Magnum Serviced Apartments Reviews

Magnum Serviced Apartments Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 800 reviews

magnumdarwin.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (804)
KarenManga
KarenManga
2024-02-22
Verified
Home away from home in a great location with amazing rooftop pool Magnum Serviced Apartments is my new go-to whenever I go to Darwin, which I do fairly regularly for work. The apartments have everything you need in a home away from home. It's in a great location with restaurants only a short walking distance away. The staff could not be more helpful if they tried. To top it off, the rooftop infinity pool is a nice touch and the perfect place to wind down after a day in the heat.
Advertisement
Drew
Drew
2024-02-15
10 Verified
Excellent quality excellent value ☺ Clean, well appointed, modern, great shower ☹ Nothing
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Drew Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our large, modern apartments. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit Darwin. Kind Regards Magnum Serviced Apartments
Nicole
Nicole
2024-02-11
7.0 Verified
Work stay ☺ The property was in a good location for work. The apartment was roomy and well equipped. ☹ The room had no natural light and the car park for the room was difficult to access when another car was parked opposite due to layout of car parks.
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Nicole Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our fantastic CBD location and spacious fully-equipped apartment. Unfortunately, we are unable to make any changes to the building layout and design. Some apartments do have lots of natural lighting, depending on their position within the building. As an inner city apartment building the car park has been designed to be compact, as a result, we can offer every single apartment 1 complimentary car park during their stay. We hope to see you again next time you visit Darwin for work or play. Kind Regards, Magnum Serviced Apartments
Gavin
Gavin
2024-02-11
9.0 Verified
Superb
Amy
Amy
2024-02-08
9.0 Verified
Beautiful clean apartment ☺ Large clean apartment. The apartment was equipped with everything we required for our staff. Full size fridge, smart tv. All the extras that make your stay even more enjoyable. Staff were welcoming.
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Amy, Thank you for taking the time to review us from your previous stay. We are pleased to hear you found our spacious apartments well equipped. We hope to welcome you back again for futures stays in Darwin CBD. Kind Regards, Magnum Serviced Apartments Team
Advertisement
Richard
Richard
2024-02-06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Andy
Andy
2024-02-05
9.0 Verified
Superb
Frances
Frances
2024-01-26
8.0 Verified
Delightful ☺ Staff were amazing and very helpful in our stressful situation. ☹ Couldn’t find the lift in the underground parking garage.
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Frances, thank you so much for taking the time to review us on your previous stay. We are sorry you had issues finding the lift in our carpark. I will pass on your feedback to our management team to see if extra signage can be placed up. Wishing you both safe travels back home, and we hope to welcome you both back in the future! Kindest Regards, Magnum Serviced Apartments Team
Drew
Drew
2024-01-08
10 Verified
Terrific communication, delightful apartments, great experience ☺ Apartment was immaculate, well appointed, had everything you need. Extremely good value for money at less than most decent hotel rooms. ☹ Nothing
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Drew, What a fantastic review! Thank you for your kind review and we hope to welcome you back with us. Kind Regards, Magnum Serviced Apartments Team
Advertisement
Adamandtoria
Adamandtoria
2024-01-08
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Check in - flawless Attitude - exceptional Cleanliness - spotless Location - great.
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Adamandtoria, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us from your previous stay. We are so pleased to hear your stay met your expectations and you were able to provide us a 10/10 score! We hope to welcome you back for any future stays in Darwin City. Kind Regards, Magnum Serviced Apartments Team
Samuel
Samuel
2024-01-06
9.0 Verified
Superb
Shantare
Shantare
2024-01-06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Michael
Michael
2024-01-06
9.0 Verified
Enjoyable. Would book again for future trips ☺ Quiet, clean and modern
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to welcome you back for future stays in Darwin CBD. Kind Regards, Magnum Serviced Apartments Reception Team
Advertisement
Sila
Sila
2024-01-05
10 Verified
Fantastic stay with such an amazing apartment that was so comfortable ☺ Large space of the living room and the apartment was quite convenient with the location to other places of interests...the swimming pool had an amazing view of DARWIN City both at day and at night ☹ There was an odd smell in the bathroom that came around now and then but it could be related to some issues with the drainage of the sink?..other than that an awesome apartment.
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Sila, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to advise you enjoyed our spacious apartments and was able to venture up to our Rooftop Pool area and soak in our stunning city. I am sorry to hear you had issues with the bathroom smell. In future please do not hesitiate to contact our friendly reception staff so we can rectify the issue straight away. Kind Regards, Magnum Serviced Apartments Team
Ian
Ian
2024-01-05
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Nice swimming pool, friendly staff ☹ Fridge was not working when we arrived and took a day to replace. Not a high quality brand of fridge used, did not cool beer satisfactoriky.
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Ian, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear overall you enjoyed your previous stay with us. I am sorry to hear you had issues with our fridge in the apartment. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in Darwin CBD! Kind Regards, Magnum Serviced Apartments Team.
Kat
Kat
2024-01-04
9.0 Verified
Comfortable and pretty place to relax after a hot day. ☺ Good size, carpark, nice view from the top floor. Excellent beds. Kitchen well equipped. ☹ A bit of maintenance needed: shower door adjustment, bedroom fan knob broken and living room aircon probably needs to be checked ( still works but at times sounds louder)🤗
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Kat, Thank you for taking the time to review us from your previous stay with us. We are pleased to hear overall enjoyed your stay in our large spacious apartments, and was able to head to our rooftop pool area. Thank you for notifying us with the minor maintenance details we will have our team rectify this. We hope to welcome you back with us for any future stays in Darwin CBD! Kind Regards, Magnum Serviced Apartments Team
Erin
Erin
2023-12-30
10 Verified
Great service, facilities and pool 10/10 ☺ Great service, wonderful rooftop pool, everything was very clean, front desk team made the check in process very easy ☹ Nothing, they were incredibly accommodating
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Erin, we appreciate you taking the time to write us a fabulous review. We are pleased to hear our property met your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-12-30
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Safe allocated underground car park. Spacious apartment in close proximity to everything. Comfortable, clean and fully self contained. Large private balcony. Awesome rooftop pool and bbq area. ☹ There was nothing to not like
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hello, thank-you for your pleasant review. We are joyed to hear your experience with us was a fantastic one and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Karen
Karen
2023-12-27
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Pool. Housekeeping lady. Big asset to the property. ☹ Car parking. Obviously can't be changed but after went down to level 2 did not want to get car out until we left.
Reply from Magnum Serviced Apartments
Hi Karen Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and will pass on your lovely feedback about our Housekeeping team to them. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you visit Darwin. Magnum Serviced Apartments Team
Kaila
Kaila
2023-12-22
10 Verified
Exceptional