Living In Style Reviews

Living In Style Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 236 reviews

marketingexperts.in/projects/livinginstyle
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (236)
krishna tulsi
krishna tulsi
2022-07-17
Advertisement
FAHEEM 22
FAHEEM 22
2022-06-30
anita shetty
anita shetty
2022-06-18
sandeep chaursiya
sandeep chaursiya
2022-05-19
I had a recent visit to the Living In Style store, Mumbai. And, I'm quite impressed by the store and its people. I have purchased a King Bed set with storage. The Bed has a beautiful design that suits my interior. The Sales Executive Mr.A.Rehman is very friendly and he helped me select just the right product. Pleasant experience!
Deepak Devkare Deepak Devkare
Deepak Devkare Deepak Devkare
2022-05-17
Advertisement
Pradeep Gaming
Pradeep Gaming
2022-05-16
Beautiful collection ☺️☺️ best Store for visit.
Sunny Maniktala
Sunny Maniktala
2022-05-16
Fatima and Rehman they both sold soiled furniture in pick n sale offer and even after commitment they have not send their person for polishing and now received call from rehman bhai and he said u have written in reviews so my owner has asked not send our staff for any pending work this type of people thay are so please be carefull and u will get same furniture in much lower rates they charge too high as compared to market and later will not give u basic services even after commitment don't by from #LIVING IN STYLE#
khalid chunawala
khalid chunawala
2022-05-13
They are the pioneers in imported furniture and truly live up to expectations. Lots of options for high end premium sofas and tables. Must visit
вílαl
вílαl
2022-05-13
🎩
Advertisement
musab sopariwala
musab sopariwala
2022-05-13
Amena Abdullah
Amena Abdullah
2022-05-13
Excellent collection of imported furniture. They have a wide range available across all categories. Truly a one stop shop for all your furniture requirements. The after sales was decent too.
Afreen Kapadia
Afreen Kapadia
2022-05-12
Harpreet Singh
Harpreet Singh
2022-05-11
Staff and owner all r soft spoken but when it come to delivery u will come to know real fact what they deliver is worn out furniture and after calling them so many time they do not respond these r the pictures of furniture fitted today at my residence
Advertisement
Vernekar & Co
Vernekar & Co
2022-04-20
Sofo set, center table, dining table with chairs I purchased from Living In Style are excellent products and value for money. Mr. Vinay Nirmal, the Sales Executive visited my residence and helped me to choose the right furniture to suit the decore with correct size. Delivery was made within the scheduled period. Mr. Vinay's guidance and cooperation in choosing the upholstery was excellent.
Shaizeen Kapadia
Shaizeen Kapadia
2022-03-08
best place to shop for furniture and also good assistabce from NOORIE (staff)
Hajra Chunawala
Hajra Chunawala
2022-03-08
This is the second time we bought furniture for our house from Living in Style. The quality is so good that we didn’t feel like disposing off the old furniture. The sofa set was a timeless collection, that could still be used even today. We then bought an 8 seater marble top dining set & got a tv unit customised. Amazing finishing and look. Totally loved it
sid sid
sid sid
2022-03-08
It's been a long time i have been purchasing furnitures from living in style mumbai . A worth to money place to buy furnitures, huge amount of options. Delivery is also quick n staffs are very polite helpful n decent special thx to abdul bhai for giving so nice service!!!
Advertisement
aisha chunawala
aisha chunawala
2022-03-08
We visited them with the requirement of living room & bedroom furniture. They have a humungous range on display, from timeless classical pcs to the latest trendy ones. The staff is very co-operative & patiently assisted us in our selections. They also have a good range of wallpapers & home decor pcs that really stand out. All our requirements were fulfilled in one place. Lovely range would definitely recommend to visit.
Fatima Glasswala
Fatima Glasswala
2022-03-08
This is the awesome showroom, i bought the the furniture from here. Very good quality, nice furnitures looking awesome ❤️ I love it😍😍 Thank you Living In Style☺️🥳 Write excellent furniture exclusivel top of the line the staff was very helpful I like it don't write i love it very excellent furniture thanks *Noorie*
shobhana sandesh Nakte
shobhana sandesh Nakte
2022-03-08