Makaweb - Etsy Reviews

Makaweb - Etsy Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 1164 reviews

makaweb.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1164)
Beccy
Beccy
2024-02-17
Verified
I love it, perfect size and colour for the playroom. Speedy service, thank you.
Advertisement
Nicole
Nicole
2024-02-17
Verified
Perfect and all received in time
Marysia
Marysia
2024-02-16
Verified
Fabulous I'm delighted & recommend unreservedly! ??????????
Christie
Christie
2024-02-15
Verified
Beautifully done name and colouring. I used mine for my daughter?s baby memory box from when she was born to keep all her little items in!
Grace Fischbacher
Grace Fischbacher
2024-02-14
Verified
Love it, will definitely get more in future. A great present idea :)
Advertisement
Chloe Arnull
Chloe Arnull
2024-02-13
Verified
Brilliant - contacted the seller with a question before I ordered they was very helpful through out, personalised name arrived and was perfect - just what I wanted for my daughters toy box, Thank you
Chloe Arnull
Chloe Arnull
2024-02-13
Verified
Brilliant - contacted the seller with a question before I ordered they was very helpful through out, personalised name arrived and was perfect - just what I wanted for my daughters toy box, Thank you
Sheila
Sheila
2024-02-13
Verified
They are lovely going to order more
Monique
Monique
2024-02-12
Verified
Kate is an absolute pleasure to work with. THE most excellent communication, ever, on Etsy. And Martin is good, also. They are hard-working and conscientious. :)
Advertisement
Christie
Christie
2024-02-12
Verified
This was perfect for my tortoise table, I love it ?
Grace
Grace
2024-02-11
Verified
Great quality, the perfect gift. Thank you
Kirsty
Kirsty
2024-02-09
Verified
Fantastic quality, quick delivery ? perfect for my baby boys toy box
Megan Doogan
Megan Doogan
2024-02-08
Verified
I cannot seller enough a this product she messaged me to be clear on what I want explain I was really worried about getting here on time she made sure it was early the product it?s self is beautiful and such a nice gift
Advertisement
Sarah
Sarah
2024-02-08
Verified
Perfect item. Look great as door signs!
Sarah
Sarah
2024-02-08
Verified
Lovely item and great comms from seller
Sarah
Sarah
2024-02-08
Verified
Gorgeous item & great comms from seller.
Amanda
Amanda
2024-02-08
Verified
Absolutely perfect My daughter was blown away with her birthday gift Thank you so very much x
Advertisement
Rebbecca
Rebbecca
2024-02-07
Verified
Amazing, the colour is beaut x
Katie
Katie
2024-02-05
Verified
Great quality, definitely recommend these ??
Lucy
Lucy
2024-02-04
Verified
Lovely item, second order completed