Marine Cambie Dental Vancouver, Canada

Marine Cambie Dental Vancouver, Canada Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
67 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
Jaclyn Gieni
Jaclyn Gieni
2024.03.11
Advertisement
Kelly Fisher
Kelly Fisher
2024.02.02
I went For a cleaning and Check up today and Elena The dental Hygienist gave me the Best Sevice I have ever had in myb48 years of dental visits.
Carolyn Ella
Carolyn Ella
2024.01.20
The best dentist experience ever! Dr. Sam removed my wisdom teeth and I had little to no pain after the procedure. Him and his employees have been so helpful, and we’re open about cost which was a big thing. Other places wouldn’t even give me an estimate while they were transparent from the start. I’m so happy to no longer have pain from my wisdom teeth. Thank you again Dr.Sam! :)
T minjur
T minjur
2023.12.08
Beautiful 🤩 location
GUANYI LU
GUANYI LU
2023.11.08
My dental hygienist Julie is awesome! She is very professional and made the process so smooth! The cleaning was very thorough! Absolutely recommended for anyone who wants a dental cleaning!
Advertisement
clo heb
clo heb
2023.07.05
Awful experience 2 hours and 45 mins for a filling first jabbing me with the needle in the gum her hands shaking never experience that kind of pain just for freezing then the fun start she put some kind of retainers around my tooth no other dentist never I say never do that my gumsbleeding like crazy still so inflame an hurting and bleeding after 4 hours then she drill but not just drilling I think she used like a grinder then she filled so much that my whole tooth was full of almalgate took a long time to adjust my bite and take the over filling she have put Swear on my parent grave never never again at this dentist and just to let you know I have been to dentist a lots for filling I know how it work go somewhere else
Tanner Franklin
Tanner Franklin
2023.07.03
I have a fair bit of dental anxiety and everyone there was so kind and patient in explaining everything they were doing. I highly recommend going there.
T Jang
T Jang
2023.06.30
I had good experience with Marine Cambie Dental, Dr Sam is very responsible, he follows up with his tasks well! The receptionist are friendly and helpful. Thank you all!
Julie Kwan
Julie Kwan
2023.06.28
Advertisement
latte kk
latte kk
2023.04.15
really nice
Jamie Gummo
Jamie Gummo
2023.02.22
Dr. Sam is the absolute best. I moved to Surrey and have zero issues driving to Vancouver to see him. I am so pleased with the service and comfort of the office.
Sophie N
Sophie N
2022.11.08
I had an amazing experience here. My dental hygienist Jacqueline was wonderful. She was so smooth and kind! First time of my life going to the dentist without suffering! I highly recommend this place, the ladies at the reception are also very nice!
Katherine
Katherine
2022.11.03
UPDATED Review - Nov 3rd, 2022 I had to take a moment to add to my review. I had my annual cleaning yesterday and need to give a special shoutout to the dental hygienist who did my cleaning; Jacqueline. She was empathetic and understanding to the effect that poor mental health can have on your dental health. She made me feel very comfortable during the entire cleaning. She was also fun, personable and clearly loves what she does. I'll definitely be requesting her for every visit! Original Review: I just had my second appointment at Marine Cambie Dental. The first was simply a new patient appointment and while I was immediately impressed I wanted to wait until actual work was done before I left a 5 star review. Dr. Fedorova and her tech (I missed her name!) put my anxieties about the dental work to ease as much as she could. She talked me through the procedure every step of the way, including techniques to help me focus my mind during the freezing. They have the added bonus of Netflix to help distract you! All in all it was great experience and I would / will highly recommend their clinic to everyone I know. If you have anxiety or poor past experiences with the dentist give Marine Cambie Dental a try!
Advertisement
Patricia
Patricia
2022.09.27
Kind, friendly, professional staff and amazing service! Would highly recommend. So thankful I found this place near my home!
Reply from Marine Cambie Dental Vancouver, Canada 2022.09.27
Thank you so much, Patricia! We appreciate your confidence in us, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit! :)
Tony Fong
Tony Fong
2022.09.24
I went in for filling and cleaning. Overall, the people and the staff do seem nice but the service was not so great. All the staff are really rough on your teeth, every procedure was extremely painful. For the filling , the technician hands were shaky make the anesthetic injection quite painful. Plus, the dentist was really crude and rough during the procedure. I mean I had two fillings else before but I never bleed this much As for the cleaning, it was rough. It felt like the tec was drilling on gums. The way she scrapes your teeth is really painful. My gums are still bleeding non stop for the day and her only explanation was that I had plaques (which if I trust their examination, I had very few if not none). Plus it was done for the session. Again, I haven't got teentg cleaning this painful with this much bleeding. I would advice people seek care and treatment else way.
Mandy Ko
Mandy Ko
2022.09.24
A huge thanks to Dr Lee. I have done cleaning, fillings and tooth extraction here. Dr Lee is very professional who patiently explained every single step throughout the process. This helped me feel less anxious. The receptionist was also very friendly. My experience with this team was exceptionally positive.
Reply from Marine Cambie Dental Vancouver, Canada 2022.09.24
Thanks so much for your kind words, Mandy - we are always happy to help! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit - cheers! :)
Sacalamachia
Sacalamachia
2022.05.11
Good service and the location is great!
Advertisement
Anima Shankar
Anima Shankar
2022.03.26
Throughout our 4 years of stay, we have nothing but the best to speak about this place and Dr. Sam. Even after we shifted our place of stay, Dr Sam continued to help us with our reports and advices. A very wonderful human being!!
Kate Atadzhanova
Kate Atadzhanova
2022.02.05
My family has been a loyal client of this clinic for 4 years now. My favorite doctor is Kseniya Fedorova. I only wish they could be open on Sundays and late at weekdays.
lai wan chong
lai wan chong
2021.12.22
I would give 100 out of 5 stars to Marine Cambie Dental!! Dr. Sam fixed my totally out of place teeth to beautiful neat teeth! I was a tough case, dentists need to either take out 4 teeth or charged me double than dr. Sam charged me coz dr. Sam charges flat rate for Invisalign. Now I always smile big with confident and guess what? The neat teeth even changed the shape of my smile like a cover girl! This worth more than anything I have spent, coz I have a prada on my face, not in my hand!