Maison Magdeleine

maison-magdeleine.fr/fr

Maison Magdeleine Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
30 reviews Verified
Maison Magdeleine
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 4.9

Franck
Franck
2024.05.15
10 Verified
superbe ☺ l' accueil, la décoration, l'emplacement, les services
Francesca
Francesca
2024.05.01
10 Verified
La casa che vorrei ☺La casa è nel pieno centro di Saint Tropez tra porto e piazza del mercato ed è in perfetto stile tropezienne. Siamo stati accolti da vasi di peonie fresche da una casa super confortevole, pulita e arredata in modo impeccabile. Tutto in ordine e ben tenuto. Host super gentile e facile da contattare. ☹Niente
Henning
Henning
2024.04.07
8.0 Verified
Lovely home, great host ☺Rustic and traditional with modern amenities ☹Had to step outside from living/dinning to get to upstairs bedrooms. It was raining all weekend and that separation wasn’t ideal.
Elke
Elke
2024.04.04
10 Verified
Wunderschöner Wohlfühlort ☺Eine absolute Wohlfühloase mitten in St Tropez! Es hat einfach alles gepasst, der unkomplizierte Empfang mit schönen Blumen, sehr liebevoll dekoriert und eingerichtet, viele lauschige Sitzplätze. Die Betten waren superbequem, wir haben so gut geschlafen! Vielen Dank, Carine, wir kommen jederzeit gerne wieder!!
Reply from Maison Magdeleine
Dear Elke, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted that you've enjoyed your stay at Maison Magdeleine and we look forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards, Carine
Corina
Corina
2024.01.06
10 Verified
☺Carine hat uns zwar nicht persönlich empfangen, aber die Infos waren super klar. Das Haus war perfekt vorbereitet: geheizt, das Licht an, wunderschöne Weihnachtsdeko mit elektrischen Kerzen. Da Haus ist ganz zentral und total ruhig. Die Betten sind sehr bequem. Absolute Empfehlung.
Ryan
Ryan
2023.11.10
10 Verified
Beautiful villa in a perfect location with an incredible hostess ☺Tucked in a pedestrian only alley steps from the main shopping district of St Tropez, this multi-level villa was an incredible comfortable accommodation. Garage parking was a 5 min walk away.
Frederic
Frederic
2023.10.13
9.0 Verified
À recommander dans St Tropez ☺ Emplacement
Marzio
Marzio
2023.10.09
10 Verified
Nel cuore di Saint Tropez, con piscina e giardinetto. ☺Bellissimo alloggio. Ottima posizione vicino al porto.
Kirill
Kirill
2023.09.24
10 Verified
Exceptionnel
Catherine
Catherine
2023.08.20
10 Verified
Exceptionnel
Haneen
Haneen
2023.07.02
10 Verified
Exceptionnel
Jürg
Jürg
2023.06.22
10 Verified
☺Diese Wohnung ist traumhaft schön eingerichtet, und liegt sehr zentral in einem ruhigen Gässchen. Die Vermieterin Carine ist sehr freundlich und äusserst hilfsbereit, sie hat uns sogar die öffentlichen Ladestationen für Elektrofahrzeuge rausgesucht. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt, wir fühlten uns sehr wohl. ☹Nichts
Severiano
Severiano
2023.06.19
9.0 Verified
Fabuleux 
Acolli
Acolli
2023.06.06
10 Verified
Little Gem in the heart of St Tropez. ☺What a little gem in Saint Tropez! We absolutely loved our stay. Beautifully furnished and wonderful facilities. In a quiet location in the heart of Saint Tropez. Would recommend without hesitation. ☹Really can't think of anything. Of no concern for us, but those with limited accessibility would be advised there are outside stairs for bedroom and pool access.
Anonyme
Anonyme
2023.06.01
10 Verified
the property is beautiful with a private pool that we enjoyed immensely. such a wonderful home and we can’t wait to ret ☺Madison Magdelaine is in a fantastic location walking distance to everything.
Jean-paul
Jean-paul
2023.05.12
10 Verified
Excellent
Marcelo
Marcelo
2023.05.05
10 Verified
Pi & Mar ☺Todo excelentemente exquisito , y céntrico ,
Kendra
Kendra
2023.03.30
10 Verified
Picture Perfect Paradise ☺The beds, the location and the kitchen/outdoor area.
Silvia
Silvia
2023.01.31
9.0 Verified
Fabuleux 
Brigitte
Brigitte
2022.12.28
9.0 Verified
☺Lage war perfekt, Place des Lices in hundert Metern, Hafen in 50 Metern. Parkhaus 3 Minuten entfernt. Lage war ruhig, kleine schmale Gasse ohne Geschäfte. Unterkunft war ein kleiner Traum. Liebevoll und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Super sauber, Küche perfekt ausgestattet. Feine Betten, sehr gut geschlafen. Pool und auch alles andere sehr gepflegt, eine ruhige Oase mitten in der Stadt. Wow!