maidpro.co/marietta

maidpro.co/marietta

maidpro.co/marietta التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
140 من المراجعات تم التحقق
maidpro.co/marietta
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 140 ) 4.9

Abbie Muse
Abbie Muse
2024.05.14
Really enjoyed this service and all the people I’ve talked with along the way. It was very easy to get started and the first clean was amazing! Jada and Lauren took great care of our home and did a wonderful job!
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2024.05.14
Thank you for the kind words, Abbie! We're proud to provide you with a level of service that elicits such a wonderful review.
Melinda Espana
Melinda Espana
2024.05.01
I highly recommend MaidPro. Oliver, Kelsi and Lauren did an AMAZINGLY job cleaning our house. I will definitely use them in the future!
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2024.05.01
Thank you, Melinda! Your review means so much to us and we appreciate having you as a customer. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Q
Q
2024.04.26
Oliver is fantastic! Very thorough and does an excellent job. Very personable, great attitude, I have nothing to complain about! Can’t wait for next month.
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2024.04.26
Q, Thank you! We appreciate the positive review.
M Price
M Price
2024.04.11
Annie, both personable and skilled, did an excellent job for us. We look forward to her assistance in the future.
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2024.04.11
Hi M, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Our PROs work hard to make sure we exceed expectations at all of our cleans--please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Sherry FitzGibbon
Sherry FitzGibbon
2024.04.10
UPDATE 3/28/24 CLEANING: PIERRET IS FANTASTIC. SHE'S SO THOROUGH. MY HOME IS ALWAYS SO SPOTLESS AFTER SHE CLEANS.
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2024.04.10
Thank you, Sherry. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service!
cmoorezax
cmoorezax
2024.03.27
Maid Pro did an amazing job! Anabel, Kelsi and Lauren were all friendly, professional and hardworking.
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2024.03.27
Thank you, Cmoorezax! We’re grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. MaidPro values our customer satisfaction as top priority and it’s customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Betsy Balnave
Betsy Balnave
2024.03.20
MaidPro sent Alexandria and Oliver to do a full first-time cleaning of my home. They did a fabulous job! I’m very pleased. BB
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2024.03.20
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Betsy.
madeleine monson
madeleine monson
2024.03.13
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2024.03.13
Hi, Madeleine. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly!
Ben Grubbs
Ben Grubbs
2024.02.09
I’ve been using Maidpro for a couple of years now and have been very please with the work Rosa and Gabriela has done thus far. They are very detailed and thorough with cleaning and if I have any concerns they are quick to address them. I highly recommend Maidpro Marietta.
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2024.02.09
Thank you so much! We appreciate your loyalty and kind words, Ben!
Catherine Cheatham
Catherine Cheatham
2023.12.22
I love MaidPro! We moved to Marietta over the summer and have used MaidPro for a move-in deep clean in addition to a regular cleaning once a month. Olivier and Olivia are so kind, detail oriented, and professional. Highly recommend MaidPro!
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2023.12.22
Thank you, Catherine. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service!
Justin McClung
Justin McClung
2023.10.25
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Oliver did a perfect job! I will be using MaidPro again
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2023.10.25
Thank you for the wonderful review, Justin. Our team strives to provide you with the absolute best service and we look forward to keeping your home clean for years to come.
Tom Robertson
Tom Robertson
2023.10.20
We've used MaidPro for about 1 year and we've been very pleased with their service. Always professional and punctual, their staff has cleaned our house weekly and been consistent in delivering a high level of service. Our most recent cleaning was done by Nikki and she did a truly great job. She was very thorough and detail oriented, as well as a truly nice person to meet and interact with. We really appreciated her work.
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2023.10.20
Thank you for the positive review, Tom! We take pride in what we do and this means so much to all of us here at MaidPro.
Christina Parrott
Christina Parrott
2023.10.04
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Oliver and Leyla from MaidPro did a great job with my initial clean today! They were very friendly, communicated with me about what I needed, and did a great job. Highly recommend.
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2023.10.04
Thank you for the kind words, Christina! We're proud to provide you with a level of service that elicits such a wonderful review.
Susan Sneed Hooper
Susan Sneed Hooper
2023.09.01
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
I gave as a Birthday present and Morgan and Alexia’s did a great job!!! Very pleased and would highly recommend. Susan Hooper
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2023.09.01
Thank you, Susan! We’re grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. MaidPro values our customer satisfaction as top priority and it’s customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Vijay
Vijay
2023.08.31
Signed up for a deep clean for my one-bedroom apartment on Wednesday, August 30. Morgan did a great job. Arrived on time, was patient, and always had a smile on her face.
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2023.08.31
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Vijay.
Vanessa Christopher
Vanessa Christopher
2023.07.19
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
Yani, was very prompt, courteous and professional. She was thorough in all tasks. She asked questions about specifics of each room/area to ensure they were cleaned to my satisfaction. I would certainly ask for Yani again on future bookings with MaidPro.
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2023.07.19
Vanessa, Thank you! We appreciate the positive review.
Marianne Nunez
Marianne Nunez
2023.07.18
Yano did an excellent job cleaning my house
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2023.03.23
Hi Marianne, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Our PROs work hard to make sure we exceed expectations at all of our cleans--please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Jenn Rems
Jenn Rems
2023.07.08
They were a breath of fresh air, and she did a stellar job. Thank you.
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2023.07.08
Hi Jenn, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Our PROs work hard to make sure we exceed expectations at all of our cleans--please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Molly Stewart
Molly Stewart
2023.05.18
حرج
الجودة
الإستجابة
I was looking forward to using MaidPro after all the good reviews, but unfortunately the lack of communication & failure to complete the clean has left me deeply inconvenienced. I have multiple animals, and I was transparent about that & the state of my messy 800SF house. they only sent one cleaner out, she stayed for about 30 minutes and then informed me they needed to reschedule. She spent that 30 minutes in my bathroom, and after she left, nothing had appeared to even have been moved/cleaned. This was extremely frustrating. Other cleaning companies could of come out if MaidPro did not have the staff to clean my home. On top of that, I took off work for this cleaning that wasn’t even finished. I was told that they could more than likely come back tomorrow, and the owner would be giving me a call. After not hearing anything and trying to call multiple times, I finally gave up and booked with another cleaning company. At that point, I finally received a call stating they don’t have to staff to service my home. Very disappointing. Save yourself the trouble and book with a reliable cleaning company with appropriate staff.
Starla Ford Daniels
Starla Ford Daniels
2023.04.27
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
Oliver came to clean today, and they did a fantastic job! They were kind to our dogs too which is a huge plus. Really pleased with the service!
الرد من maidpro.co/marietta 2023.04.27
Thank you for the wonderful review, Starla. Our team strives to provide you with the absolute best service and we look forward to keeping your home clean for years to come.