MagicInsideCo

MagicInsideCo Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1921 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1914)
Mirochka
Mirochka
2023.10.19
Verified
So cute and creative. Great quality.
Advertisement
Barb
Barb
2023.10.19
Verified
Our Christmas ornament was stunning
Barb
Barb
2023.10.19
Verified
Our christmas ornament was stunning
Barb
Barb
2023.10.19
Verified
Our christmas ornament was stunning
Veronica
Veronica
2023.10.18
Verified
Amazing and beautiful. In love with the ornaments purchased. Thank you so much. You have no idea how much of a gift it is to have a keepsake of my passed on fur baby. ??
Advertisement
mmhoward16
mmhoward16
2023.10.18
Verified
So cute!! It looks like it is based off a real picture.
Tami Caudill
Tami Caudill
2023.10.18
Verified
I love it!! The quality is nice and it was shipped quickly. Can?t wait to order more!
Becky
Becky
2023.10.17
Verified
Have ordered twice and it has exceeded all expectations!
Missy
Missy
2023.10.16
Verified
Very cute. My cousin is obsessed with her cats and will love these.
Advertisement
Leah
Leah
2023.10.15
Verified
Vanesa
Vanesa
2023.10.14
Verified
Peter tardaba en contestar, pero lo hacía, siguió todas las instrucciones que le dimos para nuestro retrato. Fue muy amable y cambio el retrato varias veces hasta que conseguimos lo que deseábamos. Quedamos muy agradecidos y contentos con la fotografía y con su atención. Muchas Gracias Peter
Rose
Rose
2023.10.14
Verified
Ornament was absolutely beautifully made. Completely obsessed with it. Couldn?t be happier! Will def be ordering again
Hollee
Hollee
2023.10.13
Verified
Can?t express in words how happy I am with how this turned out. I ordered this as a gift, and couldn?t decide on the exact picture. I ended up sending several options and the seller was able to photoshop and create the perfect picture with pieces I sent. The seller responded very fast and had everything ready within a day I believe. It was all super fast and they were very profesional. The end result looks amazing and the person I sent it to absolutely loves it.
Advertisement
Margaret
Margaret
2023.10.11
Verified
I?m a return customer and I love this product!
Margaret
Margaret
2023.10.11
Verified
I?m a return customer and I love this product!
Margaret
Margaret
2023.10.11
Verified
I am a return customer and I love the product again!
Alyssa
Alyssa
2023.10.11
Verified
This product was perfect! Quality was great
Advertisement
Tara
Tara
2023.10.10
Verified
Great customer service and love the product!
Marilyn
Marilyn
2023.10.10
Verified
I love these ornaments! I bought 4 of them and they came out perfectly!!! I can?t wait to present the gifts to my grandchildren with these ornaments as toppers!
Diane
Diane
2023.10.09
Verified
Absolutely perfect gift for devoted cat owners. Fast, high quality workmanship.