M1 Architecture ltd

M1 Architecture ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Sharon Hall
Sharon Hall
2024.04.07
M1 provided a helpful and professional service leading to planning permission being granted.
SMugala
SMugala
2024.02.05
M1 Architects have been fantastic all the way through, getting drawings done and making the planning application. M1 has been there every step of the way until our application was successful. Highly recommended!
Joseph Maye
Joseph Maye
2023.10.30
Very professional, good communication
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.11.02
We sincerely appreciate your kind words and the time you took to leave us a 5-Star review. It's heartening to know that you found our service to be very professional and that our communication met your expectations. We place a strong emphasis on delivering the highest level of professionalism and maintaining clear and effective communication with our valued customers. Your feedback motivates us to continue providing exceptional service. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing us!
Abdullah Rage
Abdullah Rage
2023.10.28
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.29
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. It is much appreciated!.
Ahmed omar
Ahmed omar
2023.10.25
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It is much appreciated!.
Abdulkadir Sheikh
Abdulkadir Sheikh
2023.10.24
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. It is much appreciated!.
hamza sheikh
hamza sheikh
2023.10.24
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It is much appreciated!.
Abdulrahman Said
Abdulrahman Said
2023.10.24
Amazing
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. It is much appreciated.
Farah Addo
Farah Addo
2023.10.24
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It is much appreciated!.
Liban Hussein
Liban Hussein
2023.10.24
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. It is much appreciated!.
mohamed bahar
mohamed bahar
2023.10.24
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It is much appreciated!.
zak lebron
zak lebron
2023.10.24
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It is much appreciated!.
Awad Omar
Awad Omar
2023.10.24
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It is much appreciated!.
MOHND LWRDI
MOHND LWRDI
2023.10.22
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
Mohamad Alsebaee
Mohamad Alsebaee
2023.10.14
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.10.29
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 start rating, much appreciated. Team M1
Amal Asef
Amal Asef
2023.04.06
M1 Architecture was a great help in achieving the planning permission for our property. The drawings/plans were communicated to us with good suggestion from Mohammed experience. The whole process from starts till we were Granted Permission from local council was smooth and nice. Mohammed was very helpful throughout the process which he gave us great ideas and communicated all the required information in timely manner through emails and on the phone when we needed him, TOP GUY. Definitely recommend M1 Architecture- and would work with them on future projects.
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.11.02
We're genuinely delighted to receive such positive feedback! At M1 Architecture, we strive to provide our clients with the best possible service, and it's fantastic to hear that you had a smooth and pleasant experience with us. Mohamed's expertise and guidance played a significant role in ensuring your planning permission was successfully granted. His dedication to offering valuable suggestions and timely communication, whether through emails or over the phone, is a testament to our commitment to client satisfaction. We truly value your trust in us and are excited about the prospect of collaborating on future projects. Your endorsement of M1 Architecture means a lot to us, and we're here to support your architectural needs whenever you need us. Thank you for choosing M1 Architecture!
Rabbi Saleem
Rabbi Saleem
2023.03.13
Mo was great from start to finish. Plans were drawn up promptly and as we said. Kept us updated on a regular basis and helped get the planning over the line. Couldn't recommend enough. Will use again.
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.11.02
We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know that Mo's performance exceeded your expectations. Our team always strives to provide a seamless and efficient experience for our clients, ensuring that plans are executed as promised and that you are well-informed at every stage of the process. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're eager to assist you with any future projects or needs you may have. If there's anything specific you'd like to discuss or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to make sure your future experiences with us are just as outstanding as this one. Thank you for choosing our services!
Tom Fortune
Tom Fortune
2023.02.22
Mo was recommended to us and did not disappoint. He was top notch, very informative, always kept us informed and gave us some good ideas for plans. Nothing seems a bother for him and responds very quickly even chased on our behalf why planning queue was taking so long. Will be recommending mo to people in the future.
Matīss Kārņups
Matīss Kārņups
2023.02.03
M1 Architecture has been a great help with our project! Incredibly professional, always fast to respond to emails, excellent on price and always there when you needed to speak to Mo I couldn't recommend M1 Architecture highly enough and would always come back to them in the future.
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.02.06
Thank you Matiss, we're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-Star review with us. Regards. Mo
Muhammad Raza Nasir
Muhammad Raza Nasir
2022.09.15
Reply from M1 Architecture ltd 2023.02.06
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! Regards. Mo