Mackay Tree Surgery

mackaytreesurgery.co.uk

Mackay Tree Surgery Reviews

Good rating
4.3
10 reviews Verified
Mackay Tree Surgery
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 4.3

Jeanette Martin
Jeanette Martin
2022.11.10
Good, clean work, not over priced. I wouldn't use anyone else now. Glen makes sure your trees are "in good health" and told me when one of mine needed taking out. Because he's good he's busy so you may need to wait. Beware of anyone who can do your job quickly!
Reply from Mackay Tree Surgery 2023.03.07
Hi Jeanette, thank you so much for the kind 5 star review, glad you were happy with the works carried out, do let us know if you need any work done in the future, Regards Mackay Tree Surgery.
Brian Harding
Brian Harding
2022.03.11
Reply from Mackay Tree Surgery 2022.03.17
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Brian, it was a pleasure working for you.
Kevin Powell
Kevin Powell
2022.02.23
Slightly disappointed with no contact after being told they would come by to assess tree damage.
Reply from Mackay Tree Surgery 2022.03.04
We did try to get in contact with you Kevin, as we have been really busy with storm Eugine. it is difficult to hear with machinery on or if we are up a tree, please contact us if you need any further assistance, Regards Mackay tree surgery.
Richard Hopper
Richard Hopper
2022.02.22
Did not turn up for quote and failed to answer phone
Reply from Mackay Tree Surgery 2022.03.04
Hello, Richard, it is difficult to answer the phone if we are on sight, with machinery on, so coan not here, teh phone, please cal back and we are more than happy to help you, we always try help our customers, and more than happy to help you out. Many Thanks Mackay Tree Surgery.
John Chapman
John Chapman
2022.01.20
When I called to ask for a quote, Glen was quick to visit to see what was required, and advise on the price. Very pleased with the work they did removing a tree from our front garden including clearing away the leaves as well. Have booked him for further work.
Reply from Mackay Tree Surgery 2022.02.03
Thank you so much for your great 5 star review John, please let us know if you need any work done in the future.
Caroline bryan
Caroline bryan
2021.08.21
Excellent job done cutting back a tree and numerous shrubs. All cleared away too. Friendly service. Highly recommended!
S TAN
S TAN
2021.02.24
Great work!!!
John Norbury
John Norbury
2020.11.05
Gave the magnolia out front a much needed "haircut" - all as promised - a good job well done.
Saddhabhaya
Saddhabhaya
2017.07.14
Excellent friendly service, highly recomended
Jackie Caprari
Jackie Caprari
2016.10.10
Brilliant every time!