Mahon Windows

Mahon Windows Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
49 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Pabloved
Pabloved
2024.01.10
I had a big problem with the cold night in my room, one of my windows wasn't closing. I called them and the same day I got my solution.An absolute pleasure to work with! I highly recommend their services.
Advertisement
Jose Ariagada
Jose Ariagada
2024.01.10
GREAT JOB, 100% RECOMMENDED.
Erasmo Pallavicini
Erasmo Pallavicini
2024.01.10
100% recommended, amazing work and excellent customer service. they fixed a window from my home
Yvonne Moreno
Yvonne Moreno
2024.01.10
Thank you so much for your service, my family and I are warm now. The company fixed a window from my room. Now everything is perfect for this winter. Thank you so much.
ladespensa
ladespensa
2024.01.10
We are so happy with the services. I recommended 100% the service. so glad and educated workers. All the best.
Advertisement
Joseph Igoe
Joseph Igoe
2023.11.17
Great service and product
eddie mcdaid
eddie mcdaid
2023.09.04
We had front and back of house done recently and they were a pleasure to have Ciaran and Gerry were fantastic, windows and doors were done in two and a half days, left the place clean and tidy and went the extra mile to get the piece at the front door to match our floor, would highly recommend Mahon windows Geraldine and Eddie McDaid
Joe Winfield
Joe Winfield
2023.07.28
An absolute pleasure to work with! I highly recommend their services.
john moroney
john moroney
2023.07.13
First rate windows and doors, excellent fitters and after service
Advertisement
Colette Keville
Colette Keville
2023.06.29
I would highly recommend Mahon Windows, i have just got my windows/patio door done. They only took 2 days, they did a fantastic job, were very efficient, tidied up afterwards. delighted with them.
Jahid Hasan
Jahid Hasan
2022.12.27
Few windows in my house were letting cold air in. Called them to inquire if they do repair work and Aisling was really nice and helpful. Send their repairer/installer Gerry and he got all the windows sorted and they are really professional. Very happy with everything. Definitely gonna go back to them if in future need any repair/new windows or doors.
stuart clifford
stuart clifford
2022.11.14
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Quality product and extremely professional tradesmen. Couldn't fault a thing. Very happy we went with Mahon Windows.
Graeme Manning, Clooncoran River Suck
Graeme Manning, Clooncoran River Suck
2022.08.31
Great service from start to finish.
Advertisement
Andrzej Wilczek
Andrzej Wilczek
2022.07.05
Olivier Vrain
Olivier Vrain
2022.04.23
Colm Fogarty
Colm Fogarty
2022.02.22
I found Mahon windows a pleasure to deal with from the outset. Their windows are of extremely high quality and my order when placed was delivered and installed on time with the minimum of fuss. From initial contact with Trevor to installation with Kieran, an excellent job. Couldn’t recommend enough.
James Craig
James Craig
2021.12.17
Advertisement
bettyglen1
bettyglen1
2021.12.12
We had our windows & doors fitted by Mahon Windows to say we are satisfied is an understatement, from the start with Eddie the salesman to the "A" Team who are a fantastic group of lads, Cirian,Mark, Johnny & the incredible Tommy did a brilliant job . They worked through storm Barra on Tuesday & Wednesday. They left our house spotless they took everything away with them. Would have no hesitation recommending Mahon Windows they have done alot of houses in Celbridge
Cheryl Farrell
Cheryl Farrell
2021.10.22
Sean McQuillan
Sean McQuillan
2021.10.13
High quality products and very helpful staff