The Bike Workshop, by Manchester Cycling Academy.

The Bike Workshop, by Manchester Cycling Academy. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Prof. Erinma Bell MBE DL
Prof. Erinma Bell MBE DL
2023.06.10
Great place. Lots of things going one. We actually went to the Shed to buy really cheap house paint. Dulux
Reply from The Bike Workshop, by Manchester Cycling Academy. 2023.06.10
Thanks for the review Erinma. We pride ourselves on bettering the community around us, watch this space! We hope to see you again soon!
Advertisement
Ewan Goddard
Ewan Goddard
2023.06.08
great service at a great price. Was able to collect my repaired bike shortly after handing it in with zero hassle. Thank you guys for being so helpful, I'll definitely be coming back!
Reply from The Bike Workshop, by Manchester Cycling Academy. 2023.06.08
Hey, Ewan. Thanks for the review, it's so good to hear from happy customers. Happy riding!
Kobby GT
Kobby GT
2023.06.06
Reply from The Bike Workshop, by Manchester Cycling Academy. 2023.06.06
Thank you for your review. Happy biking
Josh Ledgard
Josh Ledgard
2023.05.12
Fixed my bike with speed, as well as providing fantastic customer service. I will certainly be back!
Reply from The Bike Workshop, by Manchester Cycling Academy. 2023.05.13
Thank you so much. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Happy riding and we hope to see you again soon.
Lisa Marriott
Lisa Marriott
2023.03.14
I had a great experience with the Bike Workshop and will certainly be using the service again. Communication was swift and clear. All works completed with outline of findings and works undertaken. My bike is riding smoothly again 🚲 Feel very lucky to have this on my doorstep and will definitely recommend. Many thanks.
Reply from The Bike Workshop, by Manchester Cycling Academy. 2023.03.15
Hey, thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you again soon. Happy riding.
Advertisement
PROJECT BIKES
PROJECT BIKES
2022.11.04
Did an absolutely brilliant job on my bike today super happy! Thanks guys
Reply from The Bike Workshop, by Manchester Cycling Academy. 2023.05.13
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Happy riding.