macnetpc Reviews

macnetpc Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 40 reviews

macnetpc.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Lorella Russo
Lorella Russo
2024-02-18
Absolutely brilliant service. Al was efficient and kept me updated throughout the process. I honestly cannot recommend MacnetPC enough!
Advertisement
Estella Todisco
Estella Todisco
2024-01-16
Al helped us when coffee was spilled on a MacBook Air and it stopped working. He was so helpful, informative and very reasonably priced. I had to return to him within a short space of time with another related issue and he fixed that free of charge. Highly recommend.
Andrew Hearne
Andrew Hearne
2023-11-13
Extremely helpful and went above/beyond; I cannot recommend highly enough, and will come back if need be for anything else. :)
Rhianna W
Rhianna W
2023-11-10
Can't thank Al enough, he provided excellent service in replacing the charging port of my macbook. Thanks again!
Sue Bates
Sue Bates
2023-03-12
Al has been maintaining my computer/iphone/ipad for many years and once again I have received excellent, professional, speedy and friendly service. His expertise is second to none. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Advertisement
ana ruiz
ana ruiz
2023-01-31
I can’t recommend Macnetpc hardly enough. I was about to buy a new computer because I was told by other professionals that it was not worthy to repair it. Al repaired my Mac and it works as new. They are extremely professional, fast and friendly. Very fair price too!
Annalie Hempstead
Annalie Hempstead
2023-01-26
Fantastic service and he knows his stuff 😀 Would highly recommend for any apple products 👍
callum flowers
callum flowers
2022-10-04
Matthew Henderson
Matthew Henderson
2022-06-22
Advertisement
Paul Williams
Paul Williams
2022-06-08
Woosh! Brilliant service, convenient drop off, phone repaired within an hour. Can’t recommend highly enough, this was the 5th job, always the same quality service, although as to be expected speed depends on complexity of job.
Kirsty Robson
Kirsty Robson
2022-02-09
Al is the best. Sorted out my Mac with a new screen, kept me informed throughout. A friendly, helpful, professional service. Highly recommend!
Steven Coleby
Steven Coleby
2022-01-01
Great service and price. Sorted my iPhone out within the day, great customer service.
Q Ace
Q Ace
2021-07-01
Advertisement
James Wareham
James Wareham
2021-06-11
Really good communication and very professional. A super quick repair which was well priced. Very impressed and I would highly recommend. Thank you Al.
David Hankin
David Hankin
2021-04-28
Al is very friendly and knowledgeable on all apple products. He has replaced a few screens on several of our kids iphones, the replacement screens are always spot on. I Highly recommend his company.
Pete F
Pete F
2021-04-13
Always an excellent service for anything Mac or Apple related. Al Barok is skilled, obliging, and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Izzy Spinley
Izzy Spinley
2021-04-04
Really great business - they ordered the specific battery needed to fix my laptop and had it all sorted the same day I dropped it off! Thank you so much 😁
Advertisement
Sean Johnson
Sean Johnson
2021-03-15
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Brilliant, super speedy service. Highly recommend for any Mac repairs. Thank you!
Ken Roberts
Ken Roberts
2021-03-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very efficient, professional, flexible and friendly service.
Buick Hamblin
Buick Hamblin
2020-12-28
Brilliant service and excellent communication . Thank you . Highly recommended.