Marble & Granite Designs Ltd - Silestone Kitchen Worktops Herefordshire Reviews

Marble & Granite Designs Ltd - Silestone Kitchen Worktops Herefordshire Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 151 reviews

marbleandgranitedesigns.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (143)
Ed Filbrandt
Ed Filbrandt
2023-04-17
Excellent customer service. All staff most helpful from beginning to end. Can’t praise them and their work enough.
Reply from Marble & Granite Designs Ltd - Silestone Kitchen Worktops Herefordshire 2023-04-18
Thank you Ed, for your wonderful 5-star review! "Excellent customer service. All staff most helpful from beginning to end. Can’t praise them and their work enough." We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team from start to finish. At MGD, we strive to offer outstanding customer service and crafting the highest quality marble, granite, quartz worktops, and sintered stone surfaces. We truly appreciate your kind words and your support. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. All the best!
Advertisement
j***c
j***c
2023-03-19
Verified
Item as described
Richard
Richard
2023-02-16
Recently had a large kitchen and utility room worktops from Marble & Granite design. Their price was far cheaper than going direct to any kitchen supplier and the process is simpler to, with the fitting carried out by their own in house workers. They were a pleasure to deal with, I couldn't believe how quickly and efficiently everything was done once I contacted them. Also very impressed with the accuracy and care taken by their fitters. Many thanks to everyone there.
Reply from Marble & Granite Designs Ltd - Silestone Kitchen Worktops Herefordshire 2023-02-17
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that our team was able to deliver an efficient and accurate installation for your kitchen and utility room worktops. We're proud to offer high-quality products at affordable prices, and we're glad that our in-house fitters were able to provide a seamless fitting process. We appreciate your kind words and hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks for choosing Marble & Granite Designs!
Yvonne Probert
Yvonne Probert
2022-12-09
Poor workman ship asked top price and terrible job done use another company after they failed to compleat be aware 🤬
Sophia Morgan
Sophia Morgan
2022-12-09
Attatued of a pig will never recommend worse customer service I have ever reseved
Advertisement
Victoria Wild
Victoria Wild
2022-09-14
Automated emails received. No quote was issued as I requested. No response from the company.
Robert Walker
Robert Walker
2022-07-14
Quick to get back on my query and very helpful. Even though I didn't buy from this company this time they're definitely on my shortlist for future purchases.
Olawvmi Olawvyi
Olawvmi Olawvyi
2022-05-18
recommends
You are one in a million, best among many, most trusted , I almost gave up on trading then I met through a friend, Mrs CHARLOTTE WAYNE the most trusted trading expert who helped the life of my family and I , I also recommended her to my friends and family member who also have become financially successful thanks to you ma'am, I have lost a lot but you gave me hope and faith that forex and binary trade could help, and you proved it when I invested just $1500and earned $11000 in just a week, since then it has been profit after profit all week, I am asking the entire public to invest and be financially successful like me and my friend who have had same experience. Contact CHARLOTTE WAYNE on these Email is charlottewayne303@gmail.co WhatsApp: +39 351-093-7250.
Richard Waldron
Richard Waldron
2022-01-15
recommends
Top job from start to finish. Great price, easy ordering, quick installation, fantastic product. One of the best purchases of 2021, and no messing about!
Advertisement
Richard Hardwick
Richard Hardwick
2022-01-03
Excellent sevice, kept to the time schedule and i was well informed at all times. I am very pleased with the end product
N.G Giraffe
N.G Giraffe
2021-10-09
Reply from Marble & Granite Designs Ltd - Silestone Kitchen Worktops Herefordshire 2018-10-04
Thank you for the review
Tomath Welsh Cobs
Tomath Welsh Cobs
2021-08-04
recommends
Would just like to say a massive thank you to Amy in the office and the guys in the workshop. Went above & beyond to supply us with a lovely Granite piece for our home bar. Would not hesitate to use Marble & Granite again. Mathew (Abergavenny).
Martin Fitzgibbon
Martin Fitzgibbon
2021-07-20
recommends
Brilliant service and customer focus from this company. In particular from Amy who deserves special mention. I throughly recommend them for competitive pricing and keeping us informed throughout the process. Excellent
Advertisement
Joyce Marleau
Joyce Marleau
2021-05-25
Three member team is very thoughtful and did an excellent job to replace my kitchen counter. They matched beautifully some of the patterns of the quartz. In the future I definitely will ask them to do the job on my second house.
Tino Franzen
Tino Franzen
2021-02-19
Great company. Easy to deal with and their work is top-notch.
Jaqkss
Jaqkss
2019-11-11
Top🌟
a***o
a***o
2019-10-12
Verified
Very happy , as described
Advertisement
b***g
b***g
2019-10-12
Verified
Easy transaction good communication
a***r
a***r
2019-10-12
Verified
very pleased
r***o
r***o
2019-10-12
Verified
Excellent seller. Very accommodating and professional