M1 Wellington Reviews

M1 Wellington Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 62 reviews

m1wellington.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (62)
Steve Steen
Steve Steen
2024-01-25
Chris and his team provided excellent service selling the family home. Professional, friendly and timely. Attention to detail. All at a great price. I highly recommend M1 real estate.
dave nodwell
dave nodwell
2023-10-17
A wonderful experience purchasing our condo with Chris. He was very patient, helpful, and responsive throughout the process...which was great given we moved from a very slow market to a very active market. Thanks Chris!
Lisa
Lisa
2023-08-16
Thank you Chris and team for selling our home so quickly and for the amount we were looking for. With your commission at 1% it was a nice saving for us and we received A+ service from you and your team. You were so responsive from our first meeting, all through the sales process and even when you checked in to see that the house closed without a hitch. Thank you and we would recommend M1 highly for anyone looking for the best care and knowledge in selling their home and at a better commission rate.
Jennifer Bailey
Jennifer Bailey
2023-08-13
Mitch was our realtor from M1. He was amazing. What a wonderful and kind man. He made me feel so at ease from start to finish. It wasn't a simple process but Mitch handled everything with ease. Great service, great energy, great price. I would recommend this realtor without a question. Feeling very grateful.
Bill Maude
Bill Maude
2023-08-12
Chris and his crew, from the realtors to the stager were outstanding. Not only were they available seemly 24 hours a day but they went above and beyond even that. Highly recommend M1 Real Estate Brokerage for both buying and sell your home. Five stars.
R McClure
R McClure
2023-07-18
Chris was great to deal with He did a great job promoting our house and staging it. We had lots of showings and Chris was always on top of things Thanks Chris
K Surey
K Surey
2023-07-17
Working with Chris and his team was a great experience from the start. Not only is the commission rate better than any competitor I have found, staging was included at no extra charge. Its the little things that count and Chris also included payment of the Status Certificate. I have nothing but respect for everyone at this brokerage. Thank you so much for making it easy and comfortable to sell. I am recommending you to others who are tired of paying unfair rates to realtors.
Susan Dudley
Susan Dudley
2023-06-13
Chris is an exceptional realtor and he was there for us every step of the way through the process. This was the fifth home that we have sold and Chris was by far the best realtor that we ever had. He only charged us 1% which saved us thousands of dollars. Chris was always available to answer any questions and he was very knowledgable when it came to the real estate market. Once our house was sold Chris found us the perfect condo, and once again the process went smoothly. We also had the pleasure of working with members of his team. Mary, a very diligent, dedicated and friendly realtor helped us on several occasions. Laurie did a phenomenal job staging and the photographer took fantastic photos which helped to sell our home. We would definitely work with Chris and his team again. They went above and beyond for us. We have already recommended Chris to family and friends.
Andrea Thompson
Andrea Thompson
2023-05-30
Chris was very professional and educated me on the best and quickest way for my house to sell. He did an amazing job and I have referred him to 2 other people already! Great value as well with the 1% Thank you Andrea
Bonnie
Bonnie
2023-05-15
Chris and his team, Mitch, Mary and Laurie were all very professional, knowledgeable, frienfly, and helpful in all steps of the process. They went above and beyond to make our experience stressfree and positive. We highly recommend this group.
Charity Chan
Charity Chan
2023-05-12
Chris was fantastic as my mom's real estate agent. He was responsive, polite, understanding and had a deep understanding of the real estate market at that time. He was able to help her sell her place in record time, above asking, and found a family that would truly cherish the home. Would highly recommend his services to anyone!
Natasha de Groot
Natasha de Groot
2023-04-12
Where do we start? From the moment we talked to him until after the sold sign left our lawn, Chris was there for us every step of the way. He was patient, kind, quick to respond and has an amazing spirit. He made us feel as more than just another client. Even when we will overwhelmed, he stayed grounded and help ease all our nerves. If you are looking for an agent, stop now. Chris is your guy. Thank you to the entire M1 team for making this as easy as possible!
Joel Sider
Joel Sider
2023-04-06
Chris and his team were fantastic to work with. They were very patient and got us top dollar during a challenging time in the housing market! Would highly recommend Chris and and his team
Two Plus Eight!
Two Plus Eight!
2023-03-14
We went with M1 after our first realtor wasn't so great. The difference was NIGHT AND DAY. Chris's photographer is awesome - every time we looked at the pictures we almost felt like we didn't want to sell - our house looked so good! His stager was great too. She couldn't give us furniture because we have cats, but she helped us to reorganize our house and honestly, it looked amazing. Our house took a little longer to sell - due to the market and our rural location - but he sold it. The whole time, Chris was there for us, always upbeat and positive. He really knows the market and gave us lots of feedback. We trusted him immediately. Our only regret is that we didn't go with Chris (and Mary and Mitch) in the first place!!! Thanks guys for EVERYTHING!!
Blake MacIsaac
Blake MacIsaac
2023-03-09
We recently had the pleasure of working with M1 to both sell our old home and purchase a new one during the Christmas season. I cannot recommend them enough! The team at M1 was simply outstanding. They were incredibly knowledgeable about the local market and helped us navigate the complexities of buying and selling a home during the holidays. They were always available to answer our questions and provided expert advice every step of the way. Despite the challenges of buying and selling during the holiday season, M1 made the entire process as smooth and stress-free as possible. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were truly exceptional. We were impressed by their professionalism, expertise, and dedication to making our home buying and selling experience a success. We are now settled into our new home and could not be happier. We are so grateful to M1 for all of their hard work and support. If you're looking for a real estate company that will go above and beyond for their clients, look no further than the group over at M1 Real Estate Brokerage
Mary McEachern
Mary McEachern
2023-02-07
I had the opportunity to co-list a property with Chris Mochrie, and enjoyed working with him so much, that I joined him at his new Brokerage, so we could continue to work together!!! His top notch negotiation skills and knowledge of every aspect of the market continue to make him one of the Top Agents that clients reach out to for their next move.
Laura Gale
Laura Gale
2023-02-03
We worked with Mary, and she's an absolute delight. My mother was buying a place in Guelph, and Mary was so patient, knowledgeable and kind. She was able to walk my mother through the process, explain everything very clearly, followed up, was amazing with communication and just went above and beyond. Highly recommend M1/Mary and will use her again if the need ever arises! (And will recommend her to whoever needs an agent in Guelph!).
faskend
faskend
2022-12-19
Couldn't have asked for better service. Chris worked with us and agreed with a sweet spot for the selling price that would result in a quick sale especially during this volatile market. He even arranged to have some of the large items removed for us as we lived 5 hours away and couldn't handle them with the size of our vehicles. He was always in contact with us throughout the sale of the house and made for an easy remote transaction with out any hiccups. We would definitely recommend Chris for your realestate needs. Dave & Anita
odcob o
odcob o
2022-10-24
Chris is the most professional agent I have ever hired! Not only was he NOT objecting to what I wanted to put our house on the market for( he provided his opinion on the value before listing), he accomodated us each step of the way.....from Marketing, to Showings, to Negotiations, to Closing. I have worked with many agents in the past and Chris is the only agent I would recommend to family and friends! Hire this Gentleman for a smooth, seemless, transaction.
Dave Samson
Dave Samson
2022-09-29
Chris was quick to respond, readily available, listened to our feedback and made adjustments with the showings. Chris is a wealth of knowledge especially for first time home buyers.