Howell
2024.04.03
The team over at M&M have taken great care of our business and personal taxes and accounting, but the advisory portion of their service is what really stands out to us. Love the family run business feel of their company and service.
Anthony Mezenski
Anthony Mezenski
2024.03.31
Great experience with having complicated taxes resolved.
Advertisement
Vetnah Monessar
Vetnah Monessar
2024.03.30
I highly recommend anyone in search of an exceptional CPA!
Damian Burkemper
Damian Burkemper
2024.03.04
The Markoff team is an excellent partner that aligns with our total financial goals. My wife and I made the decision this year to bring on Markoff & Malatesta CPAs, PLLC to assist with our taxes and align with our financial planner. The experience has been hands down exceptional. They are professional, collaborative and an across-the-board resource that is invaluable to our family's accounting needs. We would strongly recommend them.
Dustin Blundell
Dustin Blundell
2024.02.29
Matt's team has been responsive and extremely knowledgeable.
Ross Smith
Ross Smith
2024.02.28
Matt has plenty of experience and a talented staff that will provide you with maximum results catered to your needs for either yourself personally or for your business. A++++ Service, Highly Recommend.
Advertisement