Ahmad Malik & Company Ltd, CPA Reviews

Ahmad Malik & Company Ltd, CPA Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

malikcpa.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Ali Majoka
Ali Majoka
2024-02-03
I highly recommend Ahmad for anyone seeking a reliable and knowledgeable accountant for their tax needs.
Advertisement
lillian mashburn
lillian mashburn
2024-01-15
Ahmad was referred to me by a mututal friend. I have dual citizenships - Canada and USA. I am a resident in USA. I asked Ahmad about completing my Canadian Tax return as I have sold my condo in Canada last year (2023). He started immedialty asking me relevant questions. That can only happen with an experienced accountant. After giving him details of my sale and withholding tax, he advised that I do not need to file the Canadian tax but to declare in USA. That will save me an accountant fee ( his fee) and stress. I truly appreciate his honesty and expertise. Wish there are more accountants like him. Thanks Ahmad!
Reply from Ahmad Malik & Company Ltd, CPA 2024-01-18
Thank you Lillian for your review.
Tracy Bot
Tracy Bot
2023-03-25
He was able to fit me in on a Saturday, very professional, fast and affordable!
Reply from Ahmad Malik & Company Ltd, CPA 2023-03-26
Thank you Tracy!
Courtnie Glennie
Courtnie Glennie
2023-01-19
Waqar Qadeer
Waqar Qadeer
2023-01-18
I am using Ahmad's services for both personal and business tax filing for over 5 years. I am very satisfied customer. Ahmad is very professional, knowledgeable person. I highly recommend him.
Advertisement
Home Hardware
Home Hardware
2023-01-18
Been using Ahmad for a year now for all of my bookkeeping and year end taxes. He is very timely, accurate and easy to talk to, and he explains things in a manner which you can understand. Highly recommend.
Sam T
Sam T
2023-01-18
Ahmad Malik has been doing my personal and company taxes for a few years now and I am very happy with the service. He is professional and reliable. Also takes the time to explain and do your work professionally and in a time efficient manner. I would highly recommend business taxes as that is his expertise.
Chris Reid
Chris Reid
2023-01-18
Ahmad and staff have been great to work with. You get the knowledge and direction of a large firm with the personalized service that is generally lacking in other outfits. I would certainly recommend Ahmad Malik & Company.
Navjot Kaur
Navjot Kaur
2021-07-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Perfect explanation for my questions related to tax service.
Reply from Ahmad Malik & Company Ltd, CPA 2021-07-27
We are happy to help you with your tax questions!
Advertisement
paramjeet kaur sra
paramjeet kaur sra
2021-06-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
He is awesome 👏 I just called him about my tax file problem. Right away he responded and solved it really appreciate for him.
Reply from Ahmad Malik & Company Ltd, CPA 2021-07-27
Thank you Parmjeet and we are happy that we helped you with your tax problem!
Masood Ahmad
Masood Ahmad
2021-04-19
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Stephanie Sim
Stephanie Sim
2021-04-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I HIGHLY recommend Ahmad to anyone looking for an accountant. I actually came across him accidentally last year when searching for an accountant to assist with my specialized small business needs. Ahmad's pricing was more than reasonable, and he was very patient with me throughout the process. (I used to have a different accountant but I felt like I was just a number, they were very expensive and they almost missed filing my taxes on time!) Ahmad is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and kind. I am now getting his help with my mother's estate and am confident that things are always in good hands with Ahmad.
Reply from Ahmad Malik & Company Ltd, CPA 2021-04-19
Thank you Stephanie for your trust and kind words!