Maison Magdeleine Reviews

Maison Magdeleine Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 26 reviews

maison-magdeleine.fr
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Corina
Corina
2024-01-06
10 Verified
☺Carine hat uns zwar nicht persönlich empfangen, aber die Infos waren super klar. Das Haus war perfekt vorbereitet: geheizt, das Licht an, wunderschöne Weihnachtsdeko mit elektrischen Kerzen. Da Haus ist ganz zentral und total ruhig. Die Betten sind sehr bequem. Absolute Empfehlung.
Advertisement
Ryan
Ryan
2023-11-10
10 Verified
Beautiful villa in a perfect location with an incredible hostess ☺Tucked in a pedestrian only alley steps from the main shopping district of St Tropez, this multi-level villa was an incredible comfortable accommodation. Garage parking was a 5 min walk away.
Frederic
Frederic
2023-10-13
9.0 Verified
À recommander dans St Tropez ☺ Emplacement
Marzio
Marzio
2023-10-09
10 Verified
Nel cuore di Saint Tropez, con piscina e giardinetto. ☺Bellissimo alloggio. Ottima posizione vicino al porto.
Haneen
Haneen
2023-07-02
10 Verified
Exceptionnel
Advertisement
Severiano
Severiano
2023-06-19
9.0 Verified
Fabuleux 
Acolli
Acolli
2023-06-06
10 Verified
Little Gem in the heart of St Tropez. ☺What a little gem in Saint Tropez! We absolutely loved our stay. Beautifully furnished and wonderful facilities. In a quiet location in the heart of Saint Tropez. Would recommend without hesitation. ☹Really can't think of anything. Of no concern for us, but those with limited accessibility would be advised there are outside stairs for bedroom and pool access.
Anonyme
Anonyme
2023-06-01
10 Verified
the property is beautiful with a private pool that we enjoyed immensely. such a wonderful home and we can’t wait to ret ☺Madison Magdelaine is in a fantastic location walking distance to everything.
Jean-paul
Jean-paul
2023-05-12
10 Verified
Excellent
Advertisement
Kendra
Kendra
2023-03-30
10 Verified
Picture Perfect Paradise ☺The beds, the location and the kitchen/outdoor area.
Silvia
Silvia
2023-01-31
9.0 Verified
Fabuleux 
Brigitte
Brigitte
2022-12-28
9.0 Verified
☺Lage war perfekt, Place des Lices in hundert Metern, Hafen in 50 Metern. Parkhaus 3 Minuten entfernt. Lage war ruhig, kleine schmale Gasse ohne Geschäfte. Unterkunft war ein kleiner Traum. Liebevoll und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Super sauber, Küche perfekt ausgestattet. Feine Betten, sehr gut geschlafen. Pool und auch alles andere sehr gepflegt, eine ruhige Oase mitten in der Stadt. Wow!
Marzio
Marzio
2022-10-03
10 Verified
☺Bellissima casa.
Advertisement
Thomas
Thomas
2022-08-14
9.0 Verified
☹Lugtgener i stue og mange myrer i køkken og udendørs
Reply from Maison Magdeleine
Our cleaning lady is available any day if you wish cleaning during your stay.
Jonathan
Jonathan
2022-08-04
10 Verified
Exceptionnel
Estelle
Estelle
2022-05-27
10 Verified
je n’irai plus à l’hôtel à St tropez , voici une adresse d’exception . Un service sur mesure ☺ l’emplacement en plein cœur de St tropez une maison magnifique décoration exceptionnelle accueil extraordinaire extrêmement propre
Lester
Lester
2022-05-18
9.0 Verified
☺We were met by the host ,later than our ETA and it was not a problem
Advertisement
Rainer
Rainer
2022-05-05
10 Verified
Wir haben einen Kurzaufenthalt in dieser wunderschönen Unterkunft verbracht und werden gerne noch mal wiederkommen. ☺Wunderschönes Haus mit sehr viel Geschmack eingerichtet. absolut zu Empfehlen. Sehr nette Vermieterin 👍🏻😀 ☹Alles war top
Carine
Carine
2022-04-08
10 Verified
wij hebben een top vakantie gehad ☺Zeer mooi charmant huis in het hart van Saint Tropez. Alle voorzieningen zijn in het mooi gerenoveerd herenhuis aanwezig. Gastvrouw Carine, een vriendelijke, lieve, beleefde dame zorgt hiervoor. Het is zeer attent van gastvrouw Carine om er voor te zorgen dat er bij aankomst een flesje wijn en water in de frigo klaar staat. Ze zorgt ook voor de kleine accessoires, het huis is op en top in orde. De kleine maar fijne villa is mooi ingericht en zeer netjes en proper. Het huis is zeer goed gelegen, dicht bij winkels, terrasjes, restaurants, de haven, enz.. De gratis parking voor onze wagen, die hoort bij het huis is top en veilig. Kortom het hele plaatje klopt, is zeker een aanrader. Wij hebben een zeer mooie week gehad, wij keren zeker terug. ☹NIETS
Stefano
Stefano
2022-01-31
9.0 Verified
Fabuleux