Man and Van Putney Reviews

Man and Van Putney Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 20 reviews

manandvanputney.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Oluwadare Durojaiye
Oluwadare Durojaiye
2024-02-04
Very nice and quick delivery I recommend
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2024-02-04
Hi thank you for getting our services for moving wardrobe. Thanks for the review.
Advertisement
Adam N
Adam N
2024-01-23
This is the best service you can get around Putney and surrounding areas. They offer their best services and care about your valuable items. If you think about moving home then Man and Van Removals is your first choice
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2024-01-23
Hi Adam thanks for the great review. Man and Van Putney Team really appreciate your review.
Karen Mclaren
Karen Mclaren
2024-01-21
Reliable professional polite these guys were amazing !!!!! Would strongly recommend them to anyone wanting removals done Thank you Very happy customer
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2024-01-21
Hi Thanks Karen for hiring us for moving sofa 🛋️ from Clifford close Ub5 5NJ to birch house Sw6 2hg Fulham.
Anisha Singh
Anisha Singh
2023-12-10
Had a great experience with them. We needed a van at very short notice and they helped us out. They did get over an hour late reaching us but they were clear and honest in their communication of it which we valued and is rare to find in other companies. We thought the way the handled the delay was commendable. Once they came, they were lovely and helpful. Would definitely use their services again and recommend onward.
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-12-14
Hi Anisha thanks for the great review 😊
Debbie Krieger
Debbie Krieger
2023-11-26
This is a great service. They are reliable and kept me updated every step of the way. Highly recommed them.
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-11-26
Thank you so much Debbie for the great review ☺️
Advertisement
Calum Guinea
Calum Guinea
2023-10-30
Positive
Value
Quick, straightforward and professional removal service organised easily at short notice.
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-10-30
Thank you for this great review, Calum! We are happy you're happy and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ayesha Elmi
Ayesha Elmi
2023-10-26
Positive
Professionalism
Used these guys twice now and they’ve been great, wouldn’t use anyone else. The first time we were moving from east London to west London, they were amazing dispite the chaos we were in! Also used then a second time for a shorter trip and they were our saving graces with trying to get our gigantic sofas in the door! They also covered/ bubble wrapped things up to ensure our belonging didn’t get damaged. Thank you again!!
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-10-26
Hi, Ayesha We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Charlie Hull
Charlie Hull
2023-10-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Hugely impressive service. They were very accommodating and responsive with the timing and request and completed the delivery of a large piece of furniture in a brilliant, friendly and efficient manner. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-10-16
Thank you so much Charlie for the great review. 😊
Sunny Jain
Sunny Jain
2023-10-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Umair and his brother are really nice gentlemen who helped us move our stuff from Clapham to Acton. They are extremely courteous, hard working and efficient. They have a very big van that accommodated all of our stuff. They even helped us with packing our TV and our baby's crib. Very happy with their services so would highly recommend.
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-10-14
Thanks for so much Sunny bhai for the greate 5-star review!
Advertisement
Alex Bouch
Alex Bouch
2023-09-23
The guys were great and really professional when I needed a bed moved. Would really recommend.
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-09-23
Thank you for your feedback Alex! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at man and van Putney and look forward to seeing you soon!
Boris montano
Boris montano
2023-09-10
Positive
Quality
El servicio muy bueno los shucks te ayudan con todo recomendable
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-09-10
Thanks Boris for this great review.😊
SOHAIL ZAFFAR
SOHAIL ZAFFAR
2023-08-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
GREAT SERVICE, PICKED UP AND DROPED OFF WITHIN THE HOUR. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMENED
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-08-31
Thank you sohail for giving us your honest feedback. ☺️
Nasira Parveen
Nasira Parveen
2023-08-22
I was impressed with the punctuality and professionalism of Man Van Putney during my house removals from Putney in battersea. Great job!
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-08-22
Thanks for your positive feedback we really appreciate it. Thanks one again 😊
Advertisement
Abdo
Abdo
2023-07-31
A smooth and reliable company to work with. I recently had the pleasure of using Man and Van Putney for my house move and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with their service. From start to finish, the team demonstrated utmost professionalism and efficiency. I highly recommend Man and Van putney for house removals.
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-07-31
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!
sajida ahmed
sajida ahmed
2023-07-17
Positive
Quality
I recently used their hire a man with a van in Putney, and I'm thoroughly impressed. The team arrived on time, packed my belongings securely, and delivered them to my new location without any issues. Highly reliable.
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-07-17
Thank you for the positive review, ! We take pride in our customer service, and our Putney removals team is one of the best!
Aliza Ahmed
Aliza Ahmed
2023-07-04
Quick and reliable removal service in Putney! They took care of everything seamlessly. Thank you!
Reply from Man and Van Putney 2023-07-04
Thank you Aliza, for the excellent review!