MAC Cleaning Services

MAC Cleaning Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
123 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (122)
Barry Wyatt
Barry Wyatt
2024.03.01
I've always been impressed with the window cleaning service provided by MAC Cleaning. They are professional, punctual, and thorough. They made my windows sparkle and shine like never before. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and affordable window cleaner.
Reply from MAC Cleaning Services 2024.03.02
Thankyou so much Barry your review is greatly appreciated. Thanks again.
Helen McGrath
Helen McGrath
2024.03.01
Great service and so easy with the payments and scheduled cleans, I never have to remember to book a clean, or have cash ready. All is done automatically. They clean every window including our garage. Very reasonable. Thanks very much!
Reply from MAC Cleaning Services 2024.03.02
Thankyou Helen it’s a pleasure to clean your windows. Thankyou for the kind review.
Agnieszka Makowska
Agnieszka Makowska
2024.02.02
Fast service, good quality.
Reply from MAC Cleaning Services 2024.03.02
Thanks so much agnieszka
Philipa Kightley
Philipa Kightley
2023.10.29
Kim Lee
Kim Lee
2023.08.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
100% reliable good window cleaning service,no worries with this company I highly recommend 😃
Kieran Dimambro
Kieran Dimambro
2023.05.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Excellent service and a good price. I will definitely be using him in future.
Mano,Subhan,Aryan Hussain
Mano,Subhan,Aryan Hussain
2022.09.20
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Worst company said to me on phone 20th September when booked called them on 20th September and they said October 20th
Khalil Jhetam
Khalil Jhetam
2022.08.01
Beatrice Badea
Beatrice Badea
2022.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good and reliable,always on time,definitely worth it . Highly recommended.
Gary Kirwan
Gary Kirwan
2022.07.29
Positive
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Professional and friendly.
korina k.k
korina k.k
2022.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Ευχαριστουμε για ολα. Αψογα ολα τα παιδια. Τα κορίτσια είναι ευγενέστατα και η δουλειά τους εκπληκτική (γειά σου Ελένη με τις διακοσμητικές σου ανησυχίες ;) )με χαμογελο και δινοντας σημασια σε καθε λεπτομερεια. Είχαν τον απαραίτητο εξοπλισμό για κάθε εργασία που χρειάστηκε και ολοκλήρωσαν τη δουλειά τους στον προβλεπόμενο χρόνο. Ευχαριστουμε και τον Κο Γιώργο για την τοσο καλη εξυπηρετηση και συνεννοηση που ειχαμε. Δεν εχω λογια.. Συνεχίστε έτσι!!
Lesley Russell
Lesley Russell
2022.07.08
Excellent window cleaners. Always turn up when specified and send you a reminder the day before. They do a really good job and the windows look great afterwards. Very pleased.
Reply from MAC Cleaning Services 2022.07.10
Thank you mrs Russell your review is very much appreciated. Thank you as always for using us.
Lisa Root
Lisa Root
2022.06.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We've been using Mac Cleaning Services for a number of years. They offer the best customer service, we're never disappointed and they always go above and beyond!
Reply from MAC Cleaning Services 2022.06.26
Hi Lisa Thankyou so much for your lovely review you’ve been a great customer (actually one of our first) and we’re tremendously grateful.
Georgina Smith
Georgina Smith
2022.06.07
Positive
Quality
Value
James Hopkins
James Hopkins
2022.05.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Carol Mulvihill
Carol Mulvihill
2022.04.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really impressed turned up on the day did a great job and already have a date for the next clean very good service
Reply from MAC Cleaning Services 2021.05.26
Thankyou carol that’s very much appreciated. see you next time.
Zoe Bridges
Zoe Bridges
2022.03.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Always does a great job!, great value for money. Highly recommend.
Renata Harris
Renata Harris
2022.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Theresa Batty
Theresa Batty
2022.01.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mick Hogben
Mick Hogben
2022.01.17
recommends
Quality service, very friendly and efficient.