MAK Esthetics LLC

mak-esthetics.square.site

MAK Esthetics LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
MAK Esthetics LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 20 ) 5.0

Mary Janson
Mary Janson
2024.02.02
If you're looking for a chemical peel, I highly recommend seeing Makayla. She's super sweet, very knowledgeable and respects her client's needs. The chemical peels offered are the VI peels ranging from light to medium depth and focus on various problems depending on your individual needs. She also does facials, dermaplaning, botox and more. Thank you, Makayla!
Joumana Kaddoura
Joumana Kaddoura
2024.01.10
Sena Mortensen
Sena Mortensen
2023.08.23
I just love getting a facial, chemical peel, dermaplaning, etc from Makayla. It is so relaxing and she takes such care in her work. Seeing Makayla for a treatment is something I always look forward to and my only regret is not booking more often! Not only is my skin revived, I swear it’s like therapy talking to her. I would highly recommend her services to anyone!!
Bethany Holmes
Bethany Holmes
2023.08.14
Makayla is knowledgeable and a delight!
Nicole Tremblay
Nicole Tremblay
2023.08.13
Makayla is an outstanding aesthetician. She is thoughtful about how to treat skin at any phase in life, and creates a routine to help you look and feel your best. It’s the highlight of my month when I have an appointment. I recommend her to anyone- you’ll have a great experience!
Tiana Hall
2023.08.13 2023.08.13 | United States
Best facials I've been given in Indy! She has cleared up my hyperpigmentation and my acne. My skin has never looked better and I have so much confidence because of it. She is so sweet and fun to talk to. I live out of state on the east coast and I fly in just to see her!
Amanda Schulz
Amanda Schulz
2023.08.13
If you are looking for someone who will not only care for your skin but also educate you on the best ways to maintain it, look no further. Makayla at MAK Esthetics has changed my skincare routine and I will never go back. Makayla is knowledgeable, caring, and will put you on a path of brightened skin (and less wrinkles...naturally). I never wanted to use botox, but I started to develop wrinkles. I am so thankful I found MAK Esthetics and can now maintain my skin naturally with the techniques I have learned and monthly (sometimes semi monthly) treatments from Makayla. She is hands-down the BEST esthetician in Indianapolis!
Courtney Luce
Courtney Luce
2023.08.02
Makayla is the best! She made me feel so comfortable in my first appointment and is the most genuine esthetician I’ve met. I can trust her to be real with me on what my skin needs and what routine I should be sticking to, all within my budget. She never oversells or over promises. Plus I always leave with my skin feeling AMAZING for days.
Laura Ann Hayden
Laura Ann Hayden
2023.08.01
Makayla has saved my skin! Getting facials with her has become one of my favorite self care routines due to her abundance of knowledge and joyful attitude towards skin care. She has helped me become more confident in my daily skincare routine and has given me lots of realistic tips and tricks I began implementing. Not only is Makayla’s service wonderful, her energetic personality is the cherry on top of the phenomenal service!
Gintare Grider
Gintare Grider
2023.08.01
Makayla is so knowledgeable about skincare and gives great advice/recommendations! I leave her place with beautiful glowy skin every time! I’ve gotten many compliments on my skin after I see her. Highly recommend her services!
Paige Heffner
Paige Heffner
2023.08.01
As a first-time client, I was a bit nervous about the whole process, but Makayla made it incredibly easy to book an appointment and put all my worries to rest. I've visited MAK Esthetics twice now. From the moment I walked in, Makayla's warm and friendly demeanor immediately made me feel at ease. She took the time to listen to my skin concerns and made sure I felt comfortable throughout the entire visit. The atmosphere in her salon was serene and inviting, contributing to the overall relaxation I experienced during my treatment. It's evident that Makayla goes the extra mile to create a soothing environment for her clients, making each visit a true escape from the daily hustle and bustle. It was like spending time with a friend who genuinely cares about your well-being. Makayla's guidance and product recommendations have greatly improved my skincare routine, and I've noticed a positive transformation in my complexion. The compliments I've received from friends and family are a testament to her skill and dedication to her craft. Thank you, Makayla, for making my esthetic journey so enjoyable—I can't wait for my next appointment!
Sibyl Rolle
Sibyl Rolle
2023.07.31
I've been getting facials from Makayla for 3 years. Each time has been a wonderful experience. The treatment room is warm, cozy and makes you feel so comfortable. My treatments with Makayla have graduated from basic hydrating facials to more advanced resurfacing treatments. She is clear and concise in suggesting what treatments will best suit my skin at the time of the appointment in order to meet my overall skin goals. Whenever, I have had questions or concerns about my skin she always is helpful in solving the issue and offers preventative/protective solutions. If you're looking for a thoughtful, caring, results driven skin therapist, MAK Esthetics is the place for you!!
Erin Krehl
Erin Krehl
2023.07.31
Makayla is so awesome. She used to do my facials years ago when she was working at the massage place. I immediately had to follow her to her new location! She offers the best facials ever. Her touch is so gentle and she is so knowledgeable!
Alison Shull
Alison Shull
2023.07.31
I have followed Makayla to multiple locations - she has taken my skin from postpartum breakouts to clear and beautiful with fantastic products that I have grown to love and trust. Can't recommend her enough!!
Justin Virgil Gramelspacher
Justin Virgil Gramelspacher
2022.06.21
Aschlee Rieg
Aschlee Rieg
2022.06.01
Highly recommend MAK Esthetics. Very professional and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is relaxing and she puts such care into her services. ❤️
Taylor Marge
Taylor Marge
2022.04.23
I have had a wonderful experience anytime I have come to MAK Esthetics. Makayla is professional, kind, on time, and knowledgeable . She really took the time to understand my at home skin care routine, and gave helpful suggestions. She understood the goals and needs I have for my skin, and put a plan in place. My skin has never looked better! Would recommend to anyone!
Jackie Ganfield
Jackie Ganfield
2022.04.20
Makayla is incredibly talented and has a wealth of knowledge in skin care. She’s client oriented and so thoughtful during each visit about areas to address - all customized to your specific needs that day and until the next appointment. I can’t recommend Makayla enough! 🙌🏼🥰
Hayley Roeschlein
Hayley Roeschlein
2021.12.31
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I just had my first ever facial with Makayla and it was an absolutely blissful experience. It is evident that she values quality service and takes pride in her work. She adapted each step to my unique skin and gave me helpful advice about my at-home routine. She made me feel very comfortable and has a clean, cozy studio. I am booked for my next appointment and I cannot wait. Thank you Makayla!
Elizabeth Savage
Elizabeth Savage
2021.12.03
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Always love seeing Makayla. She is amazing at what she does.