Mandala Tours: Tailor-Made Travel Agency

mandalatours.net

Mandala Tours: Tailor-Made Travel Agency Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1027 reviews Verified
Mandala Tours: Tailor-Made Travel Agency
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1034 ) 5.0

Janice L
Janice L
2024.05.18
Verified
Ni hao ma Morocco Morocco is never on top of my travel-list. It’s not that she isn’t a beautiful country, it just seems so far away from home and needs lots of planning to get there. If it hadn’t been for my lovely sister’s effort, who arranged almost everything, we would not have this marvellous holiday in Morocco. Spending 3 days in desert was the most anticipated part of the whole trip. The arrangement was nice. The camels were cute and I had a great time having one of them carrying me to the camp. I was happy with the accommodations in Merzouga desert and in Dades. The camp and hostel were both lovely in their own ways. Besides joining the 3 days desert tour, we also hired a chauffeur for the whole trip. Our chauffeur, Said Anaam, took good care of us throughout the journey. Said was a good-looking young man with passion, he handled issues calmly and looked for solution right away. He was thoughtful too, considering he bringing back my niece’s hand bag to the camp of his own accord during dinner time when she carelessly left it in the car… We had so much fun in Morocco and next time when you go there, let’s Said and his friends be your guides. 🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻
cristian v
cristian v
2024.05.17
Verified
Una experiencia espectacular en un País increible con gente profesional Despues de haber recorrido Desde Tanger a Marrakesh durante 6 días, con mi señora con Mandala Tours, no podemos estar más convencidos de hber hecho la mejor elección, Ayoub nos oriento desde un principio sobre como hacer nuestro recorrido nos dieron posibilidades de hoteles, los cuales todos resultaron impecables y muy bien ubicados y atendidos, El guia hablaba Yousef se encargo de cada detalle y hablaba español perfecto, todo lo prometido se cumplio, el alojamiento en en desierto fue una experiencia única. Marruecos no es un País fácil, la medina de Fez es muy complicada de ubicarse y los guias eran expertos y entretenidos. En resumen volvería a hacer un tour con ellos de todas maneras
Oscar m
Oscar m
2024.05.17
Verified
experiencia maravillosa ha sido una experiencia magnífica en todos los sentidos, tanto el lugar, la ruta preciosa, el chófer Mohamed siempre atento y servicial, la agencia pendiente en todo momento, toda la planificación ha sido perfecta, los hoteles impresionantes y el precio que no puede ser más ajustado. muy recomendable. repetiremos con esta agencia seguro.
happycassan
happycassan
2024.05.17
Verified
Morocco ~ when will I see YOU again!! During my recent trip to Morocco, I had the pleasure of hiring a driver to navigate through the country's diverse landscapes and vibrant cities. As you know, public transportation options are available, but they may not always be convenient or reliable. Hiring a driver allows you to have a more flexible and personalized travel experience, and that's exactly what we did. We decided to reserve a car and join a Sahara desert 3 days’ tour via Aisha, we were fortunate enough to have "SAID ANAAM" as our driver for the duration of our trip. Over the course of 10 days, we embarked on a remarkable adventure, visiting some of Morocco's most captivating destinations. We visited Casablanca, Chefchaouen, Fes, Sahara, Dades Valley and Marrakech where we were greeted by the stunning city view....missing the sun-rise and sun-set, camel ride, unique riad, hammam, tagine and coffee ..... Throughout our entire trip, having "SAID" as our driver greatly enhanced our journey. His knowledge of the country, his professionalism, and his punctuality ensured that we had a seamless and stress-free experience. He went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and preferences, making sure we got the most out of our time in Morocco. Our trip to Morocco was an unforgettable experience, made even more memorable by the stunning city views, the warmth and hospitality of the local people, and the loving cats that seemed to be everywhere. And "SAID" allowed us to explore Morocco with ease and peace of mind, creating lovely memories along the way. If you ever find yourself planning a trip to Morocco, I highly recommend considering hiring a driver to enhance your journey and make the most of this beautiful country. Thank You! "SAID" …How are you, how are you, how are you!!!!
david l
david l
2024.05.17
Verified
Memorable experience in Morocco This is my first time visiting Morocco, accompanied by four family members. We were all exciting cos everything was new to us! We were in Africa! And Morocco seems to be very mysterious to me. For the trip itinerary, we started from Casablanca, then to the beautiful Blue City, after that we went to Fes before heading for Merzouga Sahara, Dades …. then to Marrakesh as last stop before returning to Casablanca for our flight back home. We joined the three-day Sahara tour. We first had camel ride for around 1.5 hours before entering the camp site. We stopped in between, taking beautiful pictures and watching the lovely sunset. What an amazing experience for all of us. (To better prepare for camel ride, you may need to strengthen your thigh muscles😂, hope this tip could help a bit.) The camp was very nice and clean, the food was tasty, though not much variety, and the staff were all polite and friendly. The desert scenery was stunning. The transport service we had for the trip was excellent, our private driver, Mr Said Anaam was awesome. He greeted us with big smile, he handled our luggage with care, he stopped at places to help us take pictures, and he was good at selfies too! During the trip, Said was all along polite, helpful and considerate. He was so energetic that we never noticed any sign of tire even after few hours of long drive. He also checked us from time to time to make sure everything’s good and asked if we need a coffee break during the ride. I was particularly impressed that he always wanted to make sure I have enough caffeine! I am a coffeeholic! Bro can definitely read my mind!! All in all, we had great time in Morocco. This company is highly recommended and undoubtedly, Mr Said Anaam played an important role as more than a driver for our trip.
Juana B
Juana B
2024.05.16
Verified
Excelente !!!! Excelente atención por parte del personal de la agencia. Mustafa nuestro guía nos atendio súper bien!!! 100% recomendado. 😀😀
maria camila z
maria camila z
2024.05.16
Verified
Excelente experiencia Excelente Tour, se ven los sitios más importantes de Marruecos. Los hoteles muy bonitos y limpios. Mustafa nuestro chófer siempre muy atento, amigable y puntual. Muy recomendado!
Carolina
Carolina
2024.05.16
Verified
Experiencia inolvidable El viaje a marruecos con guía fue para nosotros una acertada elección, Joseph siempre estuvo pendiente y ayudando a arreglar nuestro viaje y cuando llegamos nuestro guía mustafa fue la mejor compañía dándonos siempre.pre las mejores indicaciones para nuestro viaje, recorrimos tetuan,chaouen, fez,merzouga y finalmente marrakesh y fue una experiencia inolvidable
Florian E
Florian E
2024.05.16
Verified
Maravilloso viaje de 5 días con buena guía. Todo el viaje fue maravilloso y bien organizado. Viajamos 5 días con nuestro guía Mustafa. Fue muy amable y cuidó muy bien de nosotros y de nuestras necesidades. Todos los hoteles en el camino y todas las paradas fueron realmente agradables y no quedaron deseos. Realmente puedo recomendar esta agencia.
federico c
federico c
2024.05.16
Verified
Conocer un País tan diferente al nuestro, fue una grata experiencia, recomendado con guía a nosotros nos fue muy bien Hola fuimos 3 parejas pasamos súper, el guia Mustafa nos transportó por todo Marruecos, nos mostró todo, súper la atención, súper recomendado.
Jojo L
Jojo L
2024.05.16
Verified
Unforgettable memories shared in Morocco 🇲🇦 I spent 11 days in Morocco 🇲🇦 with my aunts and uncles on 4-14 May. This was our first time to be there and we surely had a wonderful time. I returned home for a few days now and I am still thinking about how great the vacation was. 🧡 We visited Casablanca, Chefchaouen, Fes, Merzouga Sahara, Rissani, Todra Gorges, Dades Valley, Ouarzazate, Ait Benhaddou and Marrakesh. And the people we met all along were so nice and made us feel so welcomed. The highlight of our vacation was definitely the 3 day 2 nights desert trip🏜️. It was beyond our expectation. We had so much fun on camel ride 🐪 , the Caravanserai Luxury Camp was so beautiful and romantic. Even though I didn’t have much plan to do at night, sitting alone on the dune enjoying the starry night 🌌 with desert breeze was just perfect for me. 🧡 Surprisingly, the shower 🚿at the desert camp was the best amongst the other accommodations we stayed during the trip.You know how important it is to have a hot shower after a long day. Plus, the staff at the camp were so friendly too. Also, i would like to give a big applause to our driver SAID ANAAM. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 He was always cheerful, thoughtful, detail-minded, attentive, knowledgeable, always punctual and patient with our pick up/drop off arrangement, and he has very good driving skill, no doubt. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Sometimes we are not comfortable if driver either speaking too much or being too quiet .. but Said knows what he was doing, we felt very comfortable being with him and shared our laughters, he was more than a driver to us. We were glad to have him as our company in this trip.🧡
Merce C
Merce C
2024.05.15
Verified
Espectacular!!! Tour de 10 días de Fez¡ a Marrakech. Todo salió perfecto, increíble la atención, en especial de Zaid. Un viaje privado, cómodo y a medida inolvidable, sin duda repetiremos, la organización espectacular, así como los hoteles, Riads, Haimas y vehículos.
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2024.05.13
Verified
Maravilloso viaje, Excelente agencia. Descubrimos ésta agencia por medio de internet y con cierta cautela por no conocerla comenzamos a organizar nuestro viaje y no nos equivocamos! Todo fue maravilloso con la atención de Ayoub que nos ayudó en todo momento. Nuestro chofer fue Belkheir una persona respetuosa que nos brindó todo su conocimiento y nos hizo pasar gratos momentos . Belkheir te extrañamos❤️ Los guías locales como Fátima y Mustafa fueron de una gran ayuda y muy buenos . No olvidaremos nunca éste maravilloso viaje y recomendamos ampliamente ésta agencia.
Adriana Pacheco
Adriana Pacheco
2024.05.09
Vam contractar l'excursió de Fes a Marrakech passant pel desert de Merzouga. Vam tenir de conductor a l'Abdel Ali. Va ser una companyia excepcional, ens va dur a llocs molt bonics, molt servicial i sempre disposat a ajudar-nos per tenir una bona experiència. A diferencia d'altres conductors, no ens va dur a "veure l'amic per gastar diners" i s'agraeix! L'agència tot bé! Vam poder pagar amb tarjeta durant el viatge tb molt servicials
carriagada64
carriagada64
2024.05.08
Verified
Viaje Inolvidable, buenos Guias, Tour y Servicio Esta agencia es excelente, la organización del tour de 7 noches fue impecable, solo seleccione esta compañía por sus buenos comentarios y realmente fue mucho mejor de lo esperado. Primero Ayoub su Manager siempre atento, contestando todos los correos en forma inmediata y resolviendo todas mis dudas. El tour fue de 7 noches, 2 noches en Marrakech, 1 en Ourzazate, 1 en el desierto, 2 en Fez y 1 en Chefchaouen. El tour esta organizado de tal forma que conoces todos los lugares que son imperdibles y no dejas nada por ver. Nuestro guía conductor Zaid fue excelente, siempre preocupado de nosotros, muy flexible considerando siempre nuestra opinión de lo que queríamos hacer y de nuestros gustos, muy profesional, nos llevo a todos lados, con buenísimas recomendaciones de todo lo que había que hacer, datos de buenos restaurantes y actividades, fue un agrado de compartir una semana con el. A pesar que el viaje requiere pasar varias horas trasladándonos en auto de un lugar a otro no se hace pesado, por que vas disfrutando de los bellos paisajes de Marrueco y parando en cada momento para sacar fotos, descansar o comer algo, y el vehículo asignado en perfectas condiciones y muy cómodo. También un gran agradecimiento a nuestro guía de Marrakech Zacarias que nos mostro toda la ciudad de una manera muy eficiente y organizada en su tour. Todo Marruecos tiene su encanto y diferentes cosas para disfrutar y la agencia tiene todo preparado con cada detalle y sobretodo el nivel de Riad en que alojamos fue muy bueno, el lugar del desierto a todo lujo, increíble. Solo me queda agradecer por el maravilloso viaje que nos brindaron y muchísimas gracias a Zaid que hizo esto posible, a Ayoub y Zacarias. Sin duda alguna volvería a tomarlo y espero volver a verlos.
Carmelo Prieto z
Carmelo Prieto z
2024.05.08
Verified
SUR DE MARRUECOS. AVENTURA EN FAMILIA INOLVIDABLE El Tour Chic Morroco es una aventura excepcional para disfrutar el Sur de Marruecos con toda la familia, probablemente la mejor forma de conocer el Marruecos más auténtico. Los hoteles de 4 estrellas y de 5 en el desierto sencillamente inmejorables. Si a esto se le añade la compañía del guía SAID, el circuito se convierte en una experiencia inolvidable. Por favor que la compañía tenga en cuenta la opinión que dejamos del guía SAID, ya que para nosotros ha sido la parte más importante del viaje. Guías como SAID hacen que tu viaje se convierta en una experiencia UNICA. ¡ENHORABUENA A LA COMPAÑIA!
rosa b
rosa b
2024.05.07
Verified
Inmejorable!!!!! Tour de 4 días, 3 noches. Desde el primer momento, la comunicación fue excelente con el personal encargado de la gestión, todo muy bien explicado y detallado. La experiencia inolvidable, en gran medida gracias a Joussef, que fue nuestro guía, que se esforzaba en cada momento, mucho más del deber en darnos explicaciones, enseñarnos el país y en que estuviéramos cómodos en nuestras vacaciones. Los alojamientos impecables, nos reciben cada día con té, aperitivos y la mejor de sus sonrisas. la gastronomía excelente. La experiencia en el desierto, para recordar. Y el país, precioso, curioso, lleno de gente súper agradable, atenta y educada. Recomiendo 100% Turismo Marruecos!!!! Gracias.
Alejandra L
Alejandra L
2024.05.06
Verified
Moroccan experience at 100 % One of our best trips ever, we regretted don’t have a longer tour. We did a 10 days tour starting and finishing in Marrakech. They customized our trip and we had a private suv and our driver Said was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and a lot of fun! He went out and beyond resolving issues and his kindness and enthusiasm got our trust and heart. I highly recommend to stay in the Riats if you want to have a great taste of the Moroccan experience. We had additional guides in Fez and Marrakech and they were very knowledgeable. Said was helping us to take photos even stopping in places that wasn’t part of the tour to take photos in interesting places. We feel that big part of enjoying our experience was our amazing driver Said. I’ll recommend to stay more days in Chefchaouen and Marrakesh also the Sahara desert and book in advance the Yvest Saint Laurent gardens on line as well to experience a traditional Moroccan hammam. We are going back for sure with the same travel agency
Rocío D
Rocío D
2024.05.06
Verified
Un viaje inolvidable Marruecos es impresionante. Hemos disfrutado cada lugar, comenzando por Marrakech y su medina, y continuando por las kasbahs del Valle del Dades, Ouarzazate, el desierto y su espectacular campamento, Fez, Chefchaouen… ¡una maravilla! Merece destacar la amabilidad de la gente y lo rica que está la comida. Además tuvimos la suerte de contar con un chofer-guía fantástico, Said Anaam, con quien conectamos al instante. Siempre sonriente y atento, nos dio mucha información sobre los sitios que visitamos y nos enseñó palabras en árabe y en bereber. Tanemmirt, Said. Volveremos.
Xime Dure
Xime Dure
2024.05.02
Increíble viaje de familia entre 11 personas! Bien organizado (aunque hubiésemos preferido más comunicación las semanas y días antes del inicio del tour), aunque lo mejor del viaje fue sin duda la compañía de Hassan (nuestro guía) y Hami (nuestro conductor). Fue demasiado divertido y le pusieron la máxima onda al recorrido. Les recordaremos siempre. Gracias chicos!!