♛ Ultra Lavish Luxury 2 Bed Apartment City Centre

♛ Ultra Lavish Luxury 2 Bed Apartment City Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
165 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
Xuxah
Xuxah
2023.12.01
10 Verified
Hi please can we reschedule for tomorrow please till Sunday ☺ Hi please can we reschedule for tomorrow please till Sunday ☹ Hi please can we reschedule for tomorrow please till Sunday
Advertisement
Noel
Noel
2023.11.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Shamil
Shamil
2023.11.13
10 Verified
Close to Cube Birmingham & O2 Academy Birmingham! ☺ Central property, right by Cube Birmingham & O2 Academy Birmingham. Selfridges / Bull ring is right down the road 🛍️ The balcony and parking is a nice feature to have, good apartment overall.
Ergun
Ergun
2023.10.24
1.0 Verified
Bad ☹ No communication with the company. Nobody can be reached out. When you need support forget it.
Reply from ♛ Ultra Lavish Luxury 2 Bed Apartment City Centre
False review, we responded fast. You broke the apartment key and caused £180 worth in damages and wanted us to reimburse you which declined & now you leave us a false spiteful review. Thanks, Management
Steff
Steff
2023.09.14
8.0 Verified
Was everything we needed for our stay .
Advertisement
Sadaf
Sadaf
2023.06.25
5.0 Verified
Fair
Michael
Michael
2023.06.03
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ spacious apartment with east access ☹ would prefer 2 sets of keys
Sandra
Sandra
2023.05.21
1.0 Verified
Very poor experience- avoid ☺ Location ☹ Extremely filthy, dusty, bathrooms full of mould, dirty rug, baking trays and oven covered in old burnt food, nobody answer the phone when needed
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.04.14
1.0 Verified
also please be aware: your own personal assessment required here: after using a late checkout service paying an addition ☺ easy access to the place we where going ☹ firstly l agree with a lot of the bad reviews here, the pictures sell a dream and yet the place represents somewhat a depiction of a nightmare compared to the dream sold. Dirty cutlery, dirty curtains and we had to buy air freshener to say the least. had l read the reviews before would have saved myself the hustle of giving a deserved negative feedback
Advertisement
Michael
Michael
2023.04.02
7.0 Verified
quitet comfortable apartment with signs of wear and tear ☺ bed was comfortable ☹ signs of wear and tear on the property and more washing products should be available. shower was leaking needs repair.
Bigterryg
Bigterryg
2023.03.22
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Hamza
Hamza
2023.03.03
10 Verified
amazing place and & amazing hospitality ☺ everything ☹ nothing
Sandra
Sandra
2023.02.10
2.0 Verified
Wouldn’t recommend , far from Ultra Lavish , as described ☺ Only the location ☹ The damp musty smell in the apartment building & in the apartment. Very basic essentials not provided.
Advertisement
Bianca
Bianca
2023.02.06
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ location and cleanliness
Sanah
Sanah
2023.01.30
8.0 Verified
I would recommend this apartment for sure! ☺ it has everything you need, easy access to the local Tesco beneath the apartment and city centre / bullring / new st station is literally 15 mins walk and 4 mins by car.
Jenkins
Jenkins
2023.01.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Joe
Joe
2022.12.17
6.0 Verified
Rather tired ☺ Great location with car parking with exceptional communication. ☹ Apartment is tired and could do with some refurbishment, nothing major just many small issues, skirting board missing, drainer plug missing, curtains not fitted properly Ensuite was mouldy, so we didnt use it. General feel is far from lavish or luxury
Advertisement
Laura
Laura
2022.12.01
9.0 Verified
☺Apartamento muy cómodo y con buena situación. Es muy amplio para 4 personas con dos habitaciones dobles y dos baños, más una terraza-balcón. Con opción de parking que finalmente no utilizamos pero me parció importante el tenerlo. Las personas que lo llevan están siempre pendientes de si puedes necesitar algo y te van preguntando. Justo abajo hay un supermercado TESCO por si te hace falta comprar cualquier cosa. Es muy buena opción para ir a Birmingham.
Aiden
Aiden
2022.11.29
3.0 Verified
It is absolutely not ultra lavish. Photos make it look much nicer. Location + price was good. ☺ The location was good. I liked the fact it had secure parking which felt very safe. There was a tesco express underneath the apartment which was also convenient. The price was also decent for the four of us. ☹ There were no hand towels or even a bath mat in either bathroom. The shower in the en-suite had grime in it. The couch had a big tear in it and was incredibly uncomfortable. There was a foist smell coming from the fridge. The cleaner had left someone’s false eyelashes in one of the bedrooms. There were no tea towels which was bad as we couldn’t wash up. I got an email on the second day asking if we needed anything to which I replied with: A hand towel, bath mat, tea towel and more pillows as they only gave us one each and they were awful. They didn’t respond to that email so why they even asked me, I have no idea. I picked the keys up from the local petrol station. Just to let everyone know, it’s no longer an Esso, it’s a Gulf. Update the check-in info please. Calling it ultra lavish is not accurate in my opinion. It might have been nice when it was first done out, but it is in desperate need of an update. The rug in the living room was dirty and there were rips in the wallpaper and marks on the walls. Also, something we did not like was that there is a camera as you came in the front door. There was a sign to say it is just motion detection, but we couldn’t prove that. There was also an airtag on the keys so they knew exactly where you were. Safety wise, I didn’t like that. I know they onviously do it incase the keys get lost, but knowing the hosts knew we wereen’t in the apartment was suspicious. Also, same for the camera. It’s there because of people going out and coming in too drunk, but there should not be a camera checking you coming in. There was also a sign up on the wall talking about losing your deposit if the towels or bedding is stained which I thought was rich seeing as they only gave each person one bath towel. Finally, there were lipstick marks on the glasses so they obviously hadn’t been cleaned properly either.
Nicolo
Nicolo
2022.10.24
6.0 Verified
Pleasant