Christian Willmann Versicherungsmakler Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
160 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (157)
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.12.06
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Advertisement
Markus S.
Markus S.
2023.12.04
Top insurance brokers Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.11.30
Mr. Willmann is very reliable and very competent. I am very satisfied and I am glad that my son recommended Mr. Willmann to me. Show original Translation
5.00
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.11.29
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.11.07
Was automatically advised of cheaper rates. Fast appointment scheduling. Detailed advice and processing of applications by telephone. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Advertisement
Christiane S.
Christiane S.
2023.09.27
Mr. Willmann is an extremely competent consultant who is always very well prepared and is also absolutely polite and friendly. I can recommend him without reservation! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.09.06
Competent and very pleasant contact who knows the insurance market and analyzes it well. Inquires very well the needs to find the appropriate individual insurance products. Show original Translation
Quality
Services
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.06.27
Very nice and competent conversation, so far everything implemented as offered. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.06.26
Quality
Services
Consulting
Advertisement
L.
L.
2023.06.16
i was advised by very nice, patient and friendly mr. willmann about my first car insurance. am very satisfied with it and signed the contract immediately after the conversation. simply great and recommendable! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.06.15
5.00
Andreas K.
Andreas K.
2023.05.02
Mr. Willmann puts his heart and soul into serving and overflowing customers. Show original Translation
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.04.25
Quality
Value
Consulting
Advertisement
Hartmut W.
Hartmut W.
2023.04.20
Immediately accessible Competent advice Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
5.00
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.04.17
Quality
Services
Consulting
P.
P.
2023.03.23
Very friendly, helpful, all my questions answered very well. I am very satisfied I can only recommend 👍🏼TOP Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.02.14
Quality
Services
Consulting
Advertisement
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.01.24
Quality
Services
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.01.11
Quality
Services
Consulting
Larissa E.
Larissa E.
2023.01.10
With the age-appropriate and understandable explanation, which brought one security and understanding! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting