manhattanspineconsultants

manhattanspineconsultants.com

manhattanspineconsultants Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
243 reviews Verified
manhattanspineconsultants
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 243 ) 4.8

Raj Verma
Raj Verma
2024.02.07
Dr Varma is the most caring doctor I have had interaction with. I will recommend him highly
Gail Benjamin
Gail Benjamin
2024.01.22
Dr. Varma is very thorough in his examination and spends a lot of time going over test results with his patients.
Theresa Flores
Theresa Flores
2024.01.21
Caring. Easy to communicate with.
Steve DeLillo
Steve DeLillo
2024.01.08
Nina Carullo
Nina Carullo
2024.01.06
Renee Isep
Renee Isep
2023.12.28
Dr. Varma is a caring, professional doctor. He is very thorough in listening to your questions and answering them. He made me feel very comfortable before my surgery and checked up on me a few days later to see how I was recovering. Thank you Dr. Varma.
Maria Castro
Maria Castro
2023.12.05
Did a great job in my surgery. Feelng fantastic! I trust him and I think he is very proffesional.
Debbie Edwards
Debbie Edwards
2023.12.04
My visit is always positive and productive! Dr Varma answered all my concern regarding my upcoming back surgery. Facility is clean and welcoming. The Dr asst was very accommodating and courteous as well as the front desk staff! I would definitely recommend this Dr and facility!
Eulie Chambers
Eulie Chambers
2023.11.25
I feel that moving forward, the surgery is the only option for me.
Paul Schwartz
Paul Schwartz
2023.11.17
Tanya Lyons
Tanya Lyons
2023.11.14
raymond b
raymond b
2023.11.06
haynes holding
haynes holding
2023.11.02
Multi Procedures over several months have all gone well and as planned and discussed allowing for repair to the areas that needed immediate relief through surgical solutions.
Robert Church
Robert Church
2023.10.31
Loved Dr. V. Varma! I just wish I was able to get the X-rays he wanted me to get during my visit. He was sorry that I wasn’t able to because the technician(s) were backed up. Again, loved Dr. Varma as well as the office.
Samy Mahmoud
Samy Mahmoud
2023.10.30
Fast, professional, efficient. Couldn't have been better.
Dave Schmeltzer
Dave Schmeltzer
2023.10.26
Dr. Varma reviewed my Pre and Post surgery x-rays with me today and pointed out the apparent differences. He always takes the time to clearly explain procedures and expectations. He is professional, extremely pleasant, and exudes confidence all of which makes me feel safe and confident.
Richard Ostroff
Richard Ostroff
2023.10.14
Dr Varma was prompt and explained my condition with real clarity. His staff was very pleasant and I left feeling very good about the experience.
edwin morales
edwin morales
2023.10.13
I felt very pleased with Dr.Varma. He explained everything the simplest way as possible. He asked the right question and verified my results with X-rays and my personal doctor results. And told me to do some at home stuff and if that didn’t work out for me. he gave me some good options. I’m very pleased with he services highly recommended
Sandie Keith
Sandie Keith
2023.10.10
Knowledgeable, efficient, explained options well. Suggested a plan going forward. All around good experience.
Terry VanNoy
Terry VanNoy
2023.10.09